Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty good
7/27/2009

Customer review by 1redhead

4.0 stars 7/27/2009 by 1redhead
by 1redhead

I purchased this kit for the toilet lock and faucet cover. * The toilet lock is easy to install and works well. * The faucet cover is inflatable and tends to deflate so I end up blowing it back up about once a week. * The bath thermometer is really cute and works well. I haven't used the rest of the kit.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1redhead
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cheap product.
11/11/2010

Customer review by TaushMom

3.0 stars 11/11/2010 by TaushMom
by TaushMom

Product is cheap and none of the components seem worth buying the kit for it. The door stopper is a rubber/foam thing that bounces the door back to your face. The bath time thermometer is very cheap plastic. etc. Just save your money and get a better kit.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaushMom
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
poor quality
2/12/2012

Customer review by gavvysmom0710

1.0 stars 2/12/2012 by gavvysmom0710
by gavvysmom0710

All of the parts which used adhesive failed because it wouldn't stick, this includes cabinet lock, tub stickers and toilet lock, and the faucet cover my son can pull off in one grab, it was a total waste of money

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gavvysmom0710
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Bath Stickers
9/10/2010

Customer review by Butterflys69

3.0 stars 9/10/2010 by Butterflys69
by Butterflys69

My 1 year old had the bath stickers off her 1st bathtime after applying them. Plus the foam door thing makes the door fly back open??

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Butterflys69
Would recommend to a friend? No
Most items good, but not all.
10/14/2014

Customer review by nate75

4.0 stars 10/14/2014 by nate75
by nate75
Top 1000 contributor

All items work pretty good and are effective child safety devices. My only beef is the drawer latches. They are cheaply made so if you don't line the latch precisely with the catch it will crack. The pros: bath tub spout cover, antislip for tub stick-ons, toilet latch (actually use for refrigerator freezer drawer), and other cabinet type locks work great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nate75
Houston,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Top 1000 contributor
Great Value
10/21/2009

Customer review by pinkbrain

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by pinkbrain
by pinkbrain

I chose this one simply because it was the lowest cost faucet cover. I expected an all white faucet cover. It has cute little fish on it instead! I like the bath time thermometer too, it is fish shaped. We have not used everything in the kit but I am not disapointed so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkbrain
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
all in one
2/21/2015

Customer review by sushiala

4.0 stars 2/21/2015 by sushiala
by sushiala

Had alot of safety that was needed without having to shop around for each one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sushiala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
10/18/2010

Customer review by krisATL

4.0 stars 10/18/2010 by krisATL
by krisATL

i also bought the home safety kit to go along with it. i really enjoyed this product when baby proofing my house. everything was easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
krisATL
cumming, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for fist time parents
10/2/2012

Customer review by 2frugal2mis

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by 2frugal2mis
by 2frugal2mis

Has all those things most people forget the new parents will need to child proof their home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2frugal2mis
Lompoc, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
so far so good
8/11/2010

Customer review by ArtMom2000

5.0 stars 8/11/2010 by ArtMom2000
by ArtMom2000

I haven't used everything yet, but the stuff I have used works great, .........good value, useful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArtMom2000
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days