Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1185 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1185 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1185 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
210
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 stars
30
1-20 of 1183 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1183 total reviews
1-20 of 1183 reviews
Great Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by CubanaMala

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CubanaMala
by CubanaMala

When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CubanaMala
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome and Meets Expectations
7/1/2010

Customer review by brendii

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by brendii
by brendii

I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brendii
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Don't Forget to Change it
6/7/2010

Customer review by Tater40

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Tater40
by Tater40

While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tater40
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Will Never Go Back
8/1/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra

I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
Wow!
10/21/2009

Customer review by Sarah83

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by Sarah83
by Sarah83

These are great! They are super soft and comfortable! There's nothing like it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah83
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great!!!
2/19/2010

Customer review by alanaG

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by alanaG
by alanaG

I got the sample first to try it and out then bought the whole box. These things are so thin, longer in the back, extended wings on the side so there is no over flow on to your underwear, and it literally does pull the flow down so you dont fell all wet, they move with you great since they have these ridges in the back wear you sit. I honestly would for get that I had one on it was sooo comfotable, i keep checking myself and was so surprised an impressed. If you got away from pads its time to some on back these things are great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alanaG
San Deigo, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Absorbent
2/27/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer07

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by Satisfiedcustomer07
by Satisfiedcustomer07

I love these pads. Although they dont have the same look as the traditional always pad they are more comfortable and have a barely there feel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer07
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I Love it!
5/25/2009

Customer review by Starflower32

5.0 stars 5/25/2009 by Starflower32
by Starflower32

It's like a pantyliner but as absorbent as a regular pad. No more yucky bulky feeling! Pricey...but worth it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starflower32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Thank you Always!!!
2/17/2009

Customer review by lnc94

5.0 stars 2/17/2009 by lnc94
by lnc94

First of all, I want to thank Always sooo much for making this AWESOME product! It is so thin and yet, so absorbent. I will never use any other pad ever again!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lnc94
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These Pads are Great!
3/27/2012

Customer review by phillips4338

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by phillips4338
by phillips4338

If you haven't tried these pads, you should! They are great! They are different from any ever made so they look a lot different. And they have a slight smell that I can't quite figure out, not bad enough to stop using them though. These pads hold a lot, although you do have to change them several times a day. They are a little more expensive them the regular pads, but considering that you don't have to use as many, the money probably balances out. But I know that I will never be able to use regular pads again after using these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillips4338
Jackson, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST!
7/21/2014

Customer review by Shoppinggirl1011111

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Shoppinggirl1011111
by Shoppinggirl1011111

These are amazing! I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shoppinggirl1011111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this pad!
7/22/2013

Customer review by purplflurpl8

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by purplflurpl8
by purplflurpl8

The Always Infinity is my favorite pad ever! It's thin, flexible, and soft! I use this on every period and I can't feel that I have a pad on. I recommend this to anyone who's looking for a GREAT pad!!!

purplflurpl8
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never liked using pads until I found these!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Lofty

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Lofty
by Lofty

I rarely use pads because I don't like the bulky feel of them, but I decided to try Always Infinity after hearing good things. They are by far the best pads I've ever used! I barely feel them, they absorb a lot, and they lock away moister. My only complaint is the length because they are too long for me personally, but it's not a deal breaker.

Lofty
Texas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
7/21/2009

Customer review by BHines

5.0 stars 7/21/2009 by BHines
by BHines

I love this product!!!! Unbelieveably INCREDIBLE absorbency. I will never use a different pad again. Thank you Always!!!!!!

BHines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love them!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Charity

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Charity
by Charity

I completely love these pads. My friend introduced them to me two months ago. You can't feel them when they are on, stick perfectly and absorb nicely. Will continue to buy these!

Charity
Oshawa, On, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Needs More Advertisement!
8/14/2009

Customer review by babs2

5.0 stars 8/14/2009 by babs2
by babs2

I found these pads two "periods" ago - when on a business trip. I couldn't get the pads I usually use at the store I went to - and looked at these as an alternative. This alternative has changed my life! Bought another box for this month and AGAIN.. not one leak or accident from the Overnite version (which is essential for my flow!). They are NOT expensive, as some posters have noted. I have paid much more to protect myself in the past - and these are the most comfortable, reliable, and absorbant pads I have ever used. My main issue is that there was no advertising to draw my attention to even try them. If I was an ALWAYS executive.. I'd be touting this product all over the airways!!!!

babs2
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
10/23/2010

Customer review by kimelainef

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by kimelainef
by kimelainef

I used to use the regular Always Maxi-pad with wings, but the Always Infinity pads are so much better. They don't stick like the Infinity predecessors and are much more comfortable. Kudos, to whoever invented this one!

kimelainef
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by beachbum

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by beachbum
by beachbum

These are literally the best pads I have ever used. They are so amazing. They are beyond comfortable, you can hardly tell you are even wearing one. And just like described, they absorb so quickly so you always feel dry. I used to try to avoid wearing pads, but now I don't mind! I love these!!!

beachbum
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This pad is amazing
9/5/2011

Customer review by Ashlee

5.0 stars 9/5/2011 by Ashlee
by Ashlee

I can't believe how well this pad works! It's just like they say, it's like magic. I've had zero leaks, zero odor, and it feels dry the ENTIRE TIME YOU WEAR IT. I don't know how it works, but it does, and it's amazing. If my cramps disappeared, it would be as if I wasn't even having my period.

Ashlee
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Changing after IUD Insertion
1/1/2010

Customer review by Snypeak2

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by Snypeak2
by Snypeak2

There are 2 days every month I can depend on 'running' to the bathroom every hour when I'm using even the most absorbant of tampons. Then there are days my body rejects using tampons altogether. It's nice to be able to wear a pad I can depend on as a back-up when I can't remove myself from daily situations and one I don't notice because there's no bulkiness or wetness against my skin. My only hope now is there is soon an Infinity line of tampons!

Snypeak2
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1183 total reviews
1-20 of 1183 reviews