Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful!
4/10/2009

Customer review by TNMumOf4

5.0 stars 4/10/2009 by TNMumOf4
by TNMumOf4

I just bought two sets of these dishes yesterday and they are absolutely gorgeous. They look like you paid a whole lot more. I am replacing some high priced dishes for these. I highly recommend them if you are searching for something new in the kitchen! I was tired of the Southern Living at Home dishes that I have had for 9 years and these are just perfect!

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNMumOf4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty....But
12/2/2009

Customer review by PasdeChat

4.0 stars 12/2/2009 by PasdeChat
by PasdeChat

These dishes were well packed. No broken or chipped pieces. And they appear to be open-stock, but no completer pieces. Beautiful finish; in quality, color and appearance. But, the cups are small, you can only use two small fingers to hold them. And they look a bit top heavy. And the set is too light weight for the price. Also, the light rims within each piece are a bit awkward. As if they were giant saucers. I wish Home Trends had completer sets and a coordinating alternate pattern or shaped pieces to compliment this set. As is, I am still looking... Bought these dishes yesterday and am not using them. I am not certain that I wish to keep them.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PasdeChat
Salton City; CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great value
3/11/2010

Customer review by luvwalm

5.0 stars 3/11/2010 by luvwalm
by luvwalm

I love the way these dishes look, and they compare favorably to much higher priced dinnerware. Since I just got them, I can't comment as to their durability.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvwalm
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEAUTIFUL!
8/23/2010

Customer review by flanneljammies

5.0 stars 8/23/2010 by flanneljammies
by flanneljammies

These dishes are gorgeous. The glaze is warm and beautiful. You'd never guess they were from WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flanneljammies
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very expensive looking!
10/4/2010

Customer review by cmbv

5.0 stars 10/4/2010 by cmbv
by cmbv

These dishes are exactly how they look online. Don't let the box scare you when you unwrap it--the picture on the box is nothing like what they look like inside. They look super expensive and arrived with no chips or scratches. Although I've only been using/washing them in the dishwasher for a few weeks, they seem to be holding up ok. My only complaint is the packaging. I had styrofoam peanuts EVERYWHERE!! wish they would come up with an eco-friendly alternative.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmbv
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
very nice product
11/13/2009

Customer review by kevandkel

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by kevandkel
by kevandkel

This product looks high end but is a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevandkel
atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days