Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/24/2009

Customer review by karibaby8

4.0 stars 11/24/2009 by karibaby8
by karibaby8

Very fun and enjoyable for the kids, even parent have fun joining in with the kids.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karibaby8
Medford, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for a 5 year old mad scientist
12/23/2009

Customer review by mom22cs

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by mom22cs
by mom22cs

My son has been mixing soaps and making messes ever since he could reach the sink. He really enjoyed a chance to play scientist for real! We have not yet tried making the crystals but just the part we did was fun for him with the tools included in the kit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom22cs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
1/7/2010

Customer review by rshirsh

4.0 stars 1/7/2010 by rshirsh
by rshirsh

My kids loved this product. It is extremely simplistic and every child will love science after using it. Parents will view the product as too simple and cheap. But the science kit is geared toward kids and is in a big box the kids can open and use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rshirsh
Schwenksville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Exploring the Sciences
1/8/2010

Customer review by Gemini136

4.0 stars 1/8/2010 by Gemini136
by Gemini136

We bought Elmers My First Lab Kit for our grandson. We want him to find interests in school. This also is teaching him patience. He now loves science and all the little experiments included in the kit. Glad there is such a gift for 7 yr. old boys.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gemini136
Joplin, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Elmer's My First Science Lab Kit
12/20/2009

Customer review by rag9779

4.0 stars 12/20/2009 by rag9779
by rag9779

My daughter wanted this for my 5 yr old grandson, examined it and it seemed right for him. Appears easy to use with adult supervision

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rag9779
Newark, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
12/29/2009

Customer review by alwaysatWM

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by alwaysatWM
by alwaysatWM

Christmas gift to grandaughter. I think she will have a lot of fun with beginning experiments in this kit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwaysatWM
NE, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product
1/11/2010

Customer review by Prophessor

4.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Prophessor
by Prophessor

My four (4) year old daughter enjoys this product. She constantly ask her mother to do it with her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prophessor
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week