Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 41 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
LeapFrog Pink storage case
4/22/2010

Customer review by BlueMombo

5.0 stars 4/22/2010 by BlueMombo
by BlueMombo

This case is very handy to keep the books and the TAG reading pen together. It holds approx 10-12 books if some are soft back and some hard back books. It is very handy for my granddaughter to take it with her on the go and it keeps everything protected.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlueMombo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
leapfrog tag storage case
4/5/2011

Customer review by luckymamaof3

4.0 stars 4/5/2011 by luckymamaof3
by luckymamaof3

I rated it 4 stars ,because I bought it mainly to keep my 15 month old from destroying his sisters books,well after the 2nd try he learned how to open it =) wish it was a little harder to open & that the tag pen clicks into place(it sort of just sits on top of the opening). other than that good value & nice way to store books & pen together!! love organizational products!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckymamaof3
Mentor,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love The Pink Case
1/4/2010

Customer review by TGrassa

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by TGrassa
by TGrassa

I have both a daughter and a son. I love the fact that I was able to find a pink Tag case for her so that we could easily tell their cases apart. She also LOVES the color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TGrassa
Brunswick, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/25/2011

Customer review by samyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 1/25/2011 by samyloveswalmart
by samyloveswalmart

great case, my daughter can fit a lot of books (among other things) in there. Its great to keep these books separate from all her other books that way I don't have to help her go find them. Its easy to open, close, and carry. Not heavy either. And the pink makes her feel pretty.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samyloveswalmart
fort Meade, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
confused!
1/12/2012

Customer review by vargo

3.0 stars 1/12/2012 by vargo
by vargo

I have two diff "green" cases. One is solid glossy white, with circles on the front and a solid green back and yellow tabs, which lock closed down Also the case opens to a 90 degree angle. Not great for looking @ books in a car seat. But SUPERIOR QULITY vs the other!! The other "green" case is translucent clear, with green tabs that close up. This one opens like a book and sits on my sons lap in the carseat great! But again quality is way below the other. If you look @ diff pictures on this screen itwill show you two "green" cases. I would like buy a purple case and others tomatch each color "pen" we have. Situate my son would know which books are on which pen.

vargo
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/25/2012

Customer review by Roses4U

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Roses4U
by Roses4U
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for keeping my granddaughter's tag reader and books together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roses4U
Conroe Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good way to keep track of your Tag reader!
1/4/2013

Customer review by jtgator

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by jtgator
by jtgator

Overall, this product is a good value and serves its purpose. It holds a decent amount of books, provides a place to keep the Tag reader so it doesn't get lost and closes securely. My only complaint is that while there is a spot to hold the Tag reader, it does not "click" into place. It doesn't move around once the case is closed, but it would be nice if the slot held it more securely. That said, I am happy with the purchase.

jtgator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pink carrying case
4/8/2013

Customer review by Debadee

4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Debadee
by Debadee

Like he product but it needs to be made either wider or deeper. It holds 6 books but there is a lot of wasted space on the side, if it was made wider then it could hold 10 to 12 readers. The one reading buddy will not fit as it is too round, will only hold the wand style reader which at this point we do not have the wand. This was also a birthday present for grandchild who loved it.

Debadee
Columbus Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tag storage case
2/9/2012

Customer review by misst

2.0 stars 2/9/2012 by misst
by misst

i purchase this product fir my 4 year old tag system it is not durable i have the transparent see thorough one the hinges broke craked the first day we brought it home it is different then the one they pictured . am taking it back i don,t know if i bye another or not it is too cheap of quality for me it,s good to hold their books in but the quality not durable for kids.

misst
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
tag reading system
2/7/2013

Customer review by memom

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by memom
by memom

i bought this gift for my granddaughter 2 years ago and she loves it i bought the case for her so now when she comes to visit she carries it all around the house and she will be turning four soon . with the tag system she reall thinks she can read she love the fact that everything you touch has something to say , i say job well done leap frog

memom
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for storing!
7/20/2012

Customer review by Lovemy3doggies

4.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Lovemy3doggies
by Lovemy3doggies

I really find these cases to be perfect for storing books and pen. I am using them in my classroom and have been able to keep books, pen, and headphones in each. In the pink case the pen does not fit perfectly and slips out- bummer but still quite functional.

Lovemy3doggies
Chino Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for travel
3/1/2013

Customer review by Celestjill

4.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Celestjill
by Celestjill

I wish it held just a little bit more for books or activity packs but this is a great way to keep our tag system together and on the go great for car trips and waiting in the doctors office as well as at home

Celestjill
Hill AFB UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tag Case is Great
1/29/2013

Customer review by positive55

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by positive55
by positive55

My granddaughter & I love the tag case. It's so convienent for her to carry her tag and books around the house and when we go out. She likes putting her books in the case when she's done. We love it.

positive55
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Storage Case, Pink
1/17/2013

Customer review by GrammaMc

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by GrammaMc
by GrammaMc

Needed to get a Pink one for the twin. One did not do for two. So now they each have their own, in different color one green and one pink. Works well.

GrammaMc
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Storage
10/15/2010

Customer review by Rlynn8i8

4.0 stars 10/15/2010 by Rlynn8i8
by Rlynn8i8

This is great for holding the Tag reader, I just wish it held more books. But it's great for taking it on the road, and organizing her Tag!

Rlynn8i8
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/30/2013

Customer review by nelie

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by nelie
by nelie

Great for storage & travel. Sturdy & holds just enough books. I like that the pen has a safe secure storage spot.

nelie
Poynette, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy case
2/26/2013

Customer review by Hallaspalace

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Hallaspalace
by Hallaspalace

A definite buy! Holds multiple books and the pen in a secure case. Very durable plastic, not flimsy.

Hallaspalace
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's perfect for storing the books you colect.
12/27/2011

Customer review by sasseefox

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by sasseefox
by sasseefox

I will eventually get a few later because I want my kids to love reading as much as me or even more.

sasseefox
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/27/2013

Customer review by LAURA847

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by LAURA847
by LAURA847

I LOVE IT IT KEEPS ALL HER BOOKS IN THERE AND KEEPS THE PEN SECURE AND ITS DURABLE LOVE IT

LAURA847
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the tag case
3/17/2013

Customer review by lysa

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by lysa
by lysa

I bought this for my 4 year daughter and it is great. It holds alot of books and the pen.

lysa
Quartz Hill,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews