Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1286 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
275
4 stars
30
3 stars
15
2 stars
18
1 stars
46
1-20 of 1284 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1284 total reviews
1-20 of 1284 reviews
Dear Always...
4/7/2016

Customer review by CBossier

1.0 stars 4/7/2016 by CBossier
by CBossier

So I enjoy (ha!) moderate periods. I have used Always for about 23 years. Went with the ultra thin with wings because who wants a phonebook between their legs? Anyways, I am on a plane returning from overseas having just changed my pad 4 hours ago if that. We stop somewhere along the way and I go to take care of business only to find I have bled through my jeans. The third front and back of this pad are dry as a bone. Fast forward a month, infinity pad at work... same deal. Month after that, the radiant pads, TWICE in a row. Switch to a competitor brand, no problems for like 5 months. Anyways, I run out of that brand and figure my period is light enough today for an Always pad. Guess who is washing blood out of their pants again today with half a pad pristine... Tossing the rest of these sorry excuses for pads! I had originally wanted to address the slow absorbency with the company but as I could not find a contact us link I'm airing my complaints here.

CBossier
Bossier City, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
fantastic!!!
9/2/2013

Customer review by bryentonrochard

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by bryentonrochard
by bryentonrochard

I don't know if the US product is different to what we have in the UK but I am confused by the negative reviews that I see here. This product is fantastic and revolutionary! I have used always used Always since being unable to use tampons after the birth of my third child and despite being the best on the market they often leaked, would break apart and cause a kind of nappy rash. These new Always Infinity are amazing. I have an extremely long and heavy flow due to my iud and am prone to flooding but these pads cope amazingly with what my body throws at it. Absolutely no leaking even during night time flooding! They mold flawlessly to my body eliminating chaffing and I hardly know its there. The wings don't stick or fit great but this did not effect the efficiency or comfort at all. The only real negative thing I found was that they smell strange and it would be great if they could have a nice sent like Always ultra. Overall a great product and I don't think that I could ever go back to ordinary pads again!

bryentonrochard
uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Magnificent in every way!
5/29/2016

Customer review by Madyson46

5.0 stars 5/29/2016 by Madyson46
by Madyson46

I love everything about these. As a woman who got her period very young, barely ten years old, I worried about all the other pads feeling left out because I always used these (get it, ALWAYS used these? Haha). I have used many different pads over the years, leaking and stinking for the sake of science, and the only time I've had a leak-free, stain-free period was when I was testing out the Always Infinity line. I don't know why there are a few people saying that they hate this pad - I would choose Always Infinity over any tampon now, because the comfort, absorbency, and flexibility is practically unheard of. Maybe they don't like it because they are owners of rival pad companies - who knows?

Madyson46
Makanda, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
6/26/2016

Customer review by Ellabella

1.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Ellabella
by Ellabella

Does not stick to underwear at all, nor is it comfortable to wear

Comment from - 6/28/2016

We want all of our pads to provide you with the best comfort and protection, so we're sorry this wasn't the case. Please give us a call at (855) 236-3353 so we can help further.

Ellabella
Long Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome and Meets Expectations
7/1/2010

Customer review by brendii

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by brendii
by brendii

I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brendii
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
'leak free nights WERE possible'
6/13/2016

Customer review by Starling

1.0 stars 6/13/2016 by Starling
by Starling

What absorbed the best was my underwear, shorts, bed sheetS, and luckily, a moisture guard for my mattress. I used the equivalent of this product before the FlexFoam, and w/ no problems before. I've used Always since I was 13. I'm 36 and considering other brands if Always no longer makes pads without this FlexFoam

Comment from - 6/16/2016

We're so sorry these didn't provide the leak protection you should expect. We understand that every woman’s period is unique, so we developed a wide range of products designed to fit different body types, period flows and preferences. We suggest trying our Infinity Overnight Pads with Wings for the best overnight protection. If you have any questions, please give us a call at (855) 236-3353.

Starling
Saint John NB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't Forget to Change it
6/7/2010

Customer review by Tater40

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Tater40
by Tater40

While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tater40
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Not very absorbent
5/31/2016

Customer review by pickles91

3.0 stars 5/31/2016 by pickles91
by pickles91

I got one of these pads as a sample at my university. I was excited to try it but was disappointed when I saw Infinity wasn't very absorbent. Everything just sat their on top and caused a messed when I changed it after only 2 hours of wearing it.

pickles91
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
My all time favorite pad
12/31/2014

Customer review by Bloodyninja11

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Bloodyninja11
by Bloodyninja11

These haven't let me down. I use these on regular flow days but they could handle alot more without a doubt. These are very flexible and comfortable and they do not bunch like some of the pads I've had before. The adhesive is pretty good (not overly sticky) and your pad most probably won't move around. It is not the longest pad, however, and i sometimes get some front-back leakage but nothing too bad, plus it's probably my fault for using it on heavy flow days, sometimes. It's great, it's soft and comfy, it's flexible and 93% of customer recommend it, but it has a few flaws, like anything: 1. The wings aren't that strong (they don't break or anything but it would be nice to have more durable ones cause they bunch up) 2. The wrapper is a bit too flashy for my taste (I've seen worse) 3. Sometimes the actual foam tends to rip, not very much but if I tried i could probably rip it right down the middle. Love these, five stars.

Bloodyninja11
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by CubanaMala

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CubanaMala
by CubanaMala

When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CubanaMala
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WOW!
7/24/2011

Customer review by axelscottie

5.0 stars 7/24/2011 by axelscottie
by axelscottie

I've always felt like pads gave better protection than tampons, but of course we all know the problem with pads - you feel like you're wearing one and like everyone else knows you are wearing one. Not so with Always Infinity! After (literally) trying every pad available at my local drugstore, I landed on the Infinity and I will never go back! These pads are so comfortable and so flexible, you forget you're wearing them. Love that the pad is so flexible, it forms to your body so there are no leaks. Also love that the pad is wider in the back - why haven't more companies thought of this?! Really great absorbancy too. I've always needed "heavy" pads, but with Infinity, I only need the regulars. Also love that the pad takes the moisture away from your body - makes me way less self conscious during my period so I can feel like myself! Only con is that they are a little pricier than other pads, but they are seriously worth it.

axelscottie
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Could be a great thing...
6/6/2013

Customer review by Kay86

3.0 stars 6/6/2013 by Kay86
by Kay86

I decided to try these out because the regular always pad tend to be a bit uncomfortable for me. I will admit. These are very comfortable! But I do have a problem with them. I feel like flexibility of the pad itself is great. You don't get the same kind of bunching as you do with the regular pads. But I had a problem with them staying in place! Not sure why. I did nothing differently than I normally do. The wings would pull and the pad would start to move over causing a bit of leakage. Or even when it did stay in place it leaked over to the side anyways... I'm a big girl so I tend to have a bit more trouble with pads then smaller women, but I try to take that into consideration. I think they just need a better adhesive...? I'm not sure. Like I said, I haven't done anything differently with them than I do with the other pads I've used. But with a few changes I would consider this an excellent product! Very comfy!

Kay86
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Will Never Go Back
8/1/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra
Top 1000 contributor

I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Awesome & Amazing Comfortable!!
4/22/2016

Customer review by HappyHippie21

4.0 stars 4/22/2016 by HappyHippie21
by HappyHippie21

I don't have a very heavy flow so toward the end of my period there's no point in wasting tampons that are even getting filled. I sent my boyfriend to the store to get my pads normally I get the Always Radiant Pads. Well he accidently grabbed Always Infinity with Flex Foam. They are super comfortable to sleep in and don't stick to u like some other brands. They are a little pricey but then again I'm a bargain shopper. I would recommend this to other women. The wings are long enough so they stay in place.

HappyHippie21
Marion,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pad ever!
3/31/2016

Customer review by KS1988

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by KS1988
by KS1988

I have extremely sensitive skin and long periods, which can get very heavy. With other pads there's too much friction and I feel like I'm wearing a diaper stuffed with hay by day 3, it is miserable, and a huge problem in my life! I'm on Depo for my BC so my period has no schedule, I'll have it for 10 days, be off for 4, be on it again for 2 weeks, off for a week, on for a week, etc. Trying to find the right pad has been a nightmare and a half. Thank GOD for the Always Infinity Flex Foam pads! It absorbs very well, but wicks the fluid away from your body to the base of the pad, so you don't feel like you have a soggy Stewie diaper on. It doesn't leak through, even with extremely heavy flow using a regular pad with wings. What I love most though is that there is absolutely NO irritation, no friction, it's like I'm wearing high quality cotton underwear. That is what I am the most thankful for. No more chafing, redness, swelling, Irritation or discomfort of any kind. Honestly, if you haven't tried these yet, do it! I am a busy autism mother of 2, I am a stylist, Educator and Researcher, I really have zero free time. I love these things enough to take time out of my day to write this review - that's saying something! Lol. Please, never stop making these! If you do please let us know a few months ahead of time so I can stockpile them.

KS1988
Dearborn Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazingly awesome product!
4/19/2011

Customer review by HisPearl

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by HisPearl
by HisPearl

I have been catching the commercials for a while now. I've been pregnant up until April 11th. After I had my daughter and got home, I ran out of the pads the hospital sent home with me. Well, I hated those anyways because they felt like I was wearing a diaper and wouldn't stay in place. I sent my fiance out to Wal-Mart to get me some pads. I told him to get the maxis but he got regulars. I had my doubts considering this is post-partum bleeding we're talking about instead of a period but I figured, 'Why not?" I tried the regular pads and boy was I amazed! Not only does it feel like nothing's there and they stay in place but I have had NO LEAKS! Even with post-partum bleeding, which I admit that mine is fairly mild considering, the regular pads are still holding up! This is an amazing produce that is comfortable, discreet and works so much better than promised! Thank you, Always, for coming up with such a wonderful product! I'm impressed considering that it's handling my post-partum bleeding. Normally, for my periods I use tampons but I'm seriously considering switching now!

HisPearl
Ozark, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THEY LEAK BADLY!
11/23/2015

Customer review by Scooter

1.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Scooter
by Scooter

I can't believe the ratings. Maybe they're from people with light periods? Anyone with regular to heavy flow should STAY AWAY from this product! Always, you have disappointed me for the first time in over 20 years. I bought these because the store was out of the regular Always I know and love (dry weave). I figured, its Always, what could go wrong? O M G I had the WORST day of my life with leaks. I never knew a pad to leak out the top end. THE TOP END! What the??? The pad was virtually clean except for a streak all the way to the top and out onto my panties and pants. How embarrassing! Also, they don't stick as well as the regular Always. Very, very bad product. I didn't even dare use it as a pantyliner for the very last day. I tried to pass the rest of the box on to my niece but she didn't want them either. She had the same problem with them.

Scooter
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Almost, ALMOST Perfect
7/13/2014

Customer review by ReviewerGirls

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by ReviewerGirls
by ReviewerGirls

I love the Always Infinity pads. I used to only use U By Kotex and Always Ultra Thin but I saw so many videos and yahoo reviews on Always Infinity that I decided to try them. I got Always Infinity Regular first and wore it on my heaviest day to school. I didn't change it at all and it held up. Even when it was completely full and I sneezed. When I sneezed a HUGE gush of blood came out and it held. Then I tried the Always Radiant Infinity regular and I liked them a bit better because they were scented. But the problem is Always Radiant is the same as the non radiant just scented, with the same absorbency, but the Radiant has less in the box and it costs the same as the non radiant. Change that always. Please. But all in all I love Always Infinity, but I love the heavy ones more because the regulars are to short and make me feel unprotected. But I still buy them. LOVE YOU ALWAYS!!!!!! <3 3 <3

ReviewerGirls
Canton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst. Product. Ever!!
9/19/2011

Customer review by JennieB

1.0 stars 9/19/2011 by JennieB
by JennieB

I've been using Always products since I was 13 - so I've been a consumer for a good couple of decades now. I've always used and loved the thins with wings, and after seeing the ads for this 'revolutionary' product on tv, I thought I'd give them a try. What a waste of money these were! The absorbancy is horrible, akin to the cheap maxis you get out of the vending machines in public restrooms - where's the dry-weave gone?? I hate that there's a front and a back to putting these on, and after a night of sleeping, the pad is so bunched up and the inner core has shifted to the point of ripping - USELESS! The rest of the package went right into the garbage, and I went back to my beloved thins. Do some more research on these 'revolutionary' things, Always. They aren't an improvement IMO, and if you ever stop making the other kind, I'll be shopping around for a new brand for my feminine needs...

JennieB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Long Time Consumer...
11/12/2012

Customer review by BusyMom

1.0 stars 11/12/2012 by BusyMom
by BusyMom

I have been using the Always brand since it first came out, many years ago... and quite liked them. I recently purchased the Infinity brand of pad and must say, I am really dissatisfied with the product. "Infinity" implies two things: 1) the pad could be used for an extended period of time which no woman would want to do anyway; and 2) that the menstrual cycle will go on to infinity -- also, not a happy thought! Besides the name (which is really not that important), the pad is made of thin material and the cuts in it are ridiculous! They don't make me feel more comfortable -- quite the opposite! The narrow top end of the pad is not comforting either! I had to change more often as well -- and these were the "Heavy Flow" pads! Sorry, I will not waste my money on these again... I hope you won't be converting all the pads to this Infinity style... I'll have to buy something else....

BusyMom
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 1284 total reviews
1-20 of 1284 reviews