Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE IT!
8/8/2009

Customer review by LOVEMYANGELBABIES

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by LOVEMYANGELBABIES
by LOVEMYANGELBABIES

This diaper bag is exactly what I expected. It's just the right size, not too small, not too big. The colors are really nice. I'm very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVEMYANGELBABIES
Shreveport, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color not what I expected
12/28/2009

Customer review by cutebaby09

3.0 stars 12/28/2009 by cutebaby09
by cutebaby09

This bag is very nice and has a lot of accessories and pockets outside - but it has no pockets on the inside and when I got it, the color was totally different to what it looked like online, it looked lilac online to me and in reality it is like a dark gray. It is a nice bag but I returned it because of these 2 reasons: color not what I wanted and no pockets inside. Good price and accessories though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cutebaby09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!
4/19/2010

Customer review by kelseyluvsyou2

5.0 stars 4/19/2010 by kelseyluvsyou2
by kelseyluvsyou2

I just recieved this bag and I love it! It is alot lighter than the pictures, so if you want a dark bag don't buy this one. It's the perfect size and the accesories are great, I recommend this bag to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelseyluvsyou2
San Angelo, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bag
4/21/2010

Customer review by VernaBlue

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by VernaBlue
by VernaBlue

My little girl is now 2 and I felt as if we could use a more baby free bag. I bought this bag and we love it. It hold her toys, books, cloths, snacks and much more. This bag is bigger then I thought it would be. I love the color and style of it. A+!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VernaBlue
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Love It
3/24/2010

Customer review by 4uwluv

5.0 stars 3/24/2010 by 4uwluv
by 4uwluv

This bag is the most prettiest bag I have ever seen. Went very nicely with the stoller that we picked out. Very good pick for the woman that wants a baby bag that doesn't look one hundred percent like a baby bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4uwluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for me
3/30/2010

Customer review by ToXicRoXie

5.0 stars 3/30/2010 by ToXicRoXie
by ToXicRoXie

This is a really pretty cute diaper bag.I love it,It is small so its not good if you have a newborn.My daughter is 1 1/2 years old and we dont need to pack that much.I wish it did have pockets in the inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToXicRoXie
San Bernardino,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day