Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

268 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
214
4 stars
42
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 245 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews
6 month old loves it!!!
8/7/2009

Customer review by CajunChic

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by CajunChic
by CajunChic

My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this swing. Whenever she gets fussy or bored inside the house I bring her out to swing & she stays content and sometimes falls asleep in it.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CajunChic
Opelousas, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Swing
5/28/2009

Customer review by RickandElena

5.0 stars 5/28/2009 by RickandElena
by RickandElena

I purchased this for my 8 month old granddaughter for her to enjoy when she comes to visit each week. It's perfect! Very well made and cradles her safely while she's swinging. She really loves it. I have already recommended this to friends and family!

Was this review helpful? (38) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RickandElena
Bloomingburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to install product
5/12/2009

Customer review by KnittingNut

4.0 stars 5/12/2009 by KnittingNut
by KnittingNut

We were purchasing our 2nd Little Tykes swing for a new grandbaby and were very pleased with both. We took out of box and hooked it in place of seat swings on an already existing swingset. Ready to go in minutes. The children love them and the safety is good with straps and a bar holding them secure.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnittingNut
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice Product
3/16/2009

Customer review by bethany39466

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by bethany39466
by bethany39466

I bought this swing for my 1 year old daughter. It is a very nice swing for a very great price. I will definitely recommend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bethany39466
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth The Money
7/13/2010

Customer review by TexasPictureTaker

5.0 stars 7/13/2010 by TexasPictureTaker
by TexasPictureTaker

I purchased this swing for my 18 month old grandson who was coming from out of town to visit for a week. I purchased it via walmart.com because it was less expensive than at the store. Even though it only came in "pink" online and it was for my grandSON, the color didn't really matter. We installed it on the cross beams of our covered patio and we purchased the heavy duty grommeted hooks that are suggested. We also purchased extra chain because the beam was so high off the ground. The safety straps kept him secure and he loved swinging in it from the very beginning. It was especially nice when he was a little tired and fussy. After a few minutes of swinging, he was sound asleep. While he was only able to use it a week, I would purchase it again as he loved it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasPictureTaker
South Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Swing
9/24/2010

Customer review by ShoppingforHubby

4.0 stars 9/24/2010 by ShoppingforHubby
by ShoppingforHubby

Purchased this swing for my 4 month old baby girl, and she loves it! Setting it up was a breeze! Nothing you have to put together. Just hang it and swing!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingforHubby
Magnolia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for little ones
12/17/2013

Customer review by Littlepoet6232012

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Littlepoet6232012
by Littlepoet6232012

This swing is the best thing we ever bought our 10 month old daughter who has kidney issues and can't be around a lot of germs. We have a beam that we bolted the swing to and she plays in it inside the house away from weather and germs. She spends up to an hour a day in the swing because she loves it so much. I love hearing her laugh. It's really perfect for her because of the "T-bar" and the shoulder straps to keep her fastened securely into the swing. The swing is super sturdy and super cute. Her physical therapist and babies can't wait coordinator are so thrilled with the idea that they are passing it along to other mothers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Littlepoet6232012
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Great Swing!
6/19/2010

Customer review by kenzie275

5.0 stars 6/19/2010 by kenzie275
by kenzie275

I have a 5 year old with Cerebral Palsy and she cannot use regular swings... this swing allows her to sit up and stay in place and to also be secure. It was very easy to set up and is very easy to use. It's a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenzie275
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Baby Loves It
11/15/2010

Customer review by HavingFunInMissouri

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by HavingFunInMissouri
by HavingFunInMissouri

This is perfect for the new member. We secured the ropes to allow the seat to lean back like an infant carrier. Our 2 month old is in 7th heaven. She love to be outside and will swing for as long as I want to push her and talk to her. This is a fantastic swing and will work for her to 4 years of age. Oh, by the way, it has straps to mimick the infant seat. It is greaaaat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HavingFunInMissouri
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great swing for infant to toddler on back porch
11/4/2013

Customer review by vaighan2374

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by vaighan2374
by vaighan2374

GREAT

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaighan2374
Lumberton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to get baby in and out
10/5/2009

Customer review by happybeagles

5.0 stars 10/5/2009 by happybeagles
by happybeagles

Very bright pretty girl color grand-daughters will get years of use out of their swing. Easy to secure in tree and very easy to get baby in and out of swing. Pleased with the girl color..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happybeagles
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, secure swing!
6/30/2010

Customer review by StayNBroke

4.0 stars 6/30/2010 by StayNBroke
by StayNBroke

My kids LOVE this swing! Especially my 4 year old daughter. The only thing I don't like is the shoulder straps should have been placed higher on the back. If the child is sitting up straight and not leaning back, the straps hit below the shoulders on the upper arm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StayNBroke
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
7/6/2009

Customer review by jnmabti

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by jnmabti
by jnmabti

This Little Tikes Snug'n Secure Swing is very durable and safe. My 3 grandchildren, ages 3,2,&1 love it. It is very compatible for babies and toddlers. The price is affordable too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnmabti
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
problems in construction
4/5/2010

Customer review by terri

2.0 stars 4/5/2010 by terri
by terri

I bought this swing twice and had to return it both times. first of all, the hardware came apart where the shoulder straps snap into the t-bar. It could not be fixed because the screws that hold it together did not align properly. I exchanged it for another one. This one's ropes were uneven so the swing hung crooked. It could not be adjusted because the metal clasps that hold the ropes together prevented the rope from sliding through the hole in the swing. It was really frustrating. One positive note... the design of this swing is nice , the hinged t-bar makes it easy to get toddler in and out of swing. unfortunately because it is constructed so poorly, I'm going to look for a different swing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terri
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good swing
5/9/2009

Customer review by Jaydesgrammie

5.0 stars 5/9/2009 by Jaydesgrammie
by Jaydesgrammie

I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter, and she loves it. The safety harness is a really good feature, and the ropes are sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaydesgrammie
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best swing for indoor (watch the safety movie)
12/11/2011

Customer review by EttyD

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by EttyD
by EttyD

We hand it from the ceiling in our basement - look at my baby going on the swing - so funny! wait until the punch line.... :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EttyD
USA, 60089
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
don't buy this!
6/10/2009

Customer review by headandhelp

1.0 stars 6/10/2009 by headandhelp
by headandhelp

we got this and couldn't have been more disappointed. the straps could be tightened pretty easily, but it was ridiculously difficult to get them loosened again - very poor design! the fact that the straps connect to the bar is quite awkward, too, and not very safe either. we returned this and got a step 2 toddler swing which we have been very happy with so far - it has a standard 5 point harness...

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
headandhelp
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Another Great Product by Little Tikes
6/11/2012

Customer review by seriousqualityshopper

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by seriousqualityshopper
by seriousqualityshopper

We purchased this for my 2 year old daughter and she LOVES it!!! what a great buy, the only bad thing is....I wished I had made the decision to purchase this sooner! Love everything about it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seriousqualityshopper
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT PRODUCT!
10/22/2013

Customer review by BCKMom

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by BCKMom
by BCKMom

i purchased this seat for my 1-year-old infant. This seat easily installed on our wood swing set . It also provides secure support where it should and is easy to get your child in and out. It also converts to a toddler swing. I can see a lot of use from this seat. my three-year-old can fit it it as well, so I purchased another seat. She is still small and slips off of the standard swing seat. It was definitely well worth the money ($20 is a great price) and I would definitely recommend this brand/style to any other parent/grandparent interested in a baby/toddler swing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCKMom
Midwest City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice swing
2/21/2011

Customer review by hungariangirls

5.0 stars 2/21/2011 by hungariangirls
by hungariangirls

Bought this swing for our 9 month old daughter. She loves it! She needed it to help with some physical therapy and it works great! Our 4 yr old can use it too! Bought in store for only $13 so it pays to check local prices before ordering online!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hungariangirls
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 245 total reviews
1-20 of 245 reviews