Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
27
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
2
1-20 of 102 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews
Just what I needed
5/29/2010

Customer review by Kfrose28

5.0 stars 5/29/2010 by Kfrose28
by Kfrose28

I needed to find curtains that not only matched my daughter's crib set, but also blocked a lot of the light from her window. When I picked up the curtains, they were perfect...they matched, not only her crib set, but they were very close to the color we chose for her walls (which was what I wanted)...and they block almost all the light (with the blinds closed) coming through the window. The only thing that wasn't exactly what I was expecting was the color...the website shows them very dark, but they are a lighter purple....luckily it didn't matter and they matched perfectly anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kfrose28
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Exactly what we needed!
4/19/2009

Customer review by KL0314

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by KL0314
by KL0314

Perfect color & fabric to complete my daughter's new room. Color is hard to find! Type of fabric is great for reducing sunlight also!! Product exactly as described & a great value!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KL0314
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
7/27/2010

Customer review by stacy12301

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by stacy12301
by stacy12301

excellent. everything we wanted in a curtain. Good price and leaves a pretty blue glow in the room in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stacy12301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Match
1/4/2010

Customer review by FrequentStateHopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by FrequentStateHopper
by FrequentStateHopper

The curtains perfectly match the turquoise in the Your Zone line of products. This is not always the case and I greatly appreciate the attention detail and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrequentStateHopper
Salmon, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
6/8/2009

Customer review by 4inlenexa

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by 4inlenexa
by 4inlenexa

Great value. Product is good quality and the color was exactly what I was trying to find everywhere else!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4inlenexa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GLAMBITON
8/30/2009

Customer review by glambition

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by glambition
by glambition

perfect adds texture to the wall by having a velvety look very pretty color goes well with the microfiber suede blue innocense couch from the your zone collection overall very nice ~kisses, GLAMBITION

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glambition
laurel Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Plush is Plush
8/9/2010

Customer review by bama2mom

3.0 stars 8/9/2010 by bama2mom
by bama2mom

It is a very pretty panel however be warned that when it says "plush" it's fuzzy. That was not what I was expecting. It's very pretty and great color and for the cost a good value. However, I did not want a fuzzy curtain so just understand what you are ordering. I returned and purchased the same color panel at another Wal-mart store that was a light blocking panel. (they didn't have my replacement curtain at my regular store or I probably wouldn't have purchased this panel online)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bama2mom
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
love the look!
8/24/2009

Customer review by momof2meads

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by momof2meads
by momof2meads

I love the look of this and it is sooo soft ! I am actually gonna by some more for my other daughters room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momof2meads
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Daughter Loves Them
4/16/2009

Customer review by bethnjason8

5.0 stars 4/16/2009 by bethnjason8
by bethnjason8

I was really pleased with these curtains and my daughter loves them. They are very pretty and super soft. I was looking for curtains to block out the light caused by the neighbors' security lights since they shine in my daughter's room making it hard for her to sleep at night. These not only block out that light but if left closed during the day make it look like it's night in there. (When opened during the day it's not dark in there at all.) I'm not quite sure what the other poster means by the color not being the same as what is shown because the color I got looks exactly like the picture. Then again, I was expecting a lighter color than the other poster was. (if you click on the pic and then use the zoom in option you can see the color better - I have bad eyes so I use this feature often)

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bethnjason8
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Adorable
4/23/2009

Customer review by melandmya

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by melandmya
by melandmya

They were not what I expected when I got them. They were a very thick velvety material and I wasn't so sure that was what I wanted, but they are adorable in my daughters room and look great with the matching rug and toss pillow.

Was this review helpful? (40) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melandmya
Riverview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Sheer coolness
5/6/2009

Customer review by DecoratingManiac

4.0 stars 5/6/2009 by DecoratingManiac
by DecoratingManiac

My 11 yr old wanted to re-do her room when we moved. Making it more "tween-ager" but something she could grow into. She chose the colors of orange, brown, and lime green. These curtains, other than the skinny width, are perfect. They are the perfect lime green shade and super soft, almost velvet. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DecoratingManiac
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
PERFECT!
4/23/2009

Customer review by achastain826

5.0 stars 4/23/2009 by achastain826
by achastain826

Received this item via Site to Store. I purchased it to coordinate with the "Your Zone Reversible Comforter & Sham Set, Aqua Geo/Iris".....and it goes PERFECTLY with all the "purple berry" items. The are so soft too! Haven't put them up yet...but from what I read from the other comments they will block out sunlight. Love that feature for kids' rooms!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
achastain826
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
blocks out light
8/10/2009

Customer review by missykisse

4.0 stars 8/10/2009 by missykisse
by missykisse

We remodeled our daughters room and found these they are a velor like material but we love them and they do help block out the light.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missykisse
heavener,ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Only one?
2/4/2010

Customer review by grandmabuff

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by grandmabuff
by grandmabuff

I loved this curtain - soft to touch and that racey pink color - yum! BUT there was only one panel!!!! I was in a panic and went to the store - they didn't have this curtain but it's sister the chino panelSSSSSS - as in 2 per package. I'm taking my lonely one panel back.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmabuff
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Awesome Pink Curtains!
1/6/2010

Customer review by Cari95

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by Cari95
by Cari95

I bought these curtains for my daughter's Princess bedroom. They were very affordable, and they are what they say. Soft, velvety, and they look great on the windows. I would highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cari95
Brunswick, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very Cute!
11/13/2009

Customer review by HeatherK123

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by HeatherK123
by HeatherK123

I bought these curtains a while ago. (I bought them in the store, not online.) They are great! They are hot pink although the picture on here looks red. They do a really good job of keeping the sun out when they are closed and let lots of sun in when they are open. I absolutely love them! The only bad thing is that it takes a long time for the wrinkles to come out. There are a few wrinkles still in mine. I'm sure that if you throw them in the drier or iron them that they will be fine. Other than the wrinkle thing they are wonderful, they look great, and I recommend them to anyone that likes pink.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeatherK123
Carrollton,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Cute, but no lining
1/26/2011

Customer review by akhslh1234

2.0 stars 1/26/2011 by akhslh1234
by akhslh1234

My 11 year old loved this curtain. It looked great in her room. It was soft to the touch and a great color pink. However, it was not lined. We were so disappointed. Without a lining I couldn't hang it in her bedroom window which is on the front of our house. Even when I used a double rod with sheer curtains first and then the pink curtain, it still showed through. It is racy pink after all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
akhslh1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
good product
10/25/2010

Customer review by dramaticshopper

5.0 stars 10/25/2010 by dramaticshopper
by dramaticshopper

I really love the color, and it makes my room look very unique!! The only downside was that there were no tie-backs, and I needed some shorter curtains, but these curtains work just as well....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dramaticshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
GREAT CURTAINS!
5/23/2011

Customer review by ChicagoMom773

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by ChicagoMom773
by ChicagoMom773

We bought these curtains for our daughter. We painted her room a light pink color, and these curtains are a great addition to the room. Our house gets a lot of light, and it looks so nice how the light shines through the curtains. Definitely would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChicagoMom773
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
:)
11/13/2009

Customer review by hippiecheeks

3.0 stars 11/13/2009 by hippiecheeks
by hippiecheeks

REALLY cute color- super bright and I like the way it tints my room turquoise when the light shines through! The fabric is way soft but there are lots of velvet-like creases (kinda like in certain spots, the "velvet" material looks permanently creased in the opposite direction of the rest of the "plush"), and it's a little wrinkly...but if you don't really care about the texture, it's an amazing POP of color for any room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hippiecheeks
yakima, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
1-20 of 102 total reviews
1-20 of 102 reviews