Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1416 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
405
4 stars
43
3 stars
26
2 stars
28
1 stars
64
1-20 of 1414 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1414 total reviews
1-20 of 1414 reviews
Awesome and Meets Expectations
7/1/2010

Customer review by brendii

5.0 stars 7/1/2010 by brendii
by brendii

I had first seen the commercial for this product and I was interested in buying it. My friend then recommended the product and that made me buy the product. I had already been using ALWAYS products and i thought they were great but once I tried this product I ditched the other pads. It's so great that you forget you're even wearing one and it definitely takes care of leaks. You don't feel the heaviness of it but once you take it off, you realize that it is very absorbent. I love it and I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brendii
Oakland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Don't Forget to Change it
6/7/2010

Customer review by Tater40

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by Tater40
by Tater40

While I'm wearing this pad, it's almost as if I'm not wearing anything. It's very comfortable and I've never had any problem with leaks. This pad does such a good job of wicking away the flow that you are in danger of not knowing when it is time to change. However, if you look at the underside of the pad you will see that it really does absorb a lot. How can something this thin be so absorbent? The science behind this pads performance won them a prestigious Edison Award.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tater40
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Was great but changed size
4/19/2017

Customer review by Smirking

3.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Smirking
by Smirking

The pads are smaller than when they first made them. Never had problems until size changed, even the larger one now have trouble stay on underwear due to the change in size.

Comment from - 4/25/2017

Finding the right fit is so important in getting you the best protection possible, and we're here to help. We certainly didn't want to cause you any frustration, but our new My Fit™ sizing system will help you find the perfect pad for you. If you'd like to talk this through with us or have any questions at all, just give us a call at (800)888-3115.

Smirking
Summerville sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fantastic!!!
9/2/2013

Customer review by bryentonrochard

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by bryentonrochard
by bryentonrochard

I don't know if the US product is different to what we have in the UK but I am confused by the negative reviews that I see here. This product is fantastic and revolutionary! I have used always used Always since being unable to use tampons after the birth of my third child and despite being the best on the market they often leaked, would break apart and cause a kind of nappy rash. These new Always Infinity are amazing. I have an extremely long and heavy flow due to my iud and am prone to flooding but these pads cope amazingly with what my body throws at it. Absolutely no leaking even during night time flooding! They mold flawlessly to my body eliminating chaffing and I hardly know its there. The wings don't stick or fit great but this did not effect the efficiency or comfort at all. The only real negative thing I found was that they smell strange and it would be great if they could have a nice sent like Always ultra. Overall a great product and I don't think that I could ever go back to ordinary pads again!

bryentonrochard
uk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eh
4/5/2017

Customer review by no1ginja

2.0 stars 4/5/2017 by no1ginja
by no1ginja

I like the overall feel of the pads. I do P.E at school and they are great for all day usage @ school. They don't chafe and make me itch. I hate the design of the wings, they don't fit any of my underwear. I have to cut and form my wings. It is sooooo annoying.

Comment from - 4/11/2017

We have great news: Infinity Size 2 comes in a wing-less version! No wings, same great protection and feel. If you have any questions, just give us a call at 1(800) 888-3115.

no1ginja
Davie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best pads you could ever buy!
9/12/2016

Customer review by hillie

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by hillie
by hillie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Once you buy these, you'll never go back to any other kind. There's nothing like them, I would know, I've looked! Normally I'll do just about anything to find a cheaper version, but these Always pads are one of a kind, and worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hillie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/26/2010

Customer review by CubanaMala

5.0 stars 3/26/2010 by CubanaMala
by CubanaMala

When you use these pads you can't even tell that you are wearing one. They are very soft and moves with your body. The price is worth it. I will never go back to my old pad product again. Thank you ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CubanaMala
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Will Never Go Back
8/1/2010

Customer review by MsMithra

5.0 stars 8/1/2010 by MsMithra
by MsMithra

I tried these from an out of the blue splurge. I absolutely love them. I will never go back to usual pads again. These are comfortable and do exactly as they say. It literally pulls the "liquid" under the cover and keeps it away from your body.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMithra
Milan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Very impressive!
2/19/2017

Customer review by Clt6984

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Clt6984
by Clt6984

I bought these to use as a backup for tampons while at work. I also NEVER write reviews, but these deserve it. My flow is the heaviest it's ever been and I used just this pad (on my day off from work), no back up except underwear of course (regular absorbancy), it held up for 3 hours of sitting and readjusting sitting stances, up and down movements. Not ONE leak, seriously, not one. No shifting, wings stayed stuck, pad stayed stuck. I am beyond impressed!!

Clt6984
Tustin, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My all time favorite pad
12/31/2014

Customer review by Bloodyninja11

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Bloodyninja11
by Bloodyninja11

These haven't let me down. I use these on regular flow days but they could handle alot more without a doubt. These are very flexible and comfortable and they do not bunch like some of the pads I've had before. The adhesive is pretty good (not overly sticky) and your pad most probably won't move around. It is not the longest pad, however, and i sometimes get some front-back leakage but nothing too bad, plus it's probably my fault for using it on heavy flow days, sometimes. It's great, it's soft and comfy, it's flexible and 93% of customer recommend it, but it has a few flaws, like anything: 1. The wings aren't that strong (they don't break or anything but it would be nice to have more durable ones cause they bunch up) 2. The wrapper is a bit too flashy for my taste (I've seen worse) 3. Sometimes the actual foam tends to rip, not very much but if I tried i could probably rip it right down the middle. Love these, five stars.

Bloodyninja11
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazingly awesome product!
4/19/2011

Customer review by HisPearl

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by HisPearl
by HisPearl

I have been catching the commercials for a while now. I've been pregnant up until April 11th. After I had my daughter and got home, I ran out of the pads the hospital sent home with me. Well, I hated those anyways because they felt like I was wearing a diaper and wouldn't stay in place. I sent my fiance out to Wal-Mart to get me some pads. I told him to get the maxis but he got regulars. I had my doubts considering this is post-partum bleeding we're talking about instead of a period but I figured, 'Why not?" I tried the regular pads and boy was I amazed! Not only does it feel like nothing's there and they stay in place but I have had NO LEAKS! Even with post-partum bleeding, which I admit that mine is fairly mild considering, the regular pads are still holding up! This is an amazing produce that is comfortable, discreet and works so much better than promised! Thank you, Always, for coming up with such a wonderful product! I'm impressed considering that it's handling my post-partum bleeding. Normally, for my periods I use tampons but I'm seriously considering switching now!

HisPearl
Ozark, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Long Time Consumer...
11/12/2012

Customer review by BusyMom

1.0 stars 11/12/2012 by BusyMom
by BusyMom

I have been using the Always brand since it first came out, many years ago... and quite liked them. I recently purchased the Infinity brand of pad and must say, I am really dissatisfied with the product. "Infinity" implies two things: 1) the pad could be used for an extended period of time which no woman would want to do anyway; and 2) that the menstrual cycle will go on to infinity -- also, not a happy thought! Besides the name (which is really not that important), the pad is made of thin material and the cuts in it are ridiculous! They don't make me feel more comfortable -- quite the opposite! The narrow top end of the pad is not comforting either! I had to change more often as well -- and these were the "Heavy Flow" pads! Sorry, I will not waste my money on these again... I hope you won't be converting all the pads to this Infinity style... I'll have to buy something else....

BusyMom
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
AMAZING
5/12/2017

Customer review by Honey

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Honey
by Honey

I usually only wear pads at night. So I bought this kind because target didnt have the radient overnights. Best thing that could have happened! These pads are SO comfortable. (TMI alert) I was laying down and had a gush of blood come out. I got up because I just knew I was going to have to change my pad. To my surprise I could not feel ANY wetness!!!! These pads are amazing!

Honey
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best pad I have ever worn. Very comfortable.
12/7/2016

Customer review by TMM0302

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by TMM0302
by TMM0302

Absolutely amazed at how well this pad handles my flow. I have always used Always Soft and Clean and swore by those. After trying these I don't see myself going back to chunky pads.

TMM0302
Algonquin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't tell it's there!
12/15/2016

Customer review by Jaysa94

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Jaysa94
by Jaysa94

Most pads get goey and wet feeling. This does not. I have used them for about a year now, and I can hardly feel that I am wearing one!

Jaysa94
Norfolk, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The most amazing thing I have EVER bled on!!!!!
10/31/2016

Customer review by MothGirl

5.0 stars 10/31/2016 by MothGirl
by MothGirl

I got these from our local hospital's pharmacy. They had been sitting on the shelf for a while and I didn't have much hope, plus they were far cheaper than the tampons I usually get. As I've gotten older there's a more fluid consistency and I was bleeding through two max premium tampons an hour. I made a trip back to the hospital *expressly* to stock up on these pads! Now I only have to change them every three hours. I was skeptical about the absorbency claim, but now I think they could hold the volume of a three gallon fish tank.

MothGirl
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
4/30/2017

Customer review by AshleyC

5.0 stars 4/30/2017 by AshleyC
by AshleyC

This is my favorite pad of all time. I've always been a fan of Always Infinity pads and this specific design but now that they've come out with different sizes, I'm an even bigger fan. I wear a "size 2" pad and they're fantastic. I've always hated wings, I used to feel like it was the only flaw of the always infinity pads and now you can buy them without the wings! ( so bomb ) another plus is they're longer than the previous version which is just extra coverage that I've always needed in the back. Love love love!

AshleyC
Killeen, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/28/2016

Customer review by Athena

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by Athena
by Athena

I'm very surprised at how much this Actually can hold. It's really good quality very easy to use and it's also very easy to put on your panties. I recommend this to anyone who has a heavy flow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Athena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!
10/21/2009

Customer review by Sarah83

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by Sarah83
by Sarah83

These are great! They are super soft and comfortable! There's nothing like it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah83
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great concept, but needs some work
2/11/2017

Customer review by Lainie

3.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Lainie
by Lainie

These are the most comfortable (least UNcomfortable?!) pads I've ever tried, and I think I've tried all of them... BUT, they're way too short and a little too narrow, especially in the front. The core is off-center from the edging, which makes it difficult to get them on properly, and there is too much of the edging, causing a "ruffle" effect, especially in the back, which can be extremely irritating and painful. You're onto something great here, but you need to go a few more steps to make it excellent. I really appreciate that they're very soft and do not chafe my inner thighs. Please, please get the shape and length right and fix the edging issues. The absorbency is terrific, you honestly can forget you're wearing one (if the edge would stop poking you in the butt you could anyway) I've counted on the Always brand for many, many years - come through for us and fix this design!

Comment from - 2/14/2017

Thank so much for the feedback, and thank you for being a part of the Always family! We are always looking at ways to improve our products, and we'll be passing your comments along to our team. If you're in need of a little bit longer pad, you might want to try our Infinity Overnight pads. They're still great for a heavy flow, but are a bit longer and with wings so it stays put.

Lainie
Bedford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1414 total reviews
1-20 of 1414 reviews