Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Very Happy
12/12/2010

Customer review by Shirls127

4.0 stars 12/12/2010 by Shirls127
by Shirls127

The delivery of the bedding set was quick. The colors are very bright and look great! It really looks nice. I was able to wash and dry it without any problems...the colors still look great after this. I comforter is a little shorter then the bed but I think this is normal for crib sets...I'm not 100% sure.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirls127
Winter Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I expected
9/2/2009

Customer review by sportsmaniac

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by sportsmaniac
by sportsmaniac

This product was exactly like the picture, I was so pleased and the price was worth every penny. I will still be able to use it when my son turns into a toddler because its not completely babyish. I strongly recomend this to anyone who wants to decorate their son's nursery in sports.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sportsmaniac
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!!!!
6/3/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just got this set in the mail and I love it!!!!!!!!I read the reviews about the color differance it is'nt as bright as shown on web its even better!It looks exspensive.Only thing bad is the crib sheet is thin but for the $ who cares.The acually colors are darker more of a mustard yellow,chocolate brown,forest green and navy blue.The quilt is reversable the back is the same pattern as the sheet.Super cute worth the $ and very versitile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this bedding!
12/8/2010

Customer review by GoGators21

4.0 stars 12/8/2010 by GoGators21
by GoGators21

The bedding looks more vibrant in the pictures as far as it being primary colors, however its more of a maroon instead of red/ navy instead of blue and so on... The actual material seems to be very well made and is super cute! I love that my husband and I chose this for our new baby boy's room. It has a great vibe and comes with alot of pieces for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGators21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You will love the colors
5/14/2009

Customer review by Mommie2Be2009

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by Mommie2Be2009
by Mommie2Be2009

I recently bought this product. After reading the reviews I was kind of skeptical because one reviewer said that the colors seemed faded. However, when I recieved mine, the colors were bright and vibrant. This is an excellent bedding set. I gave the value four stars because it is a little pricey...but it's worth the money if you want a themed room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommie2Be2009
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bright colors
7/19/2009

Customer review by Twtypie

5.0 stars 7/19/2009 by Twtypie
by Twtypie

This was an absolute match for my son's room. We wanted to do sports theme and this matches everything exactly. I was worried when I read other reviews on the boldness of color but it arrived vibrant and in excellent condition. I would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twtypie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Dissappointed
4/14/2009

Customer review by nd7765

1.0 stars 4/14/2009 by nd7765
by nd7765

This product was not available at my local store so I chose the site to store shipping. When I got the package home and opened it, it was not what I expected. The picture shows a bright, colorful bedding set perfect for a baby. The colors were very dull and was very faded. It almost looked as if it had been washed 100 times however you could tell it was brand new. I would not recommend ordering this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nd7765
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Not the colors I was expecting
11/16/2009

Customer review by JPearson

3.0 stars 11/16/2009 by JPearson
by JPearson

In the picture, the stars appear to be light blue. However, the actual product has dark blue or navy stars. This was disappointing to me because my baby's room is already painted blue and I was hoping that the stars would match the walls. That being said, I do like the other colors--the red, green and brown. Also, the bedding isn't that high of quality. It feels somewhat cheap and not very soft. I think it might be polyester--on the other hand, this might make it last longer. We shall see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPearson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Did not seem very well-made
9/30/2011

Customer review by emick9

2.0 stars 9/30/2011 by emick9
by emick9

This bedding set was not very well-made, in my opinion. The picture online made it look a lot more high quality than it was. The colors were not very vibrant and stitching, etc. was not "real," just almost "painted on" the fabric. I ended up returning it and buying another sports themed bedding set from another store- it was a lot cuter and higher quality than this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emick9
Would recommend to a friend? No
love it
4/1/2012

Customer review by happymommie2

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by happymommie2
by happymommie2

This product looks great in person. I love the colors and theme. My newborn son and 2 year old son will share a room so the sports theme is perfect. Walmart kept changing the price, I didn't purchase it for the low price I originally saw it at but it was close. There was 15 dollar price difference at one point. But I think it is worth the money I spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymommie2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Boy Boy
9/27/2010

Customer review by RSwearingen

4.0 stars 9/27/2010 by RSwearingen
by RSwearingen

I bought this for my son and his first room. I love the item bc it's easy to match other things to however I didn't like how the bumpers wrapped all the way around rather then in sections... took me a couple times to get it right. Otherwise, it's very cute and I'm glad I purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RSwearingen
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just right for our needs
5/12/2009

Customer review by gramsawaiting

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by gramsawaiting
by gramsawaiting

I bought this for my my son and daughter in law to use in my grandson's room. We really love this product the colors work wonderfully and are so true. I would recommend this product to anyone decorating a little baby boys nursery especially if sports is the theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gramsawaiting
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute set, but a little flimsy
3/28/2011

Customer review by goalierd

4.0 stars 3/28/2011 by goalierd
by goalierd

The set came is the colors I was expecting, but the quality of the blanket fabric isn't the best. It feels a little flimsy. I won't be using the blanket as anything more than a decoration for the first year or two so its not a big deal at this point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goalierd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Love it!
9/2/2009

Customer review by cslats01

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by cslats01
by cslats01

This bedding set exceded my expectations! The quality is great and I love the colors. This is my third child and I always spent hundreds on bedding from babies r us. This set is just as cute as any other set we've bought. I would highly recomend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cslats01
Holland, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Appearance
1/7/2010

Customer review by ToddlerInfantMom

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by ToddlerInfantMom
by ToddlerInfantMom

We spent the money on a much more expensive bedding for our daughter, but we are just as happy with this bedding for our son. Plus it saved us a lot of money. Excellent colors if your looking to get away from the traditional nursery pastels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToddlerInfantMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
5/11/2011

Customer review by babysilas

5.0 stars 5/11/2011 by babysilas
by babysilas

I loved this product. It turned out to be very nice and nothing was wrong with it. The colors look great! I would deff. share this product with anyone looking to do a sports theme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babysilas
Temple,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Requested brand by parents
8/19/2009

Customer review by Conservator

4.0 stars 8/19/2009 by Conservator
by Conservator

This was a gift but from what I can tell, the colors are great and this is a gift (name brand) requested by parents. Same thing at BabiesRUs but Walmat had it much cheaper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conservator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
5/4/2009

Customer review by haley458

5.0 stars 5/4/2009 by haley458
by haley458

I love this product. The colors are all very bright and the material is great quality. Wonderful for the price. Exceeds my expectations!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
haley458
Pittsburg, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/27/2010

Customer review by Brock03

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Brock03
by Brock03

Love this little set for my little man who has yet to arrive. We wanted a sports theme for his room and this was just what we needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brock03
Miami Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/22/2009

Customer review by RV1226

4.0 stars 12/22/2009 by RV1226
by RV1226

I bought this set for my grandson and not only did I like the uality, but my son and daughter-in-law loved the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RV1226
Rockford IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews