Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

247 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

247 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
123
4 stars
48
3 stars
28
2 stars
21
1 stars
27
1-20 of 209 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews
Print sample deceiving
12/10/2014

Customer review by DLT50

1.0 stars 12/10/2014 by DLT50
by DLT50

The picture of the model and sample square show big cat print and says assort. OK, I figure I'll get an assortment of cat print underwear. No! None in the pack of six pairs are cat print. They may fit and feel great but I ordered because I wanted a certain print on them so that being said I give an overall low rating.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DLT50
Would recommend to a friend? No
Does as advertised, but sized wrong
2/9/2011

Customer review by Mamaturtle2000

4.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Mamaturtle2000
by Mamaturtle2000

Well, they are indeed "no rise", but aren't quite "hipsters" as they are long. The size chart on the site does not match the size chart on the package, so when ordering online, go about 2 sizes smaller than it says you should. Also, considering these are ladies underpants, feminine product adhesives do not seem to stick to either the front or back of the crotch panel very well; a big inconvenience.

Was this review helpful? (73) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaturtle2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay product for an okay price
10/18/2010

Customer review by Findlay2007

4.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Findlay2007
by Findlay2007

Hanes has changed their styling on these hipsters. Instead of a covered elastic band, it's just elastic. I didn't like that I didn't get to pick the colors, it just came as 'assorted'. But, for the low price I paid, they aren't bad. They don't ride up, the colors are nice, just not what I would have picked.

Was this review helpful? (43) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Findlay2007
Findlay, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
oversized!
11/28/2010

Customer review by rgrave

1.0 stars 11/28/2010 by rgrave
by rgrave

first let me say hanes overall quality is good. but really, i bought the smallest size and they are TOO BIG. the sizing is very innacurate! the actual cut of these makes it dificult to deal with the poor fit. some panties that are too big, you can sort of mess with to make them feel ok, but not the hanes hipster cut. if you are the kind of girl that has a large round backside, great, you can wear these. but if you are a skinny girl without much shape, skip this brand. there are other brands that make a great true-to-size product! you may spend a little more, but it's worth it for great fitting panties.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rgrave
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love the waistband and the fit
11/17/2012

Customer review by Brenda49

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by Brenda49
by Brenda49

This is the only panty that I am comfortable with, but why did you quit selling the while only. I don't like some of the colors and prints that are in the packages and to get the underware I like I have to also get colors I don't like. I like white and black. Please go back to giving us a choice of assorted or white only.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda49
Miami, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome - But Go A Size Down.
5/19/2011

Customer review by JammyDodger

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by JammyDodger
by JammyDodger

As other reviewers have stated, these do run big. I'm a size 10/12 in clothes and got a 6 in these and they fit great.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JammyDodger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very comfortable
2/16/2010

Customer review by ShoreLover

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by ShoreLover
by ShoreLover

Very good everyday panties. No more tightness or Wedgies. I highly recomend these to all.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoreLover
Somers Point, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pleasantly surprised
2/10/2014

Customer review by ChunkyBrownie

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by ChunkyBrownie
by ChunkyBrownie

My hips are 50 inches & I ordered a size 12 in a Hanes boyshort bundle a while back. While those still fit great, they become pretty roomy & don't look too appealing under thin skirts or my best jeans so I got these in a size 9. They fit perfectly! No doubt because of the good amount of stretch provided. The colours are super cute - Although I got two pairs of white & two pairs of purple stripes in my bundle lol The others are a pale teal stripe & a lavender. I love them. They're so soft & don't bunch. I'm glad I made this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChunkyBrownie
Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deal and sooooooo comfortable.
4/27/2016

Customer review by phyius

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by phyius
by phyius
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't even realize this was a multi-pack when I ordered. What a bargain.

phyius
Glen Burnie, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
most comfy
9/24/2010

Customer review by Pauline11259

5.0 stars 9/24/2010 by Pauline11259
by Pauline11259

These panties r the most comfortable and very well priced bargin.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pauline11259
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good fit and value
4/14/2012

Customer review by macman201

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by macman201
by macman201

I really like these panties. The fit and style is between a bikini and a brief. The color selection is nice.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
macman201
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great quality
4/19/2016

Customer review by jessierae53

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by jessierae53
by jessierae53
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

worn daily full coverage and great quality are paramount of the hanes brands,as we all know the right panty is hard to find and this one offers cute colors and full coverage good enough for daily wear I will surely buy more.

jessierae53
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Much better than boy shorts!
5/24/2011

Customer review by Dee62304

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Dee62304
by Dee62304
Top 50 contributor

I have the boy shorts undies but ordered these because the boy shorts tend to sag after a couple hours. These do NOT sag, do NOT ride up and launder beautifully. I'm definitely doing some cleaning out and ordering more of these. Couldn't be happier....feels like I'm wearing nothing!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 50 contributor
Very Soft & comfortable
1/20/2012

Customer review by MysticKnight

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by MysticKnight
by MysticKnight

I ordered them two or thee days ago and just got them today which came pretty fast when it said would be delivered on the 23-24..but tried a pair on and felt great and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MysticKnight
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Happy with these
4/17/2016

Customer review by Momof2

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Momof2
by Momof2

This fit well on me and they are very comfortable. More color choices tho would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Panties!
8/6/2012

Customer review by pantyluvr

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by pantyluvr
by pantyluvr

This is the second package of these panties I have ordered. The quality is very good and they fit great! The colors are the same as the last package I ordered. Hey Walmart! How about a pastel assortment for this style panty!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pantyluvr
N.E. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Underwear online test
4/27/2011

Customer review by RivaDiva

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by RivaDiva
by RivaDiva

I just could not believe the price or that the fit would be just right. It was worth a try and sure enough the Hanes were perfect. I'll order more for sure.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RivaDiva
Austin Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable
1/5/2012

Customer review by transgendered52

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by transgendered52
by transgendered52

Like the Hanes low rise breif these panties r super comfortable, They r not bulkey and the hold is very good. The colors r very beutiful and not boaring. they also conceal very nice under my pants when at work. They r my every day panties.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
transgendered52
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable, common-sense panties
3/28/2016

Customer review by Girl_Friday

4.0 stars 3/28/2016 by Girl_Friday
by Girl_Friday

I bought these panties for being all-cotton, a low price, and in nice solid colors. I wear them everyday underneath my work clothes and so far they have never ridden up, they've kept breathable throughout the day, and they don't cause too much of a panty line.

Girl_Friday
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Fit and Great Price
9/24/2011

Customer review by IAmLJ

4.0 stars 9/24/2011 by IAmLJ
by IAmLJ

These panties are good. I don't think there is anything super special about them. They are just panties. But they are suppose to be no ride and for the most part they don't ride up, but every now and then I have to pull them out. But overall they are just good, affordable, everyday cotton panties.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IAmLJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 209 total reviews
1-20 of 209 reviews