Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 758 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

758 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

758 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
346
4 stars
120
3 stars
62
2 stars
68
1 stars
162
1-20 of 705 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 705 total reviews
1-20 of 705 reviews
EPIC FAILURE
12/17/2016

Customer review by cheerful313

1.0 stars 12/17/2016 by cheerful313
by cheerful313

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THOSE PANTIES. Just my size what have y'all done to the panties? Y'all need to stop trying to cut costs because you're going to put yourself out of business. I used to love y'alls panties this was the only brand that I would buy. I am so very DISAPPOINTED because the quality has went way down and the size that I always buy does not fit like it used to. I'm very disappointed I wasted my money on underwear that I can not wear. I purchased the same size that I wore for years and they did not fit like they used to. They cut into my belly and into my legs and my hips. It's like after I take my underwear off I have a line where my underwear were NOT COOL. When I wore those panties not good quality not a good fit anymore. VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED. I hope you go back to the way it was because y'all will lose lots of customers doing this craziness. You lost me and other customers until y'all go back to the way it used to be.

cheerful313
Hickory, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great pricing!
2/17/2017

Customer review by Sarahmae

5.0 stars 2/17/2017 by Sarahmae
by Sarahmae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought because needed and have not been disappointed - a good value!

Sarahmae
Madisonville, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fit not so good now.
2/14/2017

Customer review by Zoffy7

2.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Zoffy7
by Zoffy7

I had bought these panties a couple of years ago. they started looking pretty bad so I bought more in the same size as before. The sizes are a lot smaller now...about 2 inches difference in the width. Length is also shorter.

Zoffy7
Akron, Ohio, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nude Color
2/8/2017

Customer review by MarieR

3.0 stars 2/8/2017 by MarieR
by MarieR

When I ordered the 5 briefs nude color was the only color available. My package arrived with 5 briefs in assorted color. At this time the only available 5 briefs in my size is assorted color. The size is correct and fit of the briefs.

MarieR
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Comfortable
2/6/2017

Customer review by E Florida

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by E Florida
by E Florida
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like it but would love packages of all black or all beige instead of white or colors

E Florida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving them
2/3/2017

Customer review by Kathleen55

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Kathleen55
by Kathleen55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love Just My Size panties. They are soft and they don't ride up. I have a good size bottom and they stay in place.

Kathleen55
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy gal
1/29/2017

Customer review by Becang321

4.0 stars 1/29/2017 by Becang321
by Becang321
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being plus size makes it challenging to find affordable and comfortable undies but with the Just my Size brand I find ones that are perfect for me. Could be a little softer material but after a few washes they are perfect.

Becang321
Harrisburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2017

Customer review by Etaiwo

3.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Etaiwo
by Etaiwo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The underwear are not soft and has no elasticity to them. 

Etaiwo
Saint Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs really large
1/20/2017

Customer review by CV044

3.0 stars 1/20/2017 by CV044
by CV044
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this item for my mother and they were really large. Also I began getting email from Just my size, which I was not happy about.

CV044
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Panties!
1/19/2017

Customer review by PTaylor

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by PTaylor
by PTaylor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These panties are true to size. They are made of cotton and have great designs. I will definitely order again.

PTaylor
Fayetteville, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and comfy cotton
1/19/2017

Customer review by AllenKaren

4.0 stars 1/19/2017 by AllenKaren
by AllenKaren
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Like the fit and comfort of cotton. Wash well. Colors are a bit muted and dull, that's my only complaint!

AllenKaren
Amish Country Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big bottom girl
1/16/2017

Customer review by Bertha b

4.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Bertha b
by Bertha b
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a hard time finding panties to fit. 56 hips/ butt . Size 14 fit but the leg holes are too big.

Bertha b
Temple, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2017

Customer review by Kat ie

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Kat ie
by Kat ie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These have been my panty of choice for years. Not the quality they used to be, but the best out there for me. The elastic wears out too quickly

Kat ie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long time customer--with reservations
12/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 12/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have bought and worn these panties for many years, but I also buy some from other sources now, and will continue to do so. The reasons? The first is the severe limitations on colors. I prefer beige (and also) black, but the "assorted" selections are totally unacceptable. I would love to have options of all beige, all black, and basic colors (mix of beige, black & white), but this is not available. (It used to be available in retail stores.) I would happily pay more if color options were available. The new sizing may run small, because I still wear the same size after losing 30 pounds. I really do like the fact that the waist is not too high, and actually corresponds with my natural waist. The overall quality seems to have declined over the years. It seems that they get stretched out and baggy sooner now. I wish you would consider customers' comments. I am not the first to complain about the garish colors and prints! They are not acceptable. I would like options.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great comfort
1/16/2017

Customer review by DocR

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by DocR
by DocR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love these panties. They are comfortable. I'm so glad I bought them.

DocR
Hyattsville, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2017

Customer review by Stylinjudi

5.0 stars 1/11/2017 by Stylinjudi
by Stylinjudi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I was looking for.. fit great ,I would buy again

Stylinjudi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I used to love these
5/31/2012

Customer review by Samya

1.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Samya
by Samya

I've been wearing these for years and they were always five star quality. No more. The fabric is thinner and there is a lot less fabric. In a side by side comparison, the crotch is less than half as wide as in a pair I ordered a year ago. In fact, it is too narrow to use a panty liner. I could live with that three weeks a month, but the crotch is too narrow for a pad with wings. The panties don't hold the pads in place, so they wiggle around and leak. This never happens with the older ones! Sorry for TMI, but if my panties won't hold onto my pads during my period, they are useless to me. If you are a longtime customer of this product then I suggest you not do what I did and order multiple packs. Get one and see what you think of the new thinner cloth and skimpier cut before you buy a whole bunch of them. I will order these again in six months, only because this brand has been so reliable for so many years. However, if the next batch is like these, I will no longer be a customer. Please don't let that happen!

Samya
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/6/2017

Customer review by Misty9949

1.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Misty9949
by Misty9949
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought two packs and they were extremely little on me. I will not order anymore.

Misty9949
Normandy,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will donate the 4 unopened pairs to the Goodwill
12/30/2016

Customer review by SueLady

2.0 stars 12/30/2016 by SueLady
by SueLady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Can't wear these at all due to the size. They are huge. It isn't so much the width but the height of these things. if you are 6 ft tall they may work for you. I am 5'2" and they are about 4-5 inches too high up my stomach. The material also is thin and not very soft.

SueLady
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The right fit
12/30/2016

Customer review by Chimom53

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Chimom53
by Chimom53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I feel like I got myself a winner and will continue to buy your products because they are very comfortable and I appreciate being able to wear something comfortable even for a plus size woman like me

Chimom53
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 705 total reviews
1-20 of 705 reviews