Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

189 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
130
4 stars
49
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 170 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
All my kids love this!
4/11/2010

Customer review by tripletmom04PA

4.0 stars 4/11/2010 by tripletmom04PA
by tripletmom04PA

This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tripletmom04PA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
little tikes sports
1/5/2016

Customer review by sonz

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by sonz
by sonz

its so durable. perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for little ones
1/2/2016

Customer review by Yadig4th

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Yadig4th
by Yadig4th

Light weight toy for younger kids. Purchased for a 3 year old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yadig4th
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun and easy
12/28/2015

Customer review by Kjones

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Kjones
by Kjones

My 2 and 5 year old love this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kjones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MelissaS
12/28/2015

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Melissa
by Melissa

Good for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
8/2/2012

Customer review by eastcoastmomof3

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by eastcoastmomof3
by eastcoastmomof3

I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eastcoastmomof3
elizabeth city, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3 Year Old Loves It!
1/30/2013

Customer review by MommyZ13

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MommyZ13
by MommyZ13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son just turned 3 and he'll be starting T-ball in a few months, so we wanted to get him a practice toy. This set has worked out perfectly. He is a tall boy, and on the lowest T setting it's just about perfect. I love that everything clicks together for storage so the balls aren't rolling around everywhere, and I love how it's made to hang on the wall when not in use. I keep it in the garage. He should get good use out of this for several years...I'm thinking until he's around 6 or 7, based on the tallest setting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyZ13
Taylorsville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Great
12/30/2009

Customer review by SwimMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by SwimMommy
by SwimMommy

My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwimMommy
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
3/8/2009

Customer review by mom2paul

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mom2paul
by mom2paul

this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2paul
shelbyville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Grandson Loves This
2/28/2014

Customer review by stl2fun

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by stl2fun
by stl2fun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my 3 yo grandson one of these last summer and he loved it. Wow what a swing! He had no trouble hitting that ball off the tee, in fact he never missed and hit that ball far! Be prepared! LOL. I live in LV and he's coming to visit from Idaho. So I've bought him this second one for him to use at my house. I think I'm going to be getting the ball out of the neighbors backyards quite a bit. Yards are much smaller here than in Idaho Falls! Good thing my neighbors are all really great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stl2fun
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baseball star in the making
8/4/2010

Customer review by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by MOMofaSpoiledBoy
by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

I like this product very much. My son loves it. The only complaint that I have is that the T is not as adjustable as I would have liked for it to be. Its still a little short for my 2 year old. But He still manages to play with is and will grow into it in no time.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMofaSpoiledBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2012

Customer review by bayjosie

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by bayjosie
by bayjosie

When buying this for my son, I overlooked it was for 1 1/2 plus. My son was turning 4 on his birthday, so I was a little scared he was going to be past the stage for it. But to my delight he really enjoyed/still enjoys playing it. He feels "super cool" when can hit it "super far." So yes, even if its ends up only be played with for a couple more months, I'm glad I got it for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayjosie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4 y/o birthday present
7/5/2013

Customer review by TexasNene

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by TexasNene
by TexasNene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little grandson loves this toy. It's just perfect for starting to learn t-ball. I bought it "ship to store". How convenient when the grand babies live across the country....... Order,payable the parents pick it up. How easy is that?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasNene
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old loves it
10/23/2013

Customer review by Carrie3028

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Carrie3028
by Carrie3028

whenever we go outside to play we bring this. Its very easy for a 3 year old to hit.... only problem is when i go to hit it, i miss, but makes my son laugh :P

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie3028
Syracuse ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Durable enough for the terrible twos.
4/7/2012

Customer review by phtby

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by phtby
by phtby

Safe and easy to use for a toddller.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phtby
Atl, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The grand kid's love it!
10/21/2015

Customer review by PrincessNana

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by PrincessNana
by PrincessNana

Perfect little thinking about you gift !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set
10/16/2015

Customer review by britles

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by britles
by britles

This was a gift and they thoroughly enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
britles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my Toddler
6/8/2009

Customer review by Hakim1

4.0 stars 6/8/2009 by Hakim1
by Hakim1

This is the perfect size for my two-year-old and it is lightweight. I love that it is designed to be hung on the wall if you want. I also like how my son can play with it by himself. It gives him the chance to be independent as well as to improve his eye-hand coordination. It's great and perfect for my budget.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hakim1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Five Stars
8/1/2009

Customer review by ImAmom724

5.0 stars 8/1/2009 by ImAmom724
by ImAmom724

This product is sturdy, fits in my budget, and really fun! My 2 1/2 yr old loves it! The bat is a little heavy for him but even if he knocks the tee over he thinks its great. I've left it out in the rain and he's stepped all over it and it's still together. its a great product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImAmom724
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good basic T-ball
3/25/2014

Customer review by blueeyes998

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by blueeyes998
by blueeyes998
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 1 and 3 year olds love this. I wish it stored standing upright well, with the holes holding the balls, and the bat leaning or clicking in.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueeyes998
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews