Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

100 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
19
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 91 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews
Exactly what I needed
2/10/2011

Customer review by LHenderson

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by LHenderson
by LHenderson

Very happy that this product was offered cheaper and in a bundle online. I needed drawers for my scrap paper (some 12") I like how the drawers make a much cleaner look. I love how they lock together and they seem to be one full set. I also bought the tiny ones for my daughters to use for their paper. Thanks Sterilite and Walmart! Pics are before and after!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LHenderson
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scrapbookers Dream
8/11/2010

Customer review by Kaytee2525

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by Kaytee2525
by Kaytee2525

These drawers are perfect for 12 x 12 papers for storage or for projects in process. I have them stacked across one wall fourhigh (giving me 84 drawers). Still very sturdy with drawers pretty full and all drawers still slide in and out easily. Not dust-free, but very very close to it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaytee2525
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Storage Solution....Great Price
3/4/2010

Customer review by CricutBugs

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by CricutBugs
by CricutBugs

When I read the great reviews and learned that we get 3 sets, with each set containing 3 drawers, I decided to order. I got them delivered to my store to pick up there, so shipping was free. They came out of the original box, nice and clean (no store or warehouse dirt). What a wonderful storage solution! All three sets easily stack and fit on the other, they don't waddle around. I filled mine up immediately with my scrapbooking papers and supplies. I did some comparison shopping and this is the best price in town. My national chain Hobby/Craft stores had them for $15 to $20 for each 3-drawer set. So I saved a bundle! I also love that when the drawers slide out, they don't come completely out. You can still see what's in the drawer without your stuff falling out. I will order another set today!

Was this review helpful? (78) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CricutBugs
Shreveport La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Homeschool Work Box Storage
6/22/2009

Customer review by HomeschoolMominAL

5.0 stars 6/22/2009 by HomeschoolMominAL
by HomeschoolMominAL

We are using the "workbox system" to manage our homeschooling books and materials for our daughter. I'd looked at a number of types of products, but this one works perfectly. I purchased 4 in our local Wal-Mart, stacked them on top of each other and put them in the corner of our dining room. They are perfect for holding each subject without bunching up the books, having to fold anything to fit it in, and are thin enough that there is no wasted space at the top of the box/drawers. We are very excited to have found these!!!

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HomeschoolMominAL
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed
9/13/2009

Customer review by 2carolinacuties

4.0 stars 9/13/2009 by 2carolinacuties
by 2carolinacuties

I desperatley needed an organizational system for my plethera of scrap-book materials so I was delighted when I got this home and found that everything fit perfectly...even the new true 12x12 pages! The only thing that was a little confusing when reading the product info. on this was if it infact came with only three drawers or three sets of 3 drawers - it comes with 3 sets of 3 drawers!!! I feel so organized; this is a must have if you scrap-book!!! I also home-school my children and can definetly see myself ordering another set for our school room as well!

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2carolinacuties
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price - great product - just perfect!
9/15/2010

Customer review by whatintheworldsasquatch

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by whatintheworldsasquatch
by whatintheworldsasquatch

In my search for workboxes for my third grader, I came across these. I bought them based on another review that I read on this site. They are absolutely perfect for what we need! The drawers are pretty sturdy, and big enough to hold all of our different books and supplies. I would recommend these to any mom looking for workboxes. And once we're finished with our homeschool adventure, these become mine for scrapbookiing storage! :D

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whatintheworldsasquatch
Leland, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
5/20/2010

Customer review by DaniRen

5.0 stars 5/20/2010 by DaniRen
by DaniRen

I was thankful that someone mentioned this in a review, so I'll repeat it. By ordering 1 of these, you get 3 sets of 3 drawers, so 9 drawers total! It has worked perfectly for my use, which is to store 12x12 scrapbooking papers. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniRen
Farmington, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/18/2012

Customer review by tvhog

4.0 stars 2/18/2012 by tvhog
by tvhog

nice for the price but smaller than i expected.My fault should have read the specs better.So you know each drawer is only 1.5 to 2 inches tall.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tvhog
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fantastic for Papercrafting stuff
11/16/2009

Customer review by noshadower

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by noshadower
by noshadower

Very sturdy, holds 300 12 x 12 paper per drawer. I use mine every day and love it. A great value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
noshadower
Colfax, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizing tool!
9/3/2010

Customer review by Catsissie

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Catsissie
by Catsissie

I have a lot of things to find places for since last year, when my new husband and I have tried to merge our two households. I did the moving in, and needed to put all the things I brought with me, the pictures, family genealogy, and, of course, we have also accumulated a few things together...it was a lot of stuff!! These units are small enough for a cabinet, two will fit nicely under my computer desk, and I had to get another set to hold the other stuff I didn't have room for! They work well, open easily, and are sturdy enough to hold the usual "cabinet clutter" that gets lost. In these drawers, nothing gets lost, but they will hold what they need to, since they are large but not too deep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catsissie
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic for home schooling workboxes
1/24/2013

Customer review by HappyTweaker

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by HappyTweaker
by HappyTweaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My family is using these for our workboxes in home schooling. I found two sizes of this type of drawer organizer. One size was listed on the Walmart site as Sterlite 3 Drawer Organizer that measured 13.5"L x 10.87"W x 9.63"H. These would have been two small for our 3-ringed binders. The other size was listed on the Walmart site as Sterlite 3 Drawer WIDE Organizer measuring •14.625 L x 14.5W x 10.625 H each. This gave us a 12x12 inch drawer size that works great for our different size workbooks, manipulatives, and even 3-ringed binders with a 2" binding. These drawers are also very sturdy. We picked these over the stand-up metal framed drawers because of all the reviews of the drawers dropping down out of the track with heavier books. We've had no problems with these drawers. The only thing that didn't meet my expectation was that the drawers have a tab that doesn't allow them to easily be pulled all the way out and set aside when the work inside is complete (as Sue Patrick recommends). But we just made "Finished" tags for each drawer and secured the tags with velcro on the inside of the drawers. When the work is finished, the "Finished" tag is moved to a piece of velcro on the outside of the drawer. Also, I'm thinking the little tab that holds the drawer in place could just be cut off with some heavy duty scissors if that is desired. I'm very happy with this purchase. They are working great. Also, the cost was less than Hobby Lobby and JoAnn Fabrics. I did find them later a few cents cheaper at Target, however. Make sure you get the Sterlite 3 Drawer "Wide" Organizer and not the Sterlite Drawer Organizer if you want this larger drawer. Happy Homeschooling!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyTweaker
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great little organizer
9/22/2010

Customer review by bargainhunter296

4.0 stars 9/22/2010 by bargainhunter296
by bargainhunter296

I use this for a lot of my daughters craft supplies etc. I was afraid the drawers wouldn't be deep enough but they actually held a lot. I put it right in her closet and it works great. The drawers have stops so they don't fly right out when opened but you can take them out individually if needed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bargainhunter296
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fits 12 x 12 scrapbook paper and protectors
1/8/2013

Customer review by IndyJane

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by IndyJane
by IndyJane

Was looking for craft storage, particularly something that would hold 12x12 scrapbook paper. These were the cheapest priced storage I could find that met that need. Others were more expensive or too large. The only drawback I found was that if the drawers are filled with something heavy, it becomes a bit more difficult to close the drawers above/below it. It closes, just not as smoothly. I also like that you can put them on the floor, a table, or even stack them on top of each other. No assembly required is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndyJane
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Also Works For....
8/3/2009

Customer review by MxdNuts

4.0 stars 8/3/2009 by MxdNuts
by MxdNuts

I started out using this item for storage of my scrapbook papers, but after I had to move to a larger storage unit I was trying to decide what to use them for. Online storage sites recommended storage of old record albums on top of each other so I figured I'd give it a shot...they fit perfectly! Of course, the two I had were not enough so I had to order more, but I feel that they are well-protected and these are easy to move and re-arrange if needed. Great product all around!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MxdNuts
Council Bluffs, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Flexible Storage
3/14/2014

Customer review by HarkBeads

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by HarkBeads
by HarkBeads
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The drawers are a great size for storing sewing notions, and I love that you can snap the drawers apart in order to customize the units to get the perfect height. The drawers are supported by runners below, which makes for a sturdier drawer than Sterilite's smaller organizer in which the drawers hang off the runners. Even fully loaded, the drawers glide in and out smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HarkBeads
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attention Keurig owners!
7/10/2012

Customer review by ShrinkingViolet111

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by ShrinkingViolet111
by ShrinkingViolet111

This 3-drawer organizer is the PERFECT size for storing all those K-cups, and it holds a TON of them. Perfect size for storing in your pantry or lower cabinet in your kitchen. The drawers slide out very easily, and it is inexpensive and durable. What more could you want?

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShrinkingViolet111
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bigger than I thought it was:)
4/29/2010

Customer review by ScrapNQuil

5.0 stars 4/29/2010 by ScrapNQuil
by ScrapNQuil

I bought this to store all my quilt and scrapbook supplies and it didn't look that big in the picture. When it was delivered I was sincerely impressed on how much extra room I will have.. Great deal for what you spend on it.. Happy Customer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScrapNQuil
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERRY HAPPY
12/2/2009

Customer review by DOTLOU

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by DOTLOU
by DOTLOU

THE PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR! IT FITS MY CRAFTS NICELY AND MAKES THE ROOM LOOK MUCH NEATER. I LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE CLEAR AND I CAN IDENTIFY THE CONTENTS. EXCELLENT VALUE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DOTLOU
SUFFOLK, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/1/2013

Customer review by Makeupstorage101

5.0 stars 8/1/2013 by Makeupstorage101
by Makeupstorage101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a storage for all my makeup. I was even willing to spend $300 on the "box" that everyone raves about until I found this... I absolutely love it and it was so inexpensive!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Makeupstorage101
San Francisco , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Storage
9/7/2010

Customer review by Chuletta

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Chuletta
by Chuletta

Purchased to organize Classrooms. The closets are neat, organized and so pleasing to the eye. This is a great solution to a messy desk, closet, etc.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chuletta
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 91 total reviews
1-20 of 91 reviews