Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

617 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
319
4 stars
104
3 stars
36
2 stars
56
1 stars
102
1-20 of 534 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 534 total reviews
1-20 of 534 reviews
Not quite what I had hoped
9/30/2010

Customer review by AMM85

3.0 stars 9/30/2010 by AMM85
by AMM85

Usually, I buy these panties at my local Wal-Mart, but this year it has been impossible to find them in either my size or in cotton fabric with colors. After months of frustration, I remembered that I might be able to purchase them at Walmart.com. Therefore, I purchased 2 packs, these and a slightly different style. I could not figure out what was the difference in the styles when placing my order. Once I tried on a pair, I found out. The elastic in these panties do not have as much "give" as the other style. Thus, they are a little tight on my legs. I love the colors, but wearing them is somewhat uncomfortable. I do not assume most purchasers are as big as I am, so they may not have the same problem I have. Use your best judgment. If you find the leg on your usual size of JMS panties to be too big, then this style will probably work well for you. As for me, I will strive to be more careful next time.

Was this review helpful? (115) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMM85
Would recommend to a friend? No
comfy underware
7/24/2009

Customer review by cocoapuff52

4.0 stars 7/24/2009 by cocoapuff52
by cocoapuff52

I found this product comfortable and true to fit. I've washed them and they hold up well. And they don't shrink.

Was this review helpful? (108) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocoapuff52
Hartford, Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If you are having these shipped to you....
1/24/2011

Customer review by CagedSongBird

2.0 stars 1/24/2011 by CagedSongBird
by CagedSongBird

If you are having these shipped to you... think twice. They did not arrive in the pretty array of flowers and different shades of blue. They arrived in the ugliest colors I have ever seen. I would describe the color as what you see at the top of a pair of hose. Not brown, not tan, not orange but some sort of hideous array of the ugliest colors I have ever seen. Because of the price it was more expensive to ship them back then just keep them. They do fit perfectly and are comfortable. It's a good thing they are worn under the clothes. Just hideous looking as far as the colors were, in comparison to what they show here. So disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (94) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CagedSongBird
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Cotton Briefs
7/9/2009

Customer review by LoveKats

5.0 stars 7/9/2009 by LoveKats
by LoveKats

I have purchased these briefs before and have always been satisfied with the way they fit and their durability. I will continue to purchase them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (53) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveKats
Elmhurst, Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The aqua panties are not what you receive!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Catalpatree

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Catalpatree
by Catalpatree

If you order this product online thinking you will receive the gorgeous aquamarine colored panties shown in the photo of the product, forget it! I ordered two packages in different sizes for Christmas presents. One package contained an ugly reddish lavender, an ugly brownish pink, a flesh tone, an animal print, and an all black. The second package contained similar colors but instead of the animal print there was a brown/black/white geometric print. The unopened packages are now in my car waiting to be returned to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catalpatree
Charlottesville, Va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizes run small & coarser fabric than before
2/3/2014

Customer review by msdaisyj

3.0 stars 2/3/2014 by msdaisyj
by msdaisyj

I had loved these underpants previously, had trusted the JMS brand, and have purchased many pairs over the years. But my most recent order of 2 packages was not satisfactory. The size on the patterned panties ran very small (size 14 more like a size 12) and the fabric was very coarse. On the plain colored panties the fabric was a bit softer, more like what it was in the past, and the sizing, while still running too small, was a bit larger than on the patterned panties. Still, a 14 was more like a 13 in the plain colored panty. Additionally, on both the patterned and plain colored panties, the elastic on the waistband wasn't quite as wide as it had been on my old pairs, though I didn't notice it until I held the new panties up to an old pair, and it's not a flaw that affects wear much. Underwear is not returnable (for good reasons) so I am stuck with these. Trusting both the JMS brand and Walmart, I had already washed the panties anyway, as one should do with all new underwear. So unless I lose more weight, these panties will become very expensive window-washing rags. Am very disappointed and will have to shop around for another brand of cotton underwear in plus sizes.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdaisyj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fit great
12/10/2011

Customer review by 8dayzaweek

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by 8dayzaweek
by 8dayzaweek

The fit is fantastic. The colors I received were hideous. I mean no ones really looking at my underwear so it doesn't really matter but don't expect to get the pretty blue color. Mine were all browns, taupes, and some crazy ugly print. But they serve their purpose.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8dayzaweek
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and fits well.
9/30/2010

Customer review by Cj1211

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by Cj1211
by Cj1211

I love the good fit and comfort of these panties. They are made well, fit well and are very comfortable. I've been using Just My Size undergarments for years and are the only brand I buy now.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cj1211
Franklinville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2013

Customer review by mittenbird

1.0 stars 6/28/2013 by mittenbird
by mittenbird

I have worn this style and brand of panty for years, and was always happy with them. I just ordered a new batch and they are cheap, cheap, cheap. They have rough, hard side seams with hard edges where the seam ends at the bottom, raw edge leg seams, and cheap elastic compared to prior ones. The fabric is also thin without any body. I didn't get colors even close to what was shown. There were white, beige, and very light pink, along with two ugly brown flowered pair per package. I couldn't judge the fit accuracy because I didn't try them on. They will be going back and I am done with Just My Size. Note: they are made in Thailand.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mittenbird
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Panties.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Frankiet25

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Frankiet25
by Frankiet25

I really love these panties. They are comfortable and look and feel great on me.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frankiet25
Mahopac,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Panties for Men
8/7/2009

Customer review by MisterMr

4.0 stars 8/7/2009 by MisterMr
by MisterMr

For those men like me that like to wear panties for the comfort and styles these are great. Very comfortable, don't ride up, almost feels like wearing nothing at all, and not those awful, super thick, scratchy, uncomfortable mens underwear. Even my wife prefers me buying these. She says they are easier to wash and get clean and last longer and are cheaper than most mens underwear.

Was this review helpful? (71) (66)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MisterMr
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
panties
5/6/2012

Customer review by ShopperDopper

1.0 stars 5/6/2012 by ShopperDopper
by ShopperDopper

Colors different from what is shown. Cheap, thin...not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopperDopper
Chicago, IL
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Not true to size
6/22/2012

Customer review by moonbeam69

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by moonbeam69
by moonbeam69

I bought them a size bigger then I normally wear. The underwear was tight. You need to buy it two times bigger than normal.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbeam69
Roscommon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Size does matter,JMS !!!
7/12/2013

Customer review by Mad4plaid

1.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Mad4plaid
by Mad4plaid

I really liked the colors and cut before I took them out of the package. Laundered very nicely, no shrinkage. However, the size is so OFF that I almost felt like throwing them in the garbage. My local charity will be glad to get these new undies. I have worn JMS for years with no problem, but I laid the new briefs over the my old size, and you can see how the fabric has been altered...I guess to save money.... Never again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mad4plaid
Indian Trail North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2012

Customer review by jonesy3238

1.0 stars 10/4/2012 by jonesy3238
by jonesy3238

JMS panties used to be really great but now they are a really poor quality. I would rather JMS charge more and go back to panties that I know will last more than a few months. Very poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonesy3238
Pompano Beach FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable
9/3/2009

Customer review by MiBellamia

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by MiBellamia
by MiBellamia

They fit very nicely and are very comfortable. It is so nice to have some decent underwear that fits properly.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiBellamia
Syracuse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a wonderful, reliable, comfy purchase!
4/8/2012

Customer review by Withafullheart4

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Withafullheart4
by Withafullheart4

I am home-bound, and needing underwear, I finally remembered how reliable and fast Walmart service is. Went online, found what I wanted at an excellent price (with 97 cent shipping!). I find that Just My Size is a terrific brand - and most times, I do not have to look elsewhere for clothing. I chose the size 14 - and they are roomy, extremely comfortable, wash well, do not lose their shape. I had read other reviews that said that I would not receive the color combination that is pictured here: that was true. But I got lovely colors, nonetheless, with excellent service - quick delivery, too. Definitely would buy again, with no second thoughts.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Withafullheart4
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2012

Customer review by DebGMa

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by DebGMa
by DebGMa

I love my panties. I wish there was a better selection as far as color and prints.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebGMa
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fit for a reasonable price
11/22/2013

Customer review by psmetsfan

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by psmetsfan
by psmetsfan

I have bought these many times. They fit and wear great. Compared to other stores that are charging $5 and up for one pair of panties, these are the best.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psmetsfan
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little large
9/24/2012

Customer review by emjaytee

4.0 stars 9/24/2012 by emjaytee
by emjaytee

The only problem was they are a little large but I will return them for a size smaller. They colors were not as pictured but I don't intend for a crowd to take a gander so they are fine!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emjaytee
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 534 total reviews
1-20 of 534 reviews