Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 201 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

201 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

201 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
139
4 stars
52
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 182 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews
All my kids love this!
4/11/2010

Customer review by tripletmom04PA

4.0 stars 4/11/2010 by tripletmom04PA
by tripletmom04PA

This is a classic t-ball toy. I've never tried the hanging thing to store it but looks like a neat idea. The bat has changed since years past, as the old one used to have a flat side to keep it from rolling and to also help with hitting. Now they're completely round. It is a great tool to help learn hand/eye coordination. 4 of my 5 children have had this and I just got my granddaughter this for Easter!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tripletmom04PA
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Toddler Gift
5/15/2016

Customer review by MrsH88

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by MrsH88
by MrsH88

Bought for my 3 year old niece .... a birthday gift. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsH88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Set
8/2/2012

Customer review by eastcoastmomof3

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by eastcoastmomof3
by eastcoastmomof3

I have had one for years and just gave one to my 2 yr old nephew. A huge "hit" with this ball loving little boy! It is sturdy, convienently stored, and it is simple enough that a little one can set it up all by himself. (herself!) A GREAT beginner set for any child.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eastcoastmomof3
elizabeth city, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3 Year Old Loves It!
1/30/2013

Customer review by MommyZ13

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MommyZ13
by MommyZ13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son just turned 3 and he'll be starting T-ball in a few months, so we wanted to get him a practice toy. This set has worked out perfectly. He is a tall boy, and on the lowest T setting it's just about perfect. I love that everything clicks together for storage so the balls aren't rolling around everywhere, and I love how it's made to hang on the wall when not in use. I keep it in the garage. He should get good use out of this for several years...I'm thinking until he's around 6 or 7, based on the tallest setting.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyZ13
Taylorsville, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For my Grandson
6/4/2016

Customer review by Ginger

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is well made for a toddler. My Grandson wasn't sure about it, but with practice I'm sure he will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Great
12/30/2009

Customer review by SwimMommy

5.0 stars 12/30/2009 by SwimMommy
by SwimMommy

My son received this as a Christmas Present. It is just perfect for him! It comes with two balls and a nice plastic bat. He just loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SwimMommy
Oak Harbor, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Grandson Loves This
2/28/2014

Customer review by stl2fun

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by stl2fun
by stl2fun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought my 3 yo grandson one of these last summer and he loved it. Wow what a swing! He had no trouble hitting that ball off the tee, in fact he never missed and hit that ball far! Be prepared! LOL. I live in LV and he's coming to visit from Idaho. So I've bought him this second one for him to use at my house. I think I'm going to be getting the ball out of the neighbors backyards quite a bit. Yards are much smaller here than in Idaho Falls! Good thing my neighbors are all really great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stl2fun
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for kids of any age!
5/1/2016

Customer review by AlmedinNY89

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by AlmedinNY89
by AlmedinNY89

I bought this for my 20-month old nephew and he loves it. I love that you can screw in the ball-holding post more or less depending on the child's height so he can use it even as he gets older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlmedinNY89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson likes it
5/23/2016

Customer review by oldtruckman

4.0 stars 5/23/2016 by oldtruckman
by oldtruckman
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 2 year old grandson likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldtruckman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
5/19/2016

Customer review by FatFish13

4.0 stars 5/19/2016 by FatFish13
by FatFish13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice item for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FatFish13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandkids love this!
5/14/2016

Customer review by Grandmateachesgeometry

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Grandmateachesgeometry
by Grandmateachesgeometry

Great item for boy or girl. So much fun for a back yard. The only problem was having to convince 2-year-olds to take turns. It's a great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmateachesgeometry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baseball star in the making
8/4/2010

Customer review by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by MOMofaSpoiledBoy
by MOMofaSpoiledBoy

I like this product very much. My son loves it. The only complaint that I have is that the T is not as adjustable as I would have liked for it to be. Its still a little short for my 2 year old. But He still manages to play with is and will grow into it in no time.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMofaSpoiledBoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
7/7/2012

Customer review by bayjosie

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by bayjosie
by bayjosie

When buying this for my son, I overlooked it was for 1 1/2 plus. My son was turning 4 on his birthday, so I was a little scared he was going to be past the stage for it. But to my delight he really enjoyed/still enjoys playing it. He feels "super cool" when can hit it "super far." So yes, even if its ends up only be played with for a couple more months, I'm glad I got it for him.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bayjosie
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toy
4/28/2016

Customer review by darkcorner

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by darkcorner
by darkcorner

This is an excellent t-ball set. EVERYTHING comes with it. This is the second one that I have purchased for our grandchildren. We wanted them to have one at our house as well as their own home. The price was great and the product is high quality - as one would expect from Little Tikes. Wal-Mart had it the SAME day that I ordered it online. I would definitely recommend this to any little child from age 1 - 6.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darkcorner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
3/8/2009

Customer review by mom2paul

5.0 stars 3/8/2009 by mom2paul
by mom2paul

this helped my son learn the basics of tball,he loves it. he's 4 and even our 2 yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2paul
shelbyville, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gift for my grandson
4/20/2016

Customer review by Rosie

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie

I was looking for something fun but simple for my 18 month yr old grandson . He loves to play with any type of ball ,soccer ,football, light up ball ,any type that he can throw or bounce and roll , so this was the perfect toy not only helps with coordination but it's easy to put away . My grandson Luvs playing with it . I recommend it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love
4/25/2016

Customer review by Bargainhunter

5.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Bargainhunter
by Bargainhunter

Great size for both 5 & 3 yr olds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainhunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good.
4/21/2016

Customer review by Arimom

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Arimom
by Arimom

I got this for my 2 year olds birthday. It's only been 3 days but she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arimom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 y/o birthday present
7/5/2013

Customer review by TexasNene

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by TexasNene
by TexasNene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little grandson loves this toy. It's just perfect for starting to learn t-ball. I bought it "ship to store". How convenient when the grand babies live across the country....... Order,payable the parents pick it up. How easy is that?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasNene
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old loves it
10/23/2013

Customer review by Carrie3028

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Carrie3028
by Carrie3028

whenever we go outside to play we bring this. Its very easy for a 3 year old to hit.... only problem is when i go to hit it, i miss, but makes my son laugh :P

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrie3028
Syracuse ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 182 total reviews
1-20 of 182 reviews