Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 28 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Love the bed
10/24/2014

Customer review by Mdckrc

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by Mdckrc
by Mdckrc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the bed for my grandson perfect for him. I wasn't to thrilled with the bolt that snapped and broke off while putting the drawer together, but overall verry happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mdckrc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product I'm completely Satisfied
2/19/2016

Customer review by Mommyof2

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Mommyof2
by Mommyof2

I was really worried about the mixed reviews that I read on this product. If you go on Amazon it seems like half of the clients complain about the bed. How it looks- how hard it is to assemble- and they state that pieces come broken and customer service stinks. I however, had a wonderful experience with the product. No issues with the drawers- they pull in and out easily and I will be using it for my son'd shoes. It is very cute! I absolutely love the look! I will definitely agree that is appears to be a cherry espresso instead of Espresso but fortunately I had read the reviews and I had wanted the Cherry Espresso because that is the color of all the furniture in my son's room. If you do not want the red hues then don't get it. My husband had no problems putting it together. I highly recommend this product! I matched it with the Delta Dresser Espresso Cherry and a book case with Espresso Cherry and I love the outcome. It looks classy and cute- just right for a toddlers room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product, BUT...
5/22/2011

Customer review by ajmarinas

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by ajmarinas
by ajmarinas

The bed it great! Good size, easy to build and my 2 yr old loves his new bed. The only problem we encountered was the espresso color was a little lighter than usual, and the wood came chipped on some corners.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ajmarinas
Hialeah, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Bed
11/12/2009

Customer review by Newmotherof2

5.0 stars 11/12/2009 by Newmotherof2
by Newmotherof2

This bed is a must get if you are seaching for toddler beds! My husband & I seached for over 2 months for the perfect bed and finally decided on this one. My 16 month old son loves it! He can get in and out all by himself. Very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmotherof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transitioning bed!
2/21/2014

Customer review by SolisClan6

4.0 stars 2/21/2014 by SolisClan6
by SolisClan6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great bed for transitioning my son from his crib. It is very low to the ground and easy for him to get in and out. I did still have to tuck a pillow under the sheets so that he didn't roll since he's so used to being in a crib. The color of the crib is lighter than the picture which I prefer. It looks almost like a dark cherry color, nowhere near the almost black looking espresso. It is sturdy and looks very nice. The bottom drawer is sturdy and works great as long as my son doesn't decide to sit in it himself and bottom it out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SolisClan6
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great transitioning bed!!
5/1/2016

Customer review by Regenius

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Regenius
by Regenius

I bought this bed for my two year old daughter and she had no problems with switching from her crib. Great sturdy bed, and I love the fact that it's close to the ground and still gives her the same feeling of being in her crib. This made the transition very easy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Regenius
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toddler bed!
11/2/2013

Customer review by sweetaquarius26

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by sweetaquarius26
by sweetaquarius26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this bed for my 2 year old and he took to it. He loves his new bed. Perfect size for a toddler. The only problem is the expresso color isn't expresso it's more of a cherry brown color.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetaquarius26
Tracy Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/20/2010

Customer review by akowhi

5.0 stars 9/20/2010 by akowhi
by akowhi

Too cute, great for my 18 month old daughter!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akowhi
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good purchase
7/21/2013

Customer review by InTheYardMan

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by InTheYardMan
by InTheYardMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this toddler bed for our granddaughter, very sturdy, well made product. It says Espresso but the color is not as dark as pictured. She loves her big girl bed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InTheYardMan
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed is great however....
10/30/2013

Customer review by MJSMom721

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by MJSMom721
by MJSMom721
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this bed however the drawer in not made of solid wood. My daughter likes it though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJSMom721
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken pieces
10/6/2014

Customer review by AshAubBryn

1.0 stars 10/6/2014 by AshAubBryn
by AshAubBryn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All parts were in box, but some metal luck screws were stripped and the metal bar for the drawer had fallen off. I'm very dissatisfied with the product. Bed is beautiful and my daughter loves it but I am not able to use the drawer. I would've have returned but box was already ripped apart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshAubBryn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/17/2016

Customer review by love

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by love
by love

Perfect size color very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
love
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/27/2016

Customer review by Sharii

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by Sharii
by Sharii

Though I didn't put it together (dad and kids did) it was very simple and it's very sturdy. my daughter loves her new bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely Toddler Bed
11/24/2010

Customer review by Bettyc327

5.0 stars 11/24/2010 by Bettyc327
by Bettyc327

Lovely looking bed, overall good product

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bettyc327
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty good quality
4/23/2014

Customer review by uglyfatgirl

4.0 stars 4/23/2014 by uglyfatgirl
by uglyfatgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only thing wrong with it was a scratch on one of the ends of the bed that can be seen. Not too hard to put together. The drawer at the bottom is very shallow and can't be used for much.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uglyfatgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed for toddler
8/23/2013

Customer review by LaLobita

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by LaLobita
by LaLobita
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grand baby loves it, it was easy to aseemble everything was great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaLobita
Perth Amboy NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by UkraineDarling25

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by UkraineDarling25
by UkraineDarling25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Bed for my 3 year old. The color is as pictured which was great. The only thing that I didnt like was that it is very low to the floor. I really dont like for my child's cover to drag the floor or hang on the floor while she is sleeping in bed. Thinking about raising it up a little. Other than that I love the bed and so does my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UkraineDarling25
Sylacauga, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
displeased
7/18/2015

Customer review by Jessica

1.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Jessica
by Jessica

I am not pleased with this toddler bed for my son. We got the espresso yup its more of a cherry color then while putting it together some of the wood stain was not even there it was very poorly done and there are big gashes and cuts on some part of the wood and the drawers have such cheep material in it you can't really put anything in them I am very displeased with the bed and absolutely will not recommend this to anyone! !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? No
TERRIBLE BUY!
8/21/2015

Customer review by Michelle

1.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Michelle
by Michelle

Packaging was beat up when it arrived even though it says "Handle With Care"! The bed itself had a lot of knicks and scratches on it too! And like the others said, the coloring is TOTALLY not what you see in the picture. It looks more like a cherry and not at all what I wanted!!!!! TERRIBLE BUY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
All good except the color
12/19/2014

Customer review by Brittnis

4.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Brittnis
by Brittnis

This bed is far from espresso and the color in the picture is very misleading. This bed is cherry colored. I love the bed, but unfortunately it doesn't match any of our furniture. Drawer on bottom isn't 100% straight. Preinstalled rails for drawers weren't put on level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brittnis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews