Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

69 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 46 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
excellent for kids 6 and up
3/30/2009

Customer review by walmartfever

5.0 stars 3/30/2009 by walmartfever
by walmartfever

this nintendo ds game is so fun. My six year old couldn't wait to play it. It has so many things for her to play. It keeps her very busy. I went to three stores and they were all sold out. I give it a five star rating.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartfever
Bay Shore, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
A great buy!
9/18/2010

Customer review by skadm1981

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by skadm1981
by skadm1981

I brought this game for my 6 year old son. He absolutely loves it. In fact, his 8 year and 10 year brothers fight over who gets to play it because they love it too. It is easy enough to learn to play and there are plenty of levels. Initially, I had to read the first set of directions to my youngest son, but then once he got the hang of it, he didn't need anymore help. We have had it for over 3 months now and they still haven't gotten through the entire game.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skadm1981
midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Awesome Game!
1/28/2011

Customer review by Jershe

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by Jershe
by Jershe

I bought this game because I watch the show at home with my kids. We started playing the DS Game and we can't put it down. It is good for kids ages 6-adult. I really enjoy playing it as well! Great buy! Worth buying!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jershe
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Cool game
12/29/2010

Customer review by shelmo

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by shelmo
by shelmo

My son loves the Phineas and Ferb TV show, so he received this game for Christmas. The game is a fun game to play, but my son is young, and he cannot read yet. He has to have us help him read what the screen says so that he knows what to do next. It would be better if the game actually told him what to do, instead of him needing to read it. But, overall it's a good game for children to play, and when he can read (a year or two) he'll probably enjoy this game more. It does follow along with the show, where you have to find the parts for the boys to build a roller coaster, and you have to make sure that Candace doesn't catch them. After helping my son read the first level, he was able to do a little more on his own, just because he knew how the controls worked, but he still needed us to read some of it to him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shelmo
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Best Game In Years
2/26/2009

Customer review by KiddRobotKensey

5.0 stars 2/26/2009 by KiddRobotKensey
by KiddRobotKensey

Its The Best I Love It Its So Action Packed

Was this review helpful? (15) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiddRobotKensey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:14 - 18
8 year-old likes it
1/31/2017

Customer review by Ruth

4.0 stars 1/31/2017 by Ruth
by Ruth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son likes the game, likes building roller coasters in it and has spent quite a few hours with it. He's mildly disappointed it's not 3D but he knew it wouldn't be when he bought the game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 6yr old and I are hooked
1/5/2012

Customer review by Mbrown17

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Mbrown17
by Mbrown17

Wow! My son can't get enough of this game. Santa got this for him for Christmas and he can't wait to play it everyday. I do wish there was a little more. I already beat the game and I heard the second P&F game wasnt as good. But this one is a great game if your not into guns and you dont want to promote violence to young kids.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mbrown17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Phineas and Ferb
1/10/2017

Customer review by Missy

3.0 stars 1/10/2017 by Missy
by Missy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a rad hard to understand but otherwise it's pretty fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price
12/26/2016

Customer review by spendthrift6

5.0 stars 12/26/2016 by spendthrift6
by spendthrift6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great game for a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spendthrift6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a gift for Christmas.
11/30/2016

Customer review by Mawmaw

3.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Mawmaw
by Mawmaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a gift for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mawmaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
1/3/2011

Customer review by foleyclassof1982

3.0 stars 1/3/2011 by foleyclassof1982
by foleyclassof1982

I bought this for my 6 yr old daughter because she loves this show. However, a ton of reading is required to play this game. I assumed the characters would tell you what to do....not! The price was wonderful...$10...but I guess you get what you pay for. The bad thing is these games are non-refundable once opened. Maybe she will still like the show in two years when she is able to read and play the game on her own. In the meantime, someone has to be with her to read the instructions to her while she plays.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foleyclassof1982
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
12/27/2010

Customer review by BIGVDADDY

3.0 stars 12/27/2010 by BIGVDADDY
by BIGVDADDY

I bought this game online for ten dollars. It was a very good deal. My son has played this game for several hours and it was well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGVDADDY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
hard to figure out
12/30/2010

Customer review by tellemu

2.0 stars 12/30/2010 by tellemu
by tellemu

kind of hard for my daughter to figure out how to play the differnt games, she spent a long time having phineus chase ferb and that was it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tellemu
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great game
1/4/2011

Customer review by Sexymomof4

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Sexymomof4
by Sexymomof4

Kids like this game, and my husband and I do too! Find ourselves asking the boys to play their DS. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sexymomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
It is a good game
1/2/2011

Customer review by KAES

4.0 stars 1/2/2011 by KAES
by KAES

OK. My 8 yr old son felt it easy at the beginning and harder at the end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAES
Meridian,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
funny for the kids
4/6/2009

Customer review by islandgurl09

4.0 stars 4/6/2009 by islandgurl09
by islandgurl09

This was a very good product. due to the fact that it is a Disney charcater inspired game.

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
islandgurl09
u.s. virgin islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
NEVER BUY
6/13/2010

Customer review by younganddangerous

2.0 stars 6/13/2010 by younganddangerous
by younganddangerous

As al video games are finished I found that I fnished this one quite early. If you want to have a long lasting game then don't buy. I ended up selling my game in a garage sale to at least get some money out of it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
younganddangerous
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:18 - 24
family fun with phineas and ferb
2/10/2010

Customer review by CinnamonShopper

5.0 stars 2/10/2010 by CinnamonShopper
by CinnamonShopper

Love the show, love the game! It's extremely interesting with so many different levels within a level and combinations of keypad, stylus, and mic, very interactive. Has to be the best game we have ever bought for the DS, the others we have gotten bored of within a day or two. And we play as a family which makes it even better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinnamonShopper
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Definitely for older kids (reading age & up)
1/4/2011

Customer review by ShopsFromHomeInFlorida

3.0 stars 1/4/2011 by ShopsFromHomeInFlorida
by ShopsFromHomeInFlorida

My birthday girl (turned 5) loves this show, so we thought she'd enjoy the game. It, however, requires you to read A LOT, and she can't since she doesn't start kindergarten until the fall. She tries to play it, but gets frustrated fast. Definitely for older kids, but I have no idea if it's any fun b/c she only tries for about 5-10 minutes before giving up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsFromHomeInFlorida
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
DS Game
12/25/2010

Customer review by msnancy

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by msnancy
by msnancy

Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He is 6 1/2 and has been playing his DS for 4 years (for real) I hope he enjoys this - he watches Phineas and Ferb on TV and can play any game he tries. So wlll let you know what he thinks after he plays it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msnancy
Section, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews