Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 215 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

215 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

215 reviews | 4 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
117
4 stars
40
3 stars
18
2 stars
18
1 stars
22
1-20 of 185 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews
Great fitting pantie
7/20/2014

Customer review by pntyluv

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by pntyluv
by pntyluv

These panties are great for everyday wear. Nothing fancy, just a very comfortable good fitting pantie. Love the silky feel and the way they fit. Every pantie in package fits the same. Unlike some other brands. No ride up in the back.

Was this review helpful? (122) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pntyluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
Silky smooth comfort
8/17/2009

Customer review by Ipreferpanties

5.0 stars 8/17/2009 by Ipreferpanties
by Ipreferpanties

These panties are very comfortable. For me they ran a little large. I ordered size 9 and found them to be 1-2 sizes large. I now use the size 9's when sleeping and wear the size 7's for everyday wear. Other Hanes products that I have run true to size. These have bright colors and the lace is a sexy added touch. These feels exquisite against the skin and very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (138) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ipreferpanties
Boise ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I love these panties.
10/26/2010

Customer review by doubleeclipsed

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by doubleeclipsed
by doubleeclipsed

These are some of the best panties of the 500 pair I already own. I love the soft nylon feel and they fit perfectly. They are sexy and comfortable. I recommend them to anyone male or female. :-)

Was this review helpful? (110) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubleeclipsed
Olathe Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love 'em
2/25/2012

Customer review by TGKristyn

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by TGKristyn
by TGKristyn

Soft and silky in pretty assorted pastel colors. NO Tags to scratch you

Was this review helpful? (54) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGKristyn
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very comfortable
10/4/2010

Customer review by pretty1

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by pretty1
by pretty1

these panties are so comfortable to wear they fit well and are so soft i would highly recomend them i definitly will be buying more of these panties

Was this review helpful? (79) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pretty1
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Comfortable and lightweight
10/29/2010

Customer review by ChitsNGiggles

4.0 stars 10/29/2010 by ChitsNGiggles
by ChitsNGiggles

Overall I am pleased, but the sizing seems off. Order these a size smaller than other Hanes products for an excellent fit. The assorted colors are pastels and light enough not to be seen under white. I will probably buy these again... just a size smaller next time. ;)

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChitsNGiggles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Comfort
5/9/2010

Customer review by Hawkeye747

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by Hawkeye747
by Hawkeye747

great comfort,soft and silky and great looking!

Was this review helpful? (47) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hawkeye747
Farmington,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
so comfy
2/7/2013

Customer review by nylonman

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by nylonman
by nylonman

hanes nylon panties are the best way to go nothing is better. throw all your boxers and and try these you will never look back. i always shop at walmart for my hanes nylon panties!

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nylonman
hampton va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great set of panties for excellent price!
12/16/2011

Customer review by QualityFinder10

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by QualityFinder10
by QualityFinder10

These are the well fitting panties from the past few years and not the new skimpiest, low-rise models that fit only super-thin women. The colors are bright, the fit and shape are excellent, size is accurate, easy care, and best bargain out there. I love these as they do not cling; sometimes soft and silky is more comfortable than clinging, smoothing spandex. I usually order Nude, but these are a happy color change. Just can't beat the price for a good quality item.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityFinder10
Atlanta Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Super silky lacy panties at a great price!
8/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really enjoy wearing these panites! Very pretty lace trimmed and extremely comfortable. I have 12 pair in assorted colors and find them sexy : ) Great just as sleepwear!

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just gotta have
1/11/2011

Customer review by hanesgamma

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by hanesgamma
by hanesgamma

these are the best underwear ever designed, i was i a panick when i could no longer find these at Walmart stores,until an associate recommended that i go to the Walmart website.Bingo!!!! And delivered to your front door,doesn't get any better than that,right!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hanesgamma
Janesville,Wisc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PANTIES
3/5/2010

Customer review by LoveLee2

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by LoveLee2
by LoveLee2

These underpants are the GREATEST I was totally surprised how great they fit they are true to size , how great they feel and how great they launder. I have one word for these pants EXCELLENT!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLee2
Ashaway, R.I.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Panties
12/29/2013

Customer review by txyoung

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by txyoung
by txyoung

These are very good everyday panties. I wear these panties most every day. I love the fit, the style, they feel great, they wear well and they look great on me. I plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txyoung
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
comfortable and affordable
9/2/2010

Customer review by crystalclear

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by crystalclear
by crystalclear

I love these panties. They are true to size, very comfortable, and come in attractive colors.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crystalclear
Peyton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love my hanes
6/5/2012

Customer review by Bluedandy

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Bluedandy
by Bluedandy

Hanes high cut underwear,great fit, super slimming look!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluedandy
Mid Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just What I Wanted
8/26/2012

Customer review by WIBadgerFan

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by WIBadgerFan
by WIBadgerFan

I love these panties!! They are just what I wanted, just what I was looking for and so thankful I was able to find them on Wal*Mart.com. I am a larger woman (tall as well as big) and it's difficult to find panties to provide a good fit. These panties do! And, they do not ride up when I put my jeans on. I hate that pantie/wedge look/feel. Highly recommended product!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WIBadgerFan
Maryville MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are very comfy.
3/6/2010

Customer review by WillowCat01

5.0 stars 3/6/2010 by WillowCat01
by WillowCat01

These underwear are very comfy. I like the way they feel.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WillowCat01
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cpomfy panties
4/29/2009

Customer review by arkanmsasgirl

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by arkanmsasgirl
by arkanmsasgirl

The panties are well made & look nice as well and they are very comfortable !

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkanmsasgirl
saint cloud, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable
3/21/2010

Customer review by ShoppingGirl292

5.0 stars 3/21/2010 by ShoppingGirl292
by ShoppingGirl292

Excellent panty, very comfortable and smooth

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingGirl292
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hi Cut Great!
9/5/2011

Customer review by EB11207

4.0 stars 9/5/2011 by EB11207
by EB11207

Good fit, don't ride up or cut in the crotch area. No wedgies!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EB11207
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 185 total reviews
1-20 of 185 reviews