Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great!!!
7/22/2009

Customer review by Shopper6535

5.0 stars 7/22/2009 by Shopper6535
by Shopper6535

This product is great! It's tasty and convenient. Won't hesitate to purchase this again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopper6535
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Diet with flavor
6/1/2009

Customer review by Psalm911

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by Psalm911
by Psalm911

What a wonderful product! The taste is wonderful and they microwave perfectly. You can use these on most diets to get your protien and they actually have a good flavor (very important!). I take these to work and dice them up in my salad. sometimes I use them in place of bread when doing a small sprout sandwich or sausage buiscut. My freezer is packed with them!!! My kids love them and they sure beat cold cereal!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Psalm911
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Convenient and Good flavor
3/12/2014

Customer review by CleverCat

5.0 stars 3/12/2014 by CleverCat
by CleverCat

I am not typically a fan of pre-made breakfast foods, however, I have to say that these egg patties are the exception. I find them to be super convenient, fluffy, and they taste good. They aren't tough like some breakfast sandwich eggs. They actually have the taste of really good eggs - not gourmet - but truly good. They are not salty which I am thankful for so you can salt/pepper/season to your taste. I hope that Walmart continues to carry this product as I've not seen it elsewhere and if you are picky about your breakfast sandwich - this product enables you to customize your biscuit, bagel or croissant. I found them to be a good value and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CleverCat
Canfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Timber Ridge Scrambled Egg Patties
8/19/2010

Customer review by Rochelles1

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by Rochelles1
by Rochelles1

I love these scramble egg patties and can't find them at Walmart anymore. I ate them for breakfast every morning. Please bring them back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rochelles1
Freeburn, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
eggs in a bag
4/25/2014

Customer review by mouth62

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by mouth62
by mouth62

These egg pattys are good. Make sasauge and bisquits all the time. But when making sasauge and bisquits you need 10 egg pattys. Any way to put 10 in a bag instead of 9

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mouth62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/6/2012

Customer review by Freelee

2.0 stars 4/6/2012 by Freelee
by Freelee

The Scrambled egg cheese patties are great. The Scrambled egg patties without the cheese are somewhat tasteless.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Freelee
Canyon, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Product has changed!!
5/10/2014

Customer review by JR600

1.0 stars 5/10/2014 by JR600
by JR600

We have purchased this product for years, serving with English muffins and cheese to create tasty and quick breakfast sandwiches. The past two months, the product has significantly changed-they are rubbery and appear to contain less egg than the original patties. Will try one more bag and if the poor quality is consistent, will no longer use this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JR600
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/17/2012

Customer review by car27

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by car27
by car27

Very good with an English muffin and American cheese. The only trouble is they seem to not have them in stock when I have shopped the last few times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
car27
Eastern Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product!
9/18/2013

Customer review by Cendrillon117

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by Cendrillon117
by Cendrillon117

I love these and have used them with carry in breakfasts at work, where others love them! Why are these so hard to find? I wish more Walmarts carried these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cendrillon117
Miamisburg, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Yummy
2/23/2011

Customer review by Silv3

4.0 stars 2/23/2011 by Silv3
by Silv3

Great tasting, fast and easy to fix.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silv3
Kokomo, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved this product
6/13/2010

Customer review by 2for1mom

5.0 stars 6/13/2010 by 2for1mom
by 2for1mom

My entire family loved this product. Please bring this product back. I recommended this product to so many people and we are all looking for it. It was a great product especially when you are short on time or just want a quick snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2for1mom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/22/2012

Customer review by themessenger

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by themessenger
by themessenger

In my opinion, these taste great! I eat them all the time and they are especially great for a quick bite to eat. My husband really likes them also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
themessenger
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days