Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what we needed!
4/19/2009

Customer review by KL0314

5.0 stars 4/19/2009 by KL0314
by KL0314

Perfect color & fabric to complete my daughter's new room. Color is hard to find! Type of fabric is great for reducing sunlight also!! Product exactly as described & a great value!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KL0314
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Match
1/4/2010

Customer review by FrequentStateHopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by FrequentStateHopper
by FrequentStateHopper

The curtains perfectly match the turquoise in the Your Zone line of products. This is not always the case and I greatly appreciate the attention detail and quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentStateHopper
Salmon, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GLAMBITON
8/30/2009

Customer review by glambition

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by glambition
by glambition

perfect adds texture to the wall by having a velvety look very pretty color goes well with the microfiber suede blue innocense couch from the your zone collection overall very nice ~kisses, GLAMBITION

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glambition
laurel Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/27/2010

Customer review by stacy12301

5.0 stars 7/27/2010 by stacy12301
by stacy12301

excellent. everything we wanted in a curtain. Good price and leaves a pretty blue glow in the room in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacy12301
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2009

Customer review by 4inlenexa

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by 4inlenexa
by 4inlenexa

Great value. Product is good quality and the color was exactly what I was trying to find everywhere else!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4inlenexa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the look!
8/24/2009

Customer review by momof2meads

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by momof2meads
by momof2meads

I love the look of this and it is sooo soft ! I am actually gonna by some more for my other daughters room!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2meads
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Plush is Plush
8/9/2010

Customer review by bama2mom

3.0 stars 8/9/2010 by bama2mom
by bama2mom

It is a very pretty panel however be warned that when it says "plush" it's fuzzy. That was not what I was expecting. It's very pretty and great color and for the cost a good value. However, I did not want a fuzzy curtain so just understand what you are ordering. I returned and purchased the same color panel at another Wal-mart store that was a light blocking panel. (they didn't have my replacement curtain at my regular store or I probably wouldn't have purchased this panel online)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bama2mom
Birmingham, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great curtains for dorm
12/12/2010

Customer review by NanaYoda8

5.0 stars 12/12/2010 by NanaYoda8
by NanaYoda8

We ordered these curtains for our granddaughter's dorm room. She's so thrilled with them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanaYoda8
Delaware Beaches
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
11/1/2009

Customer review by Mccsun

5.0 stars 11/1/2009 by Mccsun
by Mccsun

The curtains were more than i expected. They actually block out some day light. They were the right color to match the bed spread i got for my daughters room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mccsun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
What a color!
12/27/2010

Customer review by BelleSI

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by BelleSI
by BelleSI

These curtains are a softly sueded to the touch kind of luxurious felt or something ...... I love them and so does my teen. They match perfectly with the bedspread Walmart carries too. They also insulate the window a little bit for winter time. Tie back with sheers in the spring. Awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelleSI
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
3/29/2010

Customer review by jbii

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by jbii
by jbii

Using in a dorm room. Will work great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbii
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtains
7/21/2010

Customer review by OurKidsRock

5.0 stars 7/21/2010 by OurKidsRock
by OurKidsRock

I bought these curtains three weeks ago and I love the way they accent my daughters' new room. I painted the walls purple and the peacock plume curtains are just the right accent. They compliment the colors in the new Your Zone comforters I put on the girls' bunk beds. I love the texture they give to the wall without any extra work! They also block a lot of sunlight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OurKidsRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shade of blue, lets light in, private
2/15/2011

Customer review by MyGoodBuys

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by MyGoodBuys
by MyGoodBuys

ONLY ONE CURTAIN PANEL!! I like my curtain, a lot. Nice color, great privacy, yet light come through. I wanted an alternative to my "black out" curtains, so this was just right. I read previous reviews and knew I'd only get one curtain panel, so I think the picture is deceiving in that sense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyGoodBuys
Hamilton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful soft curtain for a teen's room
12/20/2010

Customer review by uolb306

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by uolb306
by uolb306

Good quality, soft fabric. Even good at block sunlights, gives the room a nice blue tone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uolb306
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Velour Cutains
2/21/2011

Customer review by gamblehouse2003

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by gamblehouse2003
by gamblehouse2003

These Peacock Plume Curtains are velour and worth every penny. You get what you see in the picture, blocks sun rather well. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamblehouse2003
Minford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but one out of four panels was short
11/3/2009

Customer review by Amiyahs1Grandma

4.0 stars 11/3/2009 by Amiyahs1Grandma
by Amiyahs1Grandma

I was really excited to finally get my shipment in, but to my horror, one out of the four panels was about 2 inches shorter than the rest. It will be a hassle but the short one has to go back and I will have to wait for another site to store shipment. Also the short panel almost looks like it came from a different dye lot. Unless it is the light, it looks like a completely different color when the light hits it right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amiyahs1Grandma
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Curtains
11/11/2009

Customer review by pgonzales

4.0 stars 11/11/2009 by pgonzales
by pgonzales

Love these, great fun color, heavy & look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pgonzales
McClave, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/22/2010

Customer review by Bigfatmouth

4.0 stars 2/22/2010 by Bigfatmouth
by Bigfatmouth

The plush panels were soft to touch and rich in appearance. Nice and surprisingly thick material for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bigfatmouth
queens, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
:)
11/13/2009

Customer review by hippiecheeks

3.0 stars 11/13/2009 by hippiecheeks
by hippiecheeks

REALLY cute color- super bright and I like the way it tints my room turquoise when the light shines through! The fabric is way soft but there are lots of velvet-like creases (kinda like in certain spots, the "velvet" material looks permanently creased in the opposite direction of the rest of the "plush"), and it's a little wrinkly...but if you don't really care about the texture, it's an amazing POP of color for any room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hippiecheeks
yakima, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Unhappy Surprise
2/20/2010

Customer review by IBEMEP

3.0 stars 2/20/2010 by IBEMEP
by IBEMEP

I ordered these (this) curtains (-s) and found only one in the package. I liked the color, it matched my expectations in fabric but now I have to order another one and it's costing me twice as much as I thought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IBEMEP
Philadelphia PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day