Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 331 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

331 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 285 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 285 total reviews
1-20 of 285 reviews
My girls love it!
5/9/2009

Customer review by my2girls0507

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by my2girls0507
by my2girls0507

I bought one of these for both of my girls. They really like it. They think the cupholder is the coolest thing, now they always want to have a cup in the car so they can put it in the cupholder. I like the recline on this. It seems to lean back farther than the others. Then I don't have to worry about their heads falling forward while they're sleeping! Great carseat!

Was this review helpful? (70) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
my2girls0507
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect seat LOVE the 65lbs harness :)
3/20/2010

Customer review by Sparkelsnb

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by Sparkelsnb
by Sparkelsnb

I absolutely LOVE this seat. It's nice a cushy the extras (ex should strap covers, cup holder, bottom buckle protector so you don't snap their little legs) I saw some people said that the cup holder wasn't very big...she uses the first years Insulated cups and it fits perfectly. I saw that my daughter who is almost 4 and 38 lbs was about to outgrow her seat. I was really uncomfortable with the idea of her not in a harness so I researched car seats and found that I have every reason to worry. I found a site that listed all of the car seats that have a 5 point harness that is approved for over 40 lbs. PLEASE READ THE FINE PRINT ON YOUR CAR SEAT HANDBOOK. Just because you seat is approved for up to 100 lbs MOST of the time the harness is only approved for 40 lbs. http://kyledavidmiller.org/ This seat has been easy to use and install. The buckles aren't too hard or stiff. Works like a dream. The price is the best that I have found for this type of seat and you can't beat the safety of a 5 point harness seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkelsnb
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Would have got 5 stars but..........
3/7/2010

Customer review by ZoesMom032107

4.0 stars 3/7/2010 by ZoesMom032107
by ZoesMom032107

I had a really nice convertable carseat that would hold a toddler up 65 pounds which in my daughters case would have easily taken her to age 5. But when she would sleep her head would always fall forward and the carseat was soooo huge if it was in the middle it was very hard to have even little kids sitting next to it in my suv. So about this carseat......I was told to get this from a friend of mine who has had one about a year now and she said it was the best carseat ever so I though I would try it. My daughters head does still fall forward occasionally but I just have to push it back and it will stay until I brake HARD. I have a trailblazer and the second row seats do not recline at all they are staionary. So I would say if you are worried about the head falling forward and your back seat sits pretty straight up I would get the graco 65. That was the other carseat we were considering but when we went to the store my daughter had to have this one. She loves the little cubbys and that it looks like a big kid booster seat. If you have a mini van or even captians chairs in your back seat that can recline a tad I would say this is the carseat to get. Its comfy has great features like a pad behind the buckles so it won't burn her in the heat or rub on her tummy. It has a steal construction so you know the carseat can handle hard impact and the list goes on. he price on walmart.com is unbeatable for this carseat other dealers sell it for 30% higher!!! If your child is needed a convertable carseat I would really recommend the graco 65 its amazing and cheaper. Both this one and the graco 65 are the best price at walmart and they are so soft and comfy I promise your little one will be happy. By the way no matter what I think of this carseat my daughter LOVES LOVES LOVES it and doesn't even want to get out of the car which is not like her.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoesMom032107
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVING IT!!
7/12/2009

Customer review by JoJuSoMommy

4.0 stars 7/12/2009 by JoJuSoMommy
by JoJuSoMommy

I love this seat for my daughter. I would (and probably will) by another one for my husband's truck. Our daughter absolutely loves her BIG GIRL seat. She's petite, so this car seat will last her a very long time. It is very easy to install and set up. It gets dirty very fast, but what can you do with toddlers right? I only wish it would recline just a little bit more...her head goes forward on our trips to LA. Other than that...I love our choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJuSoMommy
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful seat!!
8/3/2009

Customer review by zaennasmom

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by zaennasmom
by zaennasmom

I currently have the gray version for my son who is now 4. We bought this seat when he was not quite 3 so his baby sister could have his convertable. I LOVE it and am buying this pink version for my daughter now. One person mentioned the arms come off...they are not snapped in properly...they need to "pop" into place. My son loves this seat. He is very comfortable and the cup holder fits all of his cups...even from drive threws. His sister is constantly crawling into his and getting mad because we make her move. I just cant wait until we have this great, safe seat for her as well! Oh, and those of you that complain about removing the material...you never owned an evenflo convertable! This is a breeze to take apart and clean (which I do often). It has been washed many times and still looks brand new! Love this seat! Highly recommended!! Its the only seat I want my kids in!! It is a forward facing only seat for kids over one...spend the money on a convertable it they are not one yet and too big for their baby seat! This seat is NOT safe for babies under one year AND 20lbs at least.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zaennasmom
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Car Seat
8/27/2010

Customer review by LovethePrices718

5.0 stars 8/27/2010 by LovethePrices718
by LovethePrices718

This car seat is great and my 19 month old daughter loves it cause she can now turn around and see what we are seeing. It is very pretty and so easy to use with the latch system and tethering. (surprised my '01 car has all that). I just purchased this seat last week when it was $142 and I called Walmart and they gave me back my $3 difference rollback. So happy for that! Also happy that this seat will last her until she's 10! Great savings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovethePrices718
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this seat!
6/27/2010

Customer review by Sparkles405

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by Sparkles405
by Sparkles405

I bought this seat because I had the cosco high back booster and got complaints it wasn't comfortable. With that I decided to buy a new one for the kids I nanny for. This seat was super easy to put it, I basically took it out of the box and put it in right away (the box didn't fit in my car) and it took 5 minutes! I would highly recommend this seat, I would purchase this for my own kids if I had them. I have not gotten 1 complaint that its uncomfortable or pinching in the back. I also like that I can use it for multiple kids (I watch 2 kids from different families) and they can both ride in this so I don't have 2 seats in my car because the harness goes up to 65 pounds for the 5 year old I watch and the 3 year old is able to ride in this as well. They both love the pink and the cupholder is a huge hit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkles405
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love everything about it...
7/10/2010

Customer review by AvsMomma

5.0 stars 7/10/2010 by AvsMomma
by AvsMomma

My daughter is a petite girl but tall, and this carseat is perfect! My friend has one for her son, and she loves it, so I decided to go w/ it. I feel so much safer w/ her in this than her carrier! Her legs have room now! yay. I would def recommend this to a friend. and it was so much cheaper online than in the store. like $40 cheaper. crazy not to order online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AvsMomma
Fairdale, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Car Seat!
10/15/2010

Customer review by RachelProctorFan

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by RachelProctorFan
by RachelProctorFan

After searching and trying different carseats this carseat is the best! It is not big and bulky like most carseats! Easy to assemble! Love that is has a padded insert where it buckles so that you don't pinch the child why fastening them in! Our grandaughter actually fell asleep in this carseat before it was even put in our truck!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RachelProctorFan
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT SEAT
7/29/2009

Customer review by M0MMY2KiNlEY

5.0 stars 7/29/2009 by M0MMY2KiNlEY
by M0MMY2KiNlEY

I ordered this seat for my 9 month old who was just to big for her infant carseat, her feet would be scrunched up and she just didn't like it anymore. The first time she rode in it she just smiled and laughed the whole time, she really enjoyed getting to look out of the front. She sits up in it very well, and sleeping is not a problem at all. The seat is very cute and was very easy to put in the car!! I love Graco, and all of her gear has been by them!! I would highly recommend this to anybody who wants a safe & reasonably priced car seat!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
M0MMY2KiNlEY
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great girly car seat
9/15/2009

Customer review by kandcmama

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by kandcmama
by kandcmama

I was worried about buying a new car seat for my oldest daughter. She has been in a Britax, and could still be in it, but my 10 month old daughter is ready to move out of her infant seat. We really couldn't afford another Britax, but I wanted to make sure whatever we did get her, it was top rated and SAFE. This was the one!! My daughter loves it because it's pink, and she has her own cup holder. I love it because it's safe and affordable. The set up was a breeze and we are crusin in style now. (I ordered it on a thursday night and had it Monday afternoon, with standard shipping)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kandcmama
Tomah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST carseat!
2/5/2012

Customer review by assilasapp

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by assilasapp
by assilasapp

I bought this Graco- Nautilus 3-in-1 pink girlly carseat for my daughter a few years ago and have been nothing but HAPPY with this car seat and plan to buy 2 more! My daughter LOVES the color pink and loves her own cup holder! I was just in a bad car wreck and thank God my daughter was not with me at the time, I still need to replace all the car seats in the car and plan to buy another one just like this one and one for my 18month old son too! I would recomend getting your carseats over looked by your local police for good messures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
assilasapp
Spearfish,SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice car seat
2/8/2011

Customer review by debbiecf68

5.0 stars 2/8/2011 by debbiecf68
by debbiecf68

We were having problems with my daughter staying in her old car seat. I let her pick out this pretty pink car seat and now she loves sittting in it!! The cup holder and compartments are a very nice feature. Its been easy to get her in and out of this seat. The only thing I noticed that may be a problem is I can't wash the cover. Only the little pad is removable to wash. Hopefully the rest holds up and doesn't get dirty. I really wish I could wash it. Other than that the seat is great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbiecf68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat!
6/16/2010

Customer review by texasmommy80

5.0 stars 6/16/2010 by texasmommy80
by texasmommy80

We finally broke down and bought a second car seat so my husband and I could both have one. My daughter will be 4 in August and this seat will be the last one we purchase for her (I hope) due to its ability to grow with our daughter. The pattern is very cute and my daughter LOVES it! She thanked me every time we got in the car for 2 weeks after we bought it. Its easy to install and very sturdy. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
texasmommy80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Move up Carseat
4/7/2011

Customer review by Maddhouse

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by Maddhouse
by Maddhouse

Was easy to set up and install. Bought for my first grandaughter's first birthday. She looks very comfy and happy in it. She even used the cupholder by herself on her first ride :) Comfy for napping in the car and will grow into a booster for her when she's ready. Cute daisy print and fits well in my daughter's car which is on the small side for a 4 door car (Acura). The Britax models were too large.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maddhouse
Stafford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Car Seat!
6/19/2009

Customer review by RelientKRocks

5.0 stars 6/19/2009 by RelientKRocks
by RelientKRocks

I did a lot of researching online and this is the best seat out there, IMO. My daughter is happy and loving her new seat, and I feel comfortable knowing she is in a safe and secure restraint. I love how the straps never tangle up, too. And the pattern is really cute. Overall, a wonderful seat :o)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RelientKRocks
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
litlle sis wanted one
4/21/2010

Customer review by willdry

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by willdry
by willdry

I got my 4 year old one and well my 19 month old kept wanting to sit in her seat so i had to order another one, it's not a fight toi get buckled anymore, plan to get another one for my neweborn, love the cup holder on the arm rest instead of the side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willdry
Woodlawn, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/1/2010

Customer review by mwing

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by mwing
by mwing

LOVE this car seat... and so does my daughter! It's comfortable for her and was VERY easy to set up and install! It is well cushioned and well worth the money. It will grow with her until she's big enough for no car seat or booster!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwing
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this seat
8/6/2009

Customer review by GracieandClarasMommy

5.0 stars 8/6/2009 by GracieandClarasMommy
by GracieandClarasMommy

We were in a terrible car accident (rear ended at 70 mph by another driver while we were at a complete stop) and had to replace both our girls' car seats. Our girls are 17 months old and nearly 4 yrs old. I decided to do a lot of research to find the safest, best value, most functional car seat I could to replace their old ones after our wreck. This seat is the one I decided on. I've had them just a few days and am in love! They are a breeze to get the girls in and out of, they are amazingly sturdy and offer great protection. They have great features like recline and the cup holder and the pink flower pattern is a huge hit with my 4 yr old. I am the mom who researches to the nth degree before I buy anything for my children and this is a seat that I would/will recommend to everyone I know. It's amazing! Way to go Graco!!!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GracieandClarasMommy
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing !!!!!!!! Love it! Love it!
1/2/2010

Customer review by mommywithcare

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by mommywithcare
by mommywithcare

I just got my Nautilus (Daisy) from FedEx about two weeks ago and I am very impressed. It fits very well in our Dodge Caravan and my 4yr old loves it. We have the Graco Turbo Booster but she was unable to keep her head up while sleeping and she would undo the safety belt when the hubby and I were not looking. BIG NO NO! She fits so well that we didn't even have to adjust the straps. She will be in the 5pt harness for awhile which makes us happy. She calls it her Squishy Seat because she can't get out of it. :-p Nevertheless she loves it! This product is great and I would recommend it to all parents. It does cost a bit but Wal-Mart had the better design and price. Having our second daughter due in 10weeks I feel very happy knowing that not only will my new baby be safe in her Chicco Keyfit 30, but my big girl will also be safe in her Nautilus. Sorry I don't have pictures because they do help a ton when deciding on such an item, but this seat is TRULY GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! *By the way I attend tons of carseat checks and I am very knowledgeable on how to properly install a carseat. This seat was very easy to install and fits very firm to the seat of the Caravan.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommywithcare
Grand Blanc, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 285 total reviews
1-20 of 285 reviews