Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 32 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
5/22/2011

Customer review by Petutoby

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by Petutoby
by Petutoby

Beautifiul ceiling light. the etched glass is very nice. it is a ceiling hugger, and hangs from ceiling about 7-8 inches. Has an antique look to it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petutoby
sherburne,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stunning!!!
12/1/2013

Customer review by bublycat

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by bublycat
by bublycat

I bought four for my Victorian decorated sun room that I just built. They are simply the most beautiful flush mount lights that one can find. I've seen much higher priced ones that aren't nearly as pretty.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bublycat
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Beautiful
6/8/2009

Customer review by HeavensentNov24

5.0 stars 6/8/2009 by HeavensentNov24
by HeavensentNov24

Fixture is pretty and unique. Gives off perfect amount of light to room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeavensentNov24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great beautiful light for the price!
7/8/2012

Customer review by Janet11779

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Janet11779
by Janet11779

I was looking for a bathroom fixture for weeks. I just couldn't decide what I wanted. ONe of my searches came back and it was Walmart. When I opened the link, I was shocked to see the light, it was just the color and wattage I was looking for. I couldn't believe the price, I thought it was too good to be true. When it arrived, my husband, who never says much about these things was totally impressed and put it up right away. We love it, the value is great. I just ordered another one for my hallway, after I went to Lowes and H.D. and what they had around that price range looked cheap and plastic. You won't be dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janet11779
New YOrk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for
5/23/2009

Customer review by hopeless1

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by hopeless1
by hopeless1

The tuscan look fits in great with my Tuscan Kitchen. It was easy to install. The price was great. It lights the room up perfectly

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopeless1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great
1/26/2011

Customer review by Kokoro

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Kokoro
by Kokoro

I purchased 2 of these for my apartment and they look great. It was easy to install and is good quality. I would definitely recommend it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kokoro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Good Lighting
12/27/2009

Customer review by WMCustomer900

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by WMCustomer900
by WMCustomer900

I bought this light for the entry way in our house. It looks very nice and the lighting is very bright. We have ours on a dimmer so we can adjust as needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMCustomer900
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty details
4/16/2010

Customer review by 9801karenb

5.0 stars 4/16/2010 by 9801karenb
by 9801karenb

This light fixture has cut glass that is very decorative. My husband was able to install it in about 15 to 20 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9801karenb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for the price.
11/26/2012

Customer review by gataseca

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by gataseca
by gataseca

The Hampton Elizabeth flush mount ceiling light is of good quality and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gataseca
Vineland, New Jerey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by Deborrahh

5.0 stars 2/28/2013 by Deborrahh
by Deborrahh

Walmart has always been very convenient for me and they have very good stuff my light is beautiful and so it my nook set...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deborrahh
Medford, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No batteries required
11/13/2009

Customer review by Tooltime

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by Tooltime
by Tooltime

I am very happy with this light fixture! It actually matches my new fawcett I purchased from a totally different vendor! I diffently recommend this product! It is a great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tooltime
New Boston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY NICE AND ELLEGENT
5/23/2009

Customer review by MRR2008

5.0 stars 5/23/2009 by MRR2008
by MRR2008

GOT THIS FOR MY HALLWAY. IT REALLY LOOKS NICE AND MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT WAS. THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAD WAS, THE FIRST TIME I ORDERED IT, THE GLASS WAS BROKE. RE-ORDERED AND ALL WAS WELL. VERY EASY TO INSTALL. FAST DELIVERY TO HOME.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MRR2008
KENTUCKY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Elizabeth Flush Mount Ceiling Light
3/21/2011

Customer review by Kenny30329

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Kenny30329
by Kenny30329

I read reviews of seemingly 100 lights before settling on this one. I agree with the people who have purchased this product. This is a great light fixture at a great price! It provides excellent light in both my foyer and upstairs hallway;yes, I bought two! I definitely recommend this light fixture to all. (the glass is partially frosted;I did not realize this when purchasing but like the light anyway.)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kenny30329
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Decorative
12/6/2012

Customer review by kajyal

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by kajyal
by kajyal

I was going to order online, but found my local Walmart had 1 left in the store. I had read the excellent reviews which I agree with. I put this in my kitchen & find very unique. It puts out just the right amount of light. Most of the other light fixtures in the store were boring looking, this one stood out. It cost a bit more, but was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kajyal
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful light
2/13/2012

Customer review by moonlitedancer

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by moonlitedancer
by moonlitedancer

Was looking for a light to dress up the hall and found this online. It looks great and everyone notices it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonlitedancer
Austin,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/5/2012

Customer review by ewn777

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by ewn777
by ewn777

This item is perfectly suited for my use - installed easily in minutes and adds charm to the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ewn777
Sterling, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
7/30/2014

Customer review by Priceslayer

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Priceslayer
by Priceslayer

Beautiful, easy to install, excellent value..Love!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Priceslayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/22/2013

Customer review by Berng

1.0 stars 9/22/2013 by Berng
by Berng

We had the light shipped to the store and when we went to pick it up the box was damaged. We opened the box and the metal from the light was broken. The light is very flimsy and looks cheap! Needless to say, we returned it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berng
Hamilton , nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/17/2013

Customer review by shoppie61

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by shoppie61
by shoppie61

beautiful light easy to install

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppie61
creston il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/6/2013

Customer review by tommylinn

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by tommylinn
by tommylinn

We love our light fixtures, they are affordable and look very nice !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommylinn
ofallon,mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews