Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

19 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

don't match in make, just color
8/13/2009

Customer review by featherone

1.0 stars by featherone

had ordered 2 to go side by side on sliding glass door. sadly, they did not match. they had been made in separate countries, and the slat sizes were different as is the rolled up diameter... they will work, for now, but recommend that people do not use the site to store as you cannot pick 'matching ones'

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
featherone
Would recommend to a friend? No
Met expectations
8/16/2009

Customer review by CatMom51

4.0 stars by CatMom51

Needed this for patio, could only find at walmat.com, thankfully. Does what I need it to do, instructions were fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CatMom51
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
is not a "blind"
6/24/2010

Customer review by BinEastTexas

1.0 stars by BinEastTexas

should've read the reviews instead of going by the description of the product. Wal-Wart need to change it to read "Roll Up Shade" not a "blind Shade"

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BinEastTexas
Lufkin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
received bent shades
8/11/2010

Customer review by Tiny45

3.0 stars by Tiny45

If the PVC blinds were in perfect shape I'd rate them higher. Unfortunately, I ordered them on the internet and they were shipped to my local store for pick-up. Even though they are bent I am still using them to help block the sun from heating our house in high temperatures. They will do the job. I couldn't buy them at my local Wal Mart store so had to go on line. I hadn't had any luck finding them in town.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiny45
Willows, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
roll-up shades
5/24/2011

Customer review by justbreezn

5.0 stars by justbreezn

These blinds installed easily and look great! I have them on my front porch and neighbors have already made comments of how nice the look. Great product and would have given 5 stars for features but they only have draw strings on the ends and at 60" in length I would recommend one in the center as well. Overall they work and look great and really block the sun while allowing the air to pass.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
justbreezn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful look and useability
5/4/2010

Customer review by babyju

5.0 stars by babyju

i have bought blinds, curtains ande curtain rods for my whole appartment. the curtain rods dress up the look of the room. the blinds make the rooms much cooler. this will do very well in the summer ti,e.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babyju
washington, louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT white
2/27/2010

Customer review by Hatethesestupidnicknames

3.0 stars by Hatethesestupidnicknames

Purchased a "white" blind and an "off white" blind. The "white" blind is egg shell white and does not match the other white blinds in the house. The "off white" blind is almost dark enough to be called beige. If you need to be sure of the color, these ain't it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hatethesestupidnicknames
Spokane WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/11/2011

Customer review by OnMyOwn2

5.0 stars by OnMyOwn2

Shade looks good on my deck. Really filters sunlight and gives the privacy needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnMyOwn2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 star product
4/22/2010

Customer review by nobodyuknow

5.0 stars by nobodyuknow

bought to shade outside porch from afternoon sun and I am very pleased with ease of installation, ease of operation, appearance, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nobodyuknow
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard to find
5/2/2011

Customer review by OnlineForMe

5.0 stars by OnlineForMe

I needed to replace an old blind and looked everywhere. You were the only one who had it. It was exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OnlineForMe
La Mesa, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Wonderful Value
1/13/2011

Customer review by AZieger

5.0 stars by AZieger

I ordered this for my child's room. I liked that there is no real way for her to damage the blinds other than to rip them down completely. Installion was quick and easy (took less than 10 minutes) especially if you use power drill to make pilot holes. I love that it came with a cord anchor so I don't have to worry about my little ones choking themselves on the long cord. It may be the prettiest blinds out there but if you also have curtains it doesn't really matter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AZieger
Grand Forks, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
10/12/2010

Customer review by TIPPYCANDO

5.0 stars by TIPPYCANDO

THESE BLINDS ARE JUST WONDERFUL IN SIDE OR OUT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TIPPYCANDO
MCGILL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PVC WINDOW BLIND REVIEW
5/13/2010

Customer review by CHIMPIMP

4.0 stars by CHIMPIMP

This is the second set I have gotten. For the price they are not bad. I wouldn't recommend this for people with children. The blinds are not very sturdy. They are actually rather flimsy. If there are no children or pets, these blinds should work fine if you are willing to be careful with them. They do the job. You get privacy during the daytime. I painted the inside flat black so that I could see out more easily. It made a tremendous difference on visibility. They will last a couple of years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CHIMPIMP
SAN DIEGO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
OK, but need better Quality Control
6/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I ordered 6 of the 36" wide. They came in, all matched, same model, same color, flat frost white. Construction is fairly lightweight, but suitable. My complaint is that 2 of the 6 have a few blackish spots and streaks in a few of the slats. Quite noticeable against the white. The manufacturer should have easily spotted this and never shipped them! I want to order two more to replace them, but now the website is not showing the 36" width, bummer! Customer Service responded quickly and directly via email, so hopefully they can find replacements for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Blinds
7/28/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The shade i think needs a differnt design at the bracket area. It has two plugs which holds up the string attachments. I had a problem with two of the blinds where the plugs that hold up the string attachments pop out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wndow blind damages
7/17/2010

Customer review by jush

2.0 stars by jush

Ordered 4 white blinds. 3 are damaged from manufacturer. There are flaws, twisted slats, and staple holes through the slats. Fabric is nice but too many flaws that are very noticiable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jush
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day