Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Great Movie
4/10/2012

Customer review by Ravyn101

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Ravyn101
by Ravyn101

I love this movie the new Three Musketeers is good as well but when you grow up watching this one. You just feel like something is missing from the new one. I love everything about this movie especially Kieffer Southerland.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ravyn101
Mount Airy, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Remarkable!
7/13/2009

Customer review by RealMadridfan

5.0 stars 7/13/2009 by RealMadridfan
by RealMadridfan

Like a previous reviewer, I have owned this movie on VHS for years, and needed to upgrade. Just to look at the cast tells it all. This is as solid of a cast as I have seen in a movie, though a couple others are equal....none surpass this group. Not a single one of them lets you down. This is comical, romantic, adventurous....basically everything you would want in a Three Musketeers movie by Disney. I strongly recommend this to everyone, young and old alike. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealMadridfan
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Awsome movie
2/22/2014

Customer review by Possum25

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Possum25
by Possum25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this movie Walmart needs to get more classics like this one

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Possum25
putnam county,Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY GOOD MOVIE
5/22/2015

Customer review by chipsgirl

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by chipsgirl
by chipsgirl

VERY GOOD ACTION PACKED MOVIE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chipsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walt Disney's The Three Musketeers
2/8/2015

Customer review by BTM71

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by BTM71
by BTM71

I love the movie, even though it is from the early 1990's. The way I ordered it and received it was very good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BTM71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome
1/14/2015

Customer review by tmox

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by tmox
by tmox

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
action, comedy, something for everyone.
5/3/2009

Customer review by chihuahuas

5.0 stars 5/3/2009 by chihuahuas
by chihuahuas

We have had this movie for a long time in VHS. Our tape was getting pretty old and unpredictable. so I was glad I found it on DVD at Wal-mart .com now we can watch over and over again with out worrying about the tape messing up. This movie is funny and I love the actors they are great and should do more movies together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chihuahuas
Florida gulf coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fantastic movie!
5/2/2011

Customer review by DH10

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by DH10
by DH10

Still love this movie as much as I did when I first saw it! I was disappointed though that there are no Disney Movie Rewards points and when you open up the box, there is nothing, only the disc. Still a wonderful movie though and I'll watch it again and again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DH10
Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome
5/2/2009

Customer review by Moviebuff2516

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by Moviebuff2516
by Moviebuff2516

Haven't seen this movie in YEARS! My girlfriend loves it and wanted it for her collection and Wal-Mart.com was the only place we could find it! Was a great movie when it was released and it still is a great movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moviebuff2516
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful!
1/3/2010

Customer review by ChocLvr

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by ChocLvr
by ChocLvr

This movie is great! Fun for family movie nights. This was a gift for my 10-yr old daughter. She is VERY happy. Getting it new through Walmart was less expensive than used through other sites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocLvr
San Luis Obispo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great movie
7/27/2014

Customer review by Maddwolf

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Maddwolf
by Maddwolf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great movie. lots of laughs and fun all that I remembered it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddwolf
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classic
5/26/2011

Customer review by Sychodemus

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by Sychodemus
by Sychodemus

With a memorable cast, wonderful music, great pacing and terrific action, this is one of the best Musketeer movies ever made. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sychodemus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
enjoyable movie
12/9/2009

Customer review by chuck1955

5.0 stars 12/9/2009 by chuck1955
by chuck1955

This is an excellent movie. I had it in VHS form, but it was old ,so I had been looking for it in DVD and finally found it on Wal=mart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chuck1955
Wauseon,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/2/2009

Customer review by teddtbear4uwh

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by teddtbear4uwh
by teddtbear4uwh
Walmart associate

one of my favorites! this movie has an all star cast. it makes u laugh, cry and wonder. it has everything a movie needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teddtbear4uwh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Good Movie
3/4/2011

Customer review by oliverdragon1974

5.0 stars 3/4/2011 by oliverdragon1974
by oliverdragon1974

I really enjoyed this movie. I thought that the four men who played the Musketeers were a good match for each other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oliverdragon1974
Abilene, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good movie
7/8/2010

Customer review by exmarine323

4.0 stars 7/8/2010 by exmarine323
by exmarine323

I love it. Rebecca De Mornay made this movie. The only Disney character allowed to commit suicide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
exmarine323
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Great Movie
2/10/2010

Customer review by tonize

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by tonize
by tonize

This movie is a great family movie worth watching over and over again. Very good buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tonize
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
good and clean movie
7/4/2007

Customer review by LittleBit

4.0 stars 7/4/2007 by LittleBit
by LittleBit

Happy to see that there's good and clean language and decent movies still around!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBit
Ozark, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Greta Movie
5/1/2009

Customer review by CrazyaboutTwilight

4.0 stars 5/1/2009 by CrazyaboutTwilight
by CrazyaboutTwilight

This is one of the classics very good to sit and watch on a Saturday afternoon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrazyaboutTwilight
Schertz, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
2/1/2009

Customer review by board1331

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by board1331
by board1331

greatly enjoyed the movie, wish it was in full screen though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
board1331
Rancho Cordova, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews