Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Acomplishes our goals for our grandchild
7/11/2016

Customer review by gualjerio

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by gualjerio
by gualjerio
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

nice and interesting for a 1-5 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gualjerio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very old version of Sesame Street video
3/5/2009

Customer review by momshopping2008

3.0 stars 3/5/2009 by momshopping2008
by momshopping2008

Very dated video with puppet strings etc. However, there are parts of the video that my 9 month old son really enjoyed but lots of it lost his attention. He really loves the Sesame Street Favourite songs and will watch most of that without wondering to far away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momshopping2008
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1/26/2012

Customer review by TAmina

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by TAmina
by TAmina

My daughter will be two in March and she absolutely loves this video and sings along with each character.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TAmina
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Video
5/14/2012

Customer review by SesameStreetMom

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by SesameStreetMom
by SesameStreetMom

Cute Video! My son is 18mths and loves this video! He's a huge fan of Elmo, but when he catches a glimse of the DVD box he freaks out and has to watch "Ernie!" Catchy songs, old school type of skits, just overall a great video.

SesameStreetMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Educational Video
7/26/2008

Customer review by shellface

5.0 stars 7/26/2008 by shellface
by shellface

My daughter who is 2 1/2 has learned to count to 20 due to this video. This is the second copy of the video that we purchased as we thought that we misplaced the first one. Both of my children can watch it over & over again, as the Ernie storyline is cute, yet integrates a lot of funny video clips throughout. "Learning about Letters," and "123 Count with Me" are the basic videos that will entertain while educating your child, causing them to sing along with the characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shellface
Paramus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
3/13/2010

Customer review by sjaquay2

5.0 stars 3/13/2010 by sjaquay2
by sjaquay2

This dvd is Great my daughter loves it. There are alot of singing and learning and it helps get her out of a gruimpy mood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjaquay2
Dolgeville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/26/2009

Customer review by etErnal2

4.0 stars 10/26/2009 by etErnal2
by etErnal2

Baby likes it. Classic Sesame Street.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
etErnal2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes