Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/29/2010

Customer review by france22

5.0 stars 12/29/2010 by france22
by france22

I read all the reviews before i bought this item and i am glad i bought it. My son who is 4yrs loved it right away. It is taking some time for him to understand and use the item but he's growing and still learning so the item will help him along the way.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
france22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who doesn't love Scooby Doo?
7/7/2011

Customer review by dellowshop

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by dellowshop
by dellowshop

I got this book for my son and he is really big into Scooby Doo right now. He loves the book as he can touch the pictures and hear the characters' voices.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dellowshop
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Book for Preschoolers
12/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for a Christmas gift for my grand daughter I know she will love it to she had gotten a few other Tag books, and the pen for her birthday and she really likes it so I wanted to get another book for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
1/13/2012

Customer review by apteacher

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by apteacher
by apteacher

This is a very cute book. My three boys love Scooby- Doo so they read this book over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apteacher
Spotsylvania VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 4yr old uses this every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by stacylynnj

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by stacylynnj
by stacylynnj

I love that this book has a hard cover. I bought this book as a bundle pkg with the tag reader for $35. That price made this book and even better purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stacylynnj
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
tag book
6/13/2013

Customer review by karenanne

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by karenanne
by karenanne

Fun book for my grands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karenanne
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.