Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1479 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1479 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1479 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
410
4 stars
44
3 stars
25
2 stars
27
1 stars
66
1-20 of 1477 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1477 total reviews
1-20 of 1477 reviews
Best pads you could ever buy!
9/12/2016

Customer review by hillie

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by hillie
by hillie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Once you buy these, you'll never go back to any other kind. There's nothing like them, I would know, I've looked! Normally I'll do just about anything to find a cheaper version, but these Always pads are one of a kind, and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hillie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome and Meets Expectations
7/1/2010

Customer review by brendii

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by brendii
by brendii

I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brendii
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Don't Forget to Change it
6/7/2010

Customer review by Tater40

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Tater40
by Tater40

While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tater40
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by CubanaMala

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CubanaMala
by CubanaMala

When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CubanaMala
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Will Never Go Back
8/1/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra

I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good
10/28/2016

Customer review by Athena

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by Athena
by Athena

I'm very surprised at how much this Actually can hold. It's really good quality very easy to use and it's also very easy to put on your panties. I recommend this to anyone who has a heavy flow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!!!
2/19/2010

Customer review by alanaG

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by alanaG
by alanaG

I got the sample first to try it and out then bought the whole box. These things are so thin, longer in the back, extended wings on the side so there is no over flow on to your underwear, and it literally does pull the flow down so you dont fell all wet, they move with you great since they have these ridges in the back wear you sit. I honestly would for get that I had one on it was sooo comfotable, i keep checking myself and was so surprised an impressed. If you got away from pads its time to some on back these things are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alanaG
San Deigo, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wow!
10/21/2009

Customer review by Sarah83

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by Sarah83
by Sarah83

These are great! They are super soft and comfortable! There's nothing like it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah83
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These Pads are Great!
3/27/2012

Customer review by phillips4338

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by phillips4338
by phillips4338

If you haven't tried these pads, you should! They are great! They are different from any ever made so they look a lot different. And they have a slight smell that I can't quite figure out, not bad enough to stop using them though. These pads hold a lot, although you do have to change them several times a day. They are a little more expensive them the regular pads, but considering that you don't have to use as many, the money probably balances out. But I know that I will never be able to use regular pads again after using these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phillips4338
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absorbent
2/27/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer07

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Satisfiedcustomer07
by Satisfiedcustomer07

I love these pads. Although they dont have the same look as the traditional always pad they are more comfortable and have a barely there feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
11/1/2015

Customer review by MamaC323

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by MamaC323
by MamaC323

Finally a pad that is comfortable and super absorbent (without feeling like your two inches taller when you are sitting down)! The pad itself has a bit of an odd smell but nothin strong enough that it is noticeable beyond when you first open it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaC323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads
10/11/2015

Customer review by nin1

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by nin1
by nin1

I have bought these for years and have recommended them to many friends who have also become fans. They are the best I've ever used and don't even consider buying a different kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nin1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always
11/20/2015

Customer review by Phia

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Phia
by Phia

These are great! I recommend you giving them a try. Very absorbent & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/21/2015

Customer review by Valueshopper

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Valueshopper
by Valueshopper

By far superior to your average or standard pad. Thin, comfortable yet uber absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valueshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feminine product
11/19/2015

Customer review by Cobie

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Cobie
by Cobie

This is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cobie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/9/2015

Customer review by Lisa

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by Lisa
by Lisa

Love this brand

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank you Always!!!
2/17/2009

Customer review by lnc94

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by lnc94
by lnc94

First of all, I want to thank Always sooo much for making this AWESOME product! It is so thin and yet, so absorbent. I will never use any other pad ever again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lnc94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I Love it!
5/25/2009

Customer review by Starflower32

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Starflower32
by Starflower32

It's like a pantyliner but as absorbent as a regular pad. No more yucky bulky feeling! Pricey...but worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starflower32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
THE BEST!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Shoppinggirl1011111

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Shoppinggirl1011111
by Shoppinggirl1011111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are amazing! I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoppinggirl1011111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great concept, but needs some work
2/11/2017

Customer review by Lainie

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Lainie
by Lainie

These are the most comfortable (least UNcomfortable?!) pads I've ever tried, and I think I've tried all of them... BUT, they're way too short and a little too narrow, especially in the front. The core is off-center from the edging, which makes it difficult to get them on properly, and there is too much of the edging, causing a "ruffle" effect, especially in the back, which can be extremely irritating and painful. You're onto something great here, but you need to go a few more steps to make it excellent. I really appreciate that they're very soft and do not chafe my inner thighs. Please, please get the shape and length right and fix the edging issues. The absorbency is terrific, you honestly can forget you're wearing one (if the edge would stop poking you in the butt you could anyway) I've counted on the Always brand for many, many years - come through for us and fix this design!

Comment from - 2/14/2017

Thank so much for the feedback, and thank you for being a part of the Always family! We are always looking at ways to improve our products, and we'll be passing your comments along to our team. If you're in need of a little bit longer pad, you might want to try our Infinity Overnight pads. They're still great for a heavy flow, but are a bit longer and with wings so it stays put.

Lainie
Bedford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1477 total reviews
1-20 of 1477 reviews