Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/7/2009

Customer review by Got2LoveWalMart

4.0 stars 8/7/2009 by Got2LoveWalMart
by Got2LoveWalMart

fun game to play with a group of friends! we always have game nights & this game is usually played almost every time.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Got2LoveWalMart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loads of Fun
1/6/2010

Customer review by FROGatUNT

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by FROGatUNT
by FROGatUNT

I gave this game as a gift to a friend of my who recently got engaged! I've known her and her fiance for 11 years and wanted to get them something fun since they live on military base (he is in the navy). They day they opened the gift they had us all play. I've never had so much fun before. I believe we all laughed constantly till the game was over. They said they can't wait to get back and play some more!!!!! This game is perfect for a get together with friends or family, but bear in mind it's not really for young children. (they also won't likely know many of the answers) I say this is good for high school age and up... A great Adult Game!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FROGatUNT
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Adult fun
1/14/2010

Customer review by snutsie

4.0 stars 1/14/2010 by snutsie
by snutsie

Fun but 17 yrs. old would be the youngest age considered to play. Not a game that can be played over and over because eventually you know all the answers.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snutsie
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great game
12/28/2010

Customer review by BarneyII

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by BarneyII
by BarneyII

I bought this as a dirty santa gift. We played one game at the party. Everybody was laughing non-stop. It was hilarious. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarneyII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a fun game
2/24/2010

Customer review by mickeylake

3.0 stars 2/24/2010 by mickeylake
by mickeylake

it is realy fun game to play with abunch oifdirty minded people

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeylake
selah wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/29/2012

Customer review by Skeeterbug09

4.0 stars 1/29/2012 by Skeeterbug09
by Skeeterbug09

This is a really fun game. Brings a lot of laughs and the name is perfect! I recomend it to all my friends! try this game it is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skeeterbug09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Dirty Minds game
12/7/2010

Customer review by Brclover

4.0 stars 12/7/2010 by Brclover
by Brclover

This was a gift for someone. I have played this game before and it's a lot of fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brclover
Parma Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
So much fun!!
1/31/2015

Customer review by Lolron

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by Lolron
by Lolron

Lots of laughs and fun all night!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lolron
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great party Starter
7/31/2015

Customer review by Bullardmama3

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Bullardmama3
by Bullardmama3

It was really fun!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bullardmama3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for open-minded friends!
1/4/2012

Customer review by FirstFuton

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by FirstFuton
by FirstFuton

If have even the slightest dirty mind you and your friends will love this game! It definitely makes you think outside of the box from what would initially seem to be an obvious inappropriate reference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstFuton
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month