Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

193 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
31
3 stars
15
2 stars
18
1 stars
22
1-20 of 177 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews
1/29/2017

Customer review by gayayar

4.0 stars 1/29/2017 by gayayar
by gayayar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have worn this style for several years, just wish they were available in stores in my area so I could select a color/print I like since you never know what you'll get ordering by mail, my most recent order had great colors/prints but the one before was awful color wise.

gayayar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
should be unisex
1/19/2017

Customer review by rcs28721

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by rcs28721
by rcs28721

I am a man who hates mens underwear because they have too much cloth in them and bunch up and if wearing skinny jeans you have underwear lines. found these and decided to try them and very happy I did. these are the most comfortable underwear ever super soft support what needs support and no lines in skinny jeans. these are now my everyday underwear so ladies if you have a guy who complains about underwear comfort give these a try

rcs28721
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really comfortable!
1/21/2017

Customer review by JNPS

5.0 stars 1/21/2017 by JNPS
by JNPS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are definitely recommend for anyone who likes a comfortable full coverage underwear!

JNPS
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ONLY comfortable undergarment i have found!
12/1/2016

Customer review by LoriW

5.0 stars 12/1/2016 by LoriW
by LoriW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For anyone with super sensitive skin and or who suffers issues with pressure points, these are a must have! SO very comfortable!

LoriW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good
9/19/2016

Customer review by thelovelycleo

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by thelovelycleo
by thelovelycleo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like these, they are not binding. They do lose shape after a while but its usually time to take em off when they hit that point anyways.i find that these are good for my fibromyalgia because they have no elastic on the legs to pinch,and the top elastic is fabric wrapped which adds to comfort. These are the only style i buy so when they pull them I get pretty bummed out. I also like this cut in the x temp style. They are also really comfy. Also these hold shape and size for many many washes. I havent had any issues with stetching or ripping due to washing

thelovelycleo
Saint Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not improved
9/25/2016

Customer review by omaha8

3.0 stars 9/25/2016 by omaha8
by omaha8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the size 6 which is hard to find is now a size 7, the fabric is also cheaper.

omaha8
Omaha, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best undies!!!
9/10/2016

Customer review by mommaontherun

5.0 stars 9/10/2016 by mommaontherun
by mommaontherun

I have been buying these for years. Recently all local stores have not been carrying these, frustrated! I have tried other style's of Hanes but keeping coming back to my boy shorts. No panty lines, no binding or riding up. So happy I found these on the Hanes website, mine were falling apart.

mommaontherun
Medical Lake, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst underwear I've ever owned
7/18/2016

Customer review by DS123

1.0 stars 7/18/2016 by DS123
by DS123

Pros - they are soft. Cons - everything else. Maybe they are cut for a pregnant person. They are low waist in back but because they are cut bigger in the front, they either ride high or you have to have a huge belly (e.g. a 5'3" person who weighs maybe 200 pounds?). The back length is short so they are cheeky. There is no stretch around the legs, so they just flop like boxer shorts, not boy briefs. There is a seam up the front. I've tried 3 in the pack and am throwing the whole thing away, including the ones not used. These are absolutely, without a doubt, the worst underwear I have ever purchased.

DS123
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/27/2016

Customer review by Ceet

3.0 stars 8/27/2016 by Ceet
by Ceet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very comfortable! I miss having spandex! very well made fit very nicely.

Ceet
St Charles, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Uncomfortable!
8/5/2016

Customer review by debdoo

1.0 stars 8/5/2016 by debdoo
by debdoo

I do not like these panties at all! They are uncomfortable. From the crotch area, to the seam up the front and even riding up the butt. I bought two packs and just threw them both away. Have always liked Hanes products but this one....thumbs down!

debdoo
Fresno, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't last long
8/12/2016

Customer review by Moosesmommy

2.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Moosesmommy
by Moosesmommy

I bought a pack of ladies hanes tagless underwear about 2 weeks ago. Went to fold them after the wash and they are already falling apart. Extremely disappointed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Moosesmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Soft and comfortable!
8/6/2016

Customer review by cjwh

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by cjwh
by cjwh

I love these briefs because they are tagless so no itching and they cover more than other briefs and they don't pinch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

cjwh
Warwick, RI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great comfort!!
8/3/2016

Customer review by Danelady

5.0 stars 8/3/2016 by Danelady
by Danelady

These are the most comfortable panties ever made! I would recommend them to anyone, they are all I ever wear. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Danelady
Port Washington Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stitching horrible
7/2/2016

Customer review by Holey diver

1.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Holey diver
by Holey diver

I bought these last week and have only worn them once. The stitching at the crotch failed on 2 of the pairs already! Small hole at the front of one, the back of the other is almost completely disconnected. And I am not an active person. Was going to buy more, but now will not. Highly disappointed.

Holey diver
Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love these
11/11/2015

Customer review by Athletic mom

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Athletic mom
by Athletic mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the only undies i wear, but are hard to find since they do not sell in stores now. They feel great and are breathable. I originally bought to try them out. I really love that you don't see the lines of the undies when wearing leggings. Many new styles have a different more elastic waste band that i feel is too tight and sits lower. These are cotton throughout which doesn't sink into your skin. I am hoping they continue to make theses even if they don't sell in store. The only reason i didn't give a 5 star is that when playing sports or working out, these do ride up. But i just deal with that.

Athletic mom
Minneapolis, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
C section best friend!
6/2/2016

Customer review by Mamakt

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Mamakt
by Mamakt

Bought these after an emergency c section, so comfortable! They didn't bother my incision site at all. Now these are the only panties I buy lol!

Mamakt
Selkirk, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really?
11/27/2015

Customer review by irish73

1.0 stars 11/27/2015 by irish73
by irish73

I purchased a pack of these yesterday. To be honest these panties are like wearing a gauze diaper with a built in maxi pad. I have been walking around feeling VERY uncomfortable. I had hoped they were like the really soft full coverage ones I purchased a couple of years ago that only came in very ugly prints or pinks. I hate pink & purple & ugly prints. Not all women like flowers on their panties, ugly prints or pinks. I like red, brown, green & earth tones but never pink or purple or lace or flowers. Please bring back the good boy short briefs

irish73
Would recommend to a friend? No
What happened!?
12/28/2014

Customer review by wayinhawaii

2.0 stars 12/28/2014 by wayinhawaii
by wayinhawaii

These use to be my favorite panties but the past couple years when I've purchased them the fabric and sewing were horrible. Some of the crotches were very narrow, like only 1 1/2 to 2 inches wide. Barely would wear a feminine pad. Some had fabric that were really thin causing leg area to stretch and ride up. Some were like bikinis not boy shorts. Major flaw in production/inspection line! They also need to stitch the front & back crotch material onto panty. Feminine pads won't stay put. I've been just cutting them off and use a thin pad as liner.

wayinhawaii
Oahu, Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very comfortable and great fit for me
2/29/2016

Customer review by HappyDeb51

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by HappyDeb51
by HappyDeb51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have had a hard time finding these panties again, so happy i found them on the website! I've tried other brands but none are as comfortable as these. I'm 5'6", 175# and they don't cut into my stomach but still stay up where they belong :) Please continue to manufacture them!

HappyDeb51
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
way comfortable
10/23/2015

Customer review by kasturi108

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by kasturi108
by kasturi108
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hi, I was shopping online for Hanes boyfriend briefs which I picked up some time ago in a store and liked a lot. Instead, I found these boy briefs, decided to give them a try and am very glad I did. They are just super-comfortable. The cotton waistband and leg edgings are so soft and smooth. They just feel great on. I still like the boyfriend briefs, too, but was pleasantly surprised by just how comfortable the feel and fit of the boy briefs is. I will buy them again.

kasturi108
Berkeley CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 177 total reviews
1-20 of 177 reviews