Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

70 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 64 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
GORGEOUS!
4/2/2011

Customer review by LaciLovesToShop

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by LaciLovesToShop
by LaciLovesToShop

Bought this for my daughters new toddler room. Absolutely GORGEOUS! The colors are bright and the comforter set is nice and fluffy and durable! Love it. Don't hesitate buying it, you will not regret it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaciLovesToShop
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent quality and value
7/19/2016

Customer review by 1HTR

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by 1HTR
by 1HTR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually do not write reviews, however this item is worth taking the time. GREAT PRODUCT and PRICE! You get a lot more than you pay for. The fabric is soft and comfy. The colors are bright and lively. It is heavy enough to keep you warm and light enough to still use in the warmer months. (Similar to a light 'down'). Washing is a breeze and it holds up. One tip, to get the wrinkles out from packing or after washing, I use a small travel steamer. (Don't over do - its 100% Polyester and be sure to stay away from the stitching; it will shrink up a bit and cause a slight pucker) I purchased this for my spare bedroom in which I host exchange students from around the world. I reverse it depending on the gender. The girls love the stripe side and the boys are most pleased with the "plain blue" LOL. Either way the room is colorful, bright and inviting. We all LOVE it! I hope this helps in your decision. Best Wishes!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1HTR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Your Zone Reversible Comforter and Sham Set, Multi
4/27/2011

Customer review by Kysa71

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Kysa71
by Kysa71

I recently purchased double bunks for my daughter and didn't want to spend a fortune on bedding. I purchased this comforter set and absolute love it and so does my daughter. It is super soft and bright. I teamed it up with the Hot pink eyelash plush pillows and the hot pink zone sheet sets and it looks amazing! I have washed the comforter sets and put them through the dryer and they still feel super soft and look great. The comforter is not too heavy, just right for CA weather. You will not be dissapointed with this comforter!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kysa71
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Your Zone Reversible Conforter
5/25/2009

Customer review by RedMarycita

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by RedMarycita
by RedMarycita

I got a new bedroom A while ago, and after looking at different stores for a nice bedding set I came across this set, since I saw it It totally caught my attention,It looks beautiful in person It goes perfect with any bedroom, when It appeared it was in store at my local wall wart I rushed to buy it,and god It's worth buying it , and let me tell you if you think of buying a pink sheet set, you can buy any sheet set, it will look prettier and it will match definitively I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RedMarycita
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comforter
6/10/2016

Customer review by Vina

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Vina
by Vina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color is beautiful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comforter
7/20/2016

Customer review by grillshooper

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by grillshooper
by grillshooper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The colors are vibrant, you can't beat it for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grillshooper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
4/14/2009

Customer review by Sweetsara621

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by Sweetsara621
by Sweetsara621

I got a full bed a couple weeks ago, and of course I needed a comforter. I went to Walmart and fell in love with this comforter. I bought it and thought it was amazing. Not only is it good looking and vibrant, but it is warm, soft and comfy. It goes perfectly with any room, and is a beautiful sight to wake up to. And the price isn't that bad, especially for the quality. Being a teenager myself I recommend this for any teenager that wants to perk up their room.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetsara621
Penfield, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good quality bright colors granddaughter loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by Dezi

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Dezi
by Dezi

Good quality bright colors granddaughter loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dezi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super soft comforter
7/5/2009

Customer review by armyred

5.0 stars 7/5/2009 by armyred
by armyred

this comforter is so soft! The kids love it! I was surprised it only came with a pillow case but that does allow for mixing and matching with different color zone sheets or other value sheets you can find. I bought the racy pink sheets.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armyred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding value and quality
3/2/2009

Customer review by mesrn

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by mesrn
by mesrn

This comforter is beautiful, the material feels so good and the weight is good if you keep your home about 70 degrees. I purchased this comforter for my (master) bedroom at the lake, it is fun, bright and looks so cheerful. I have a queen bed and have the "full/queen" size that fits it well. I was worried about the size and if it would cover a queen well...and it did although I do need to find a matching bed skirt, but it works with the stripes going horizontally or vertically.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mesrn
Richmond, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/15/2011

Customer review by cbaby15

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by cbaby15
by cbaby15

This is an amazing comforter , i was looking for a cheap bed set for my daughter for her new room and she loves tons of different colors and bright colors . the quality was outstanding i wash it at least once a month cause she spills everything on it but it has last her for about 2 years now i would recommend this to a friend it was great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cbaby15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful - so worth it!!
4/4/2010

Customer review by esk0501

5.0 stars 4/4/2010 by esk0501
by esk0501

We stayed at a villa in Florida and one of the bedrooms had this set. I was surprised when I saw it was from Wal Mart because it felt so luxurious. The material is super soft and the colors are bright. I loved it so much that when I got home I bought it for my daughter's room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
esk0501
Barnegat, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by soonerscrapgirl

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by soonerscrapgirl
by soonerscrapgirl
Walmart associate

My daughter loved her twin set so much when we bought her a queen size bed, she asked for the larger size for her new bed. Her reason, because it's the softest comforter and she loves the bright colors. As the mom, I think it washes wonderfully and keeps the color. Very soft!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soonerscrapgirl
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
So cute!!
6/11/2009

Customer review by Peterson1973

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by Peterson1973
by Peterson1973

I redecorated both of my daughter's rooms using this bedding. They LOVE it!! One is 11, & the other is 6, so it works for both age groups. We also bought the lamps, pillows, & curtians that go with it, & it turned out really cute!! They are both very happy with it :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peterson1973
McCook, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ummmmmmmmm
2/19/2011

Customer review by LadyTrojan

2.0 stars 2/19/2011 by LadyTrojan
by LadyTrojan

well this is a beutiful bed spread now. I was 14 and when i got this bed spread i was super duper excited because i had been using the same bed spread since i was 5. right wen i got it i un wrapped it and threw it out on my bed and it was all wrinkled. I figured that it would un wrinkel after i had let it sit for a little while, and now i am 15 and it was still all wrikled it does not lay flat,... ever. my mom and i ended up unpicking all the stiching from it and requilted it and now it is beutiful. to me it was worth the work but if you are not willing to requilt it i would not buy it. because honestly your bednever looks made it is so wrikled. i hope this long story helped :D

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyTrojan
ogden ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product--My daughter loves it!
1/9/2011

Customer review by shavjhn

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by shavjhn
by shavjhn

Bought this for my 12 year old daughter. She loves it! The colors are bright and the bedspread is fluffy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shavjhn
Kansas City, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is exactly how it seemed in the picture
8/29/2012

Customer review by Nightcrawler83

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Nightcrawler83
by Nightcrawler83

Bright and colourful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nightcrawler83
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL!
1/8/2010

Customer review by balletstar16

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by balletstar16
by balletstar16

I gotthis bedding toward the beginig of summer in 2009! Its amazing. Holds up well. (Also havent washed it yet though b/c I couldnt use it after I had it for about a month I couldnt use it for about 3 months b/c we were painting our liveing room and my mom was concerned paint might get on me and get on my confiter) Comes with the confiter and 2 shams. Dont be afraid to mix and match I have the light pink bed skirt (dont know its actual name but its by your zone) and I have a racy pink sheet/pillow case set. The bedding is really soft. Its a little wrinkley at first, but its goregous in my room dont be afraid of funky colors on walls either my walls are lavender and theres no purple in the bedding but it looks amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
balletstar16
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
1/7/2012

Customer review by 666sp

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by 666sp
by 666sp

I bought this for my daughter who wanted a change in her room. She loved the colors. Its a great price! The only downfall is the sham is too small for her pillow so she is not using that. The sham is also made cheeply with the opening on the end vs having a fold over opening on the back middle of the sham. Her room is a lime green and the quilt looks great in her room. She chose the pink Your Zone curtains to go with the bedset. The quilt does pick up a lot of lint, and we had to buy a lint brush to get rid of it all. But after using the lint brush, it looks great. Very light weight and comfortable. Considering the price it is a very nice comforter for a child or teen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
666sp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Fabric!
3/8/2009

Customer review by Ksstew

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by Ksstew
by Ksstew

I bought this comforter for my 3 year old daughter's bed in the Full/Queen size. The fabric is simply wonderful...soft and smooth! The weight of it is just right, puffy, but light enough for my daughter to be able to pull it up to make her bed herself. It has not wrinkled at all! I will say it does tend to attract a bit of fuzz, but hey, we have three cat, and lots of fuzzy stuffed animals! That may get better after washing too. The colors are vibrant, and just the right shades...bright pastels I would say...absolutely thrilled with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksstew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews