Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1197 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1197 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1197 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
216
4 stars
25
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 stars
32
1-20 of 1195 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1195 total reviews
1-20 of 1195 reviews
Don't Forget to Change it
6/7/2010

Customer review by Tater40

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Tater40
by Tater40

While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tater40
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Noisy!!
12/4/2015

Customer review by Eli2805

1.0 stars 12/4/2015 by Eli2805
by Eli2805

I changed to them thinking that the diaper-like sound or grocery bag- like noise would be gone since the ads say it moves with you. To my disappointment it didn't went away, on the contrary it is worse and even the worst when I'm using loose fitting clothes like sweatpants or skirts. A living nightmare!!

Eli2805
Rochester MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lovely idea..
11/30/2015

Customer review by TE392

2.0 stars 11/30/2015 by TE392
by TE392

i love how thin these are and they're very comfortable. And they do absorb a lot. However, they absorbed very slowly which made leaks an issue. They were also very loud! The backing is crinkly and didn't stick real well and when I walked you could hear it! If they changed them a bit these could be awesome.

TE392
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome and Meets Expectations
7/1/2010

Customer review by brendii

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by brendii
by brendii

I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brendii
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My all time favorite pad
12/31/2014

Customer review by Bloodyninja11

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Bloodyninja11
by Bloodyninja11

These haven't let me down. I use these on regular flow days but they could handle alot more without a doubt. These are very flexible and comfortable and they do not bunch like some of the pads I've had before. The adhesive is pretty good (not overly sticky) and your pad most probably won't move around. It is not the longest pad, however, and i sometimes get some front-back leakage but nothing too bad, plus it's probably my fault for using it on heavy flow days, sometimes. It's great, it's soft and comfy, it's flexible and 93% of customer recommend it, but it has a few flaws, like anything: 1. The wings aren't that strong (they don't break or anything but it would be nice to have more durable ones cause they bunch up) 2. The wrapper is a bit too flashy for my taste (I've seen worse) 3. Sometimes the actual foam tends to rip, not very much but if I tried i could probably rip it right down the middle. Love these, five stars.

Bloodyninja11
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!
7/24/2011

Customer review by axelscottie

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by axelscottie
by axelscottie

I've always felt like pads gave better protection than tampons, but of course we all know the problem with pads - you feel like you're wearing one and like everyone else knows you are wearing one. Not so with Always Infinity! After (literally) trying every pad available at my local drugstore, I landed on the Infinity and I will never go back! These pads are so comfortable and so flexible, you forget you're wearing them. Love that the pad is so flexible, it forms to your body so there are no leaks. Also love that the pad is wider in the back - why haven't more companies thought of this?! Really great absorbancy too. I've always needed "heavy" pads, but with Infinity, I only need the regulars. Also love that the pad takes the moisture away from your body - makes me way less self conscious during my period so I can feel like myself! Only con is that they are a little pricier than other pads, but they are seriously worth it.

axelscottie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by CubanaMala

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CubanaMala
by CubanaMala

When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CubanaMala
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
It is awesome product
11/4/2015

Customer review by Rosa

3.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Rosa
by Rosa

It is unbelievable to see the result after using the product quite helpful and comfortable to use

Rosa
Las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could be a great thing...
6/6/2013

Customer review by Kay86

3.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Kay86
by Kay86

I decided to try these out because the regular always pad tend to be a bit uncomfortable for me. I will admit. These are very comfortable! But I do have a problem with them. I feel like flexibility of the pad itself is great. You don't get the same kind of bunching as you do with the regular pads. But I had a problem with them staying in place! Not sure why. I did nothing differently than I normally do. The wings would pull and the pad would start to move over causing a bit of leakage. Or even when it did stay in place it leaked over to the side anyways... I'm a big girl so I tend to have a bit more trouble with pads then smaller women, but I try to take that into consideration. I think they just need a better adhesive...? I'm not sure. Like I said, I haven't done anything differently with them than I do with the other pads I've used. But with a few changes I would consider this an excellent product! Very comfy!

Kay86
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Recently disappointed!
8/20/2015

Customer review by Les22

1.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Les22
by Les22

I just bought a new box of Always Infinity Regular, and I am so disappointed! I used to love these pads. They are comfortable and flexible and they are so absorbent. But this new box has something different. The pads are noisy! Seriously. I put one on this morning and I thought it sounded like I was wearing a really bad quality diaper. Every step I took sounded like a crunchy, squishy, noisy plastic bag. I couldn't go out in public like that! I found an older Infinity pad, and no sound, whatsoever! What did you do, Always? I don't want the world to know I'm on my period because I sound like a plastic grocery bag. Please fix this! I don't think I can buy your product any more, at least until I know I won't have pad sound effects going on.

Les22
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Always
11/20/2015

Customer review by Phia

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Phia
by Phia

These are great! I recommend you giving them a try. Very absorbent & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Feminine product
11/19/2015

Customer review by Cobie

4.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Cobie
by Cobie

This is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cobie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will Never Go Back
8/1/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra
Top 1000 contributor

I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Amazingly awesome product!
4/19/2011

Customer review by HisPearl

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by HisPearl
by HisPearl

I have been catching the commercials for a while now. I've been pregnant up until April 11th. After I had my daughter and got home, I ran out of the pads the hospital sent home with me. Well, I hated those anyways because they felt like I was wearing a diaper and wouldn't stay in place. I sent my fiance out to Wal-Mart to get me some pads. I told him to get the maxis but he got regulars. I had my doubts considering this is post-partum bleeding we're talking about instead of a period but I figured, 'Why not?" I tried the regular pads and boy was I amazed! Not only does it feel like nothing's there and they stay in place but I have had NO LEAKS! Even with post-partum bleeding, which I admit that mine is fairly mild considering, the regular pads are still holding up! This is an amazing produce that is comfortable, discreet and works so much better than promised! Thank you, Always, for coming up with such a wonderful product! I'm impressed considering that it's handling my post-partum bleeding. Normally, for my periods I use tampons but I'm seriously considering switching now!

HisPearl
Ozark, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost, ALMOST Perfect
7/13/2014

Customer review by ReviewerGirls

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by ReviewerGirls
by ReviewerGirls

I love the Always Infinity pads. I used to only use U By Kotex and Always Ultra Thin but I saw so many videos and yahoo reviews on Always Infinity that I decided to try them. I got Always Infinity Regular first and wore it on my heaviest day to school. I didn't change it at all and it held up. Even when it was completely full and I sneezed. When I sneezed a HUGE gush of blood came out and it held. Then I tried the Always Radiant Infinity regular and I liked them a bit better because they were scented. But the problem is Always Radiant is the same as the non radiant just scented, with the same absorbency, but the Radiant has less in the box and it costs the same as the non radiant. Change that always. Please. But all in all I love Always Infinity, but I love the heavy ones more because the regulars are to short and make me feel unprotected. But I still buy them. LOVE YOU ALWAYS!!!!!! <3 3 <3

ReviewerGirls
Canton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst. Product. Ever!!
9/19/2011

Customer review by JennieB

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by JennieB
by JennieB

I've been using Always products since I was 13 - so I've been a consumer for a good couple of decades now. I've always used and loved the thins with wings, and after seeing the ads for this 'revolutionary' product on tv, I thought I'd give them a try. What a waste of money these were! The absorbancy is horrible, akin to the cheap maxis you get out of the vending machines in public restrooms - where's the dry-weave gone?? I hate that there's a front and a back to putting these on, and after a night of sleeping, the pad is so bunched up and the inner core has shifted to the point of ripping - USELESS! The rest of the package went right into the garbage, and I went back to my beloved thins. Do some more research on these 'revolutionary' things, Always. They aren't an improvement IMO, and if you ever stop making the other kind, I'll be shopping around for a new brand for my feminine needs...

JennieB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Comfortable
11/1/2015

Customer review by MamaC323

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by MamaC323
by MamaC323

Finally a pad that is comfortable and super absorbent (without feeling like your two inches taller when you are sitting down)! The pad itself has a bit of an odd smell but nothin strong enough that it is noticeable beyond when you first open it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaC323
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
9/13/2015

Customer review by Milli08

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Milli08
by Milli08

I have been using these for quite some time. I honestly think that they are the best and no other ultra thin pad can ever compare to this one. I do like the Radiant Infinity ones as well, but these are just amazing and absorb a lot. I like the flexibility and how you forget that you are even wearing a pad. I think these are the best ones out on the market!

Milli08
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
10/21/2015

Customer review by Valueshopper

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Valueshopper
by Valueshopper

By far superior to your average or standard pad. Thin, comfortable yet uber absorbent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valueshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads
10/11/2015

Customer review by nin1

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by nin1
by nin1

I have bought these for years and have recommended them to many friends who have also become fans. They are the best I've ever used and don't even consider buying a different kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nin1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1195 total reviews
1-20 of 1195 reviews