Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

65 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 62 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
Natural deodorant that actually words
8/25/2016

Customer review by Emily

4.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Emily
by Emily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great!
9/19/2016

Customer review by MonicaG

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by MonicaG
by MonicaG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No harmful chemicals, works all day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MonicaG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
2/18/2010

Customer review by preciouspuddin

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by preciouspuddin
by preciouspuddin

I have used deodorant crystals for about 4 yrs and have always had to put the crystal under water to mositen the product-now I just roll it on and have the same great results as a crystal-even though it is unscented it still has a soft non-overpowering smell from the natural salt and herbs in the product-I highly recommend this to anyone who is wanting great protection without all the chemicals as in other deodorants-

Was this review helpful? (83) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
preciouspuddin
Randleman, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
All natural and aluminum free
2/27/2013

Customer review by SugarHill4420

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by SugarHill4420
by SugarHill4420
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do not have a Walmart in my area so finding this product is hit or miss at NYC discount stores. Of course just because I purchase from a NYC discount store does not mean the price is discounted. I went to Walmart.com and was surprised to see such a good price. I was extremely happy at how fast I received my product. Thanks Walmart for great prices and super fast delivery. I have used other aluminum free deodorants and have always been pleased with this roll on.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SugarHill4420
Harlem, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
natural and it works
6/2/2016

Customer review by aka25

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by aka25
by aka25
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for something more natural but with the oder protection of other deodorants. this one is very good last a long time and it is odorless. with other deodorants there would be a funky smell to it. really happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aka25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best one yet
5/25/2014

Customer review by Glad4Grace

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Glad4Grace
by Glad4Grace
Top 100 contributor

This is by far my favorite natural deodorant, and this does not leave a sticky residue. It is not an antiperspirant, so it will be applied wet, but dries quickly and with no white residue. It has a light, fresh scent and best of all, does not clog your pores.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad4Grace
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal
6/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This deodorant is the very best. Does exactly what is on the label. All natural, cruelty free, hypoallergenic, fragrance free, etc. This roll-on lasts from dawn 'til dusk. When I order, I always order enough for 6 months (3).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT DEORDERANT
9/6/2011

Customer review by bobcat56

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by bobcat56
by bobcat56

I have used this for years, it's great. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobcat56
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST DEODORANT
5/21/2016

Customer review by Sonya

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Sonya
by Sonya

This deodorant is the best I've used. It works exceptionally well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth it
8/14/2016

Customer review by shopperOH

1.0 stars 8/14/2016 by shopperOH
by shopperOH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It offered no protection from odors. I was willing to skip the anti-antiperspirant portion in order to get a deodorant that would not have aluminum which causes the yellow stains on white shirts. But this was horrible. I reapplied 3x in one day but it still didn't stop the odors. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopperOH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
9/3/2012

Customer review by Tangerine1970

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Tangerine1970
by Tangerine1970

I have been using this product for about two weeks and I don't stink. Of course you will sweat, but not stink. Also, it does not stain your clothes like most other products I have tried. I would recommend this product to any one who is looking for a natural deodorant that does not make you stink. I would buy this product again and again for as long as it takes.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tangerine1970
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Natural Alternative
8/13/2012

Customer review by RainbowMistress

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by RainbowMistress
by RainbowMistress

A while back I heard about natural crystal deodorant,but the ones at the health food store are kind of pricey. This is a more affordable way to be a little more chemical free and I am so glad that I found it. I do kind of miss the nice perfume smell of normal deodorant,but it's better to be all natural and you could always just use a little essential oil for some fragrance. It will keep you from smelling like a pig on any normal day,but if you are doing some serious work, you will obviously smell a bit.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainbowMistress
Niceville,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best natural deodorant i've used.
4/6/2014

Customer review by glowinggirl43

4.0 stars 4/6/2014 by glowinggirl43
by glowinggirl43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried dozens of natural deodorants and was disappointed every time. None of them kept me dry and I couldn't tolerate the chemicals in the fragrance, even when the label said fragrance free. Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal from WalMart is the best I've encountered. I'm smiling, I'm happy. I love clean smell. and it works. Try this!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
glowinggirl43
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This deoderant has no aluminum in it.
5/28/2014

Customer review by ChristianFish

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by ChristianFish
by ChristianFish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is not an anti-persperent (sp?). They contain aluminum and give me a rash. This is the only good product I can use.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChristianFish
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No Aluminum!
11/8/2013

Customer review by ThriftyMom4242

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by ThriftyMom4242
by ThriftyMom4242
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product for some time and keep coming back to it because it is inexpensive and it works well. The most important thing is that it doesn't have any aluminum in it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyMom4242
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best deodorant
4/10/2016

Customer review by joannalabama

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by joannalabama
by joannalabama

This deodorant is amazing. Don't know how it works but It is unscented as well. Some people may not have the patience to let it dry but I only need to use it twice a week to get great results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joannalabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitivity
4/13/2016

Customer review by Ruefin

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Ruefin
by Ruefin

Great for those who cannot use regular deodorant due to breaking out of skin. Causes no rash or redness

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ruefin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deodorant
6/23/2016

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Carol
by Carol
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the item. Keeps me dry and smelling fresh

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/10/2016

Customer review by artanddesignstudios

4.0 stars 3/10/2016 by artanddesignstudios
by artanddesignstudios

I've been using Tom's, but I hate the lavender scent, the unscented doesn't work as well, and the powder fresh is available in antiperspirant only which feels too dry/sticky. The apricot is ok, but I prefer more of a clean scent so I've been on the lookout for something else. I really loved this one. Goes on easily and works well. I do prefer the ocean scent in it, but this is my next favorite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artanddesignstudios
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best natural deodorant
9/3/2014

Customer review by hawkette8

5.0 stars 9/3/2014 by hawkette8
by hawkette8

I LOVE this deodorant. I cannot say enough about it. It is natural, and even on hot sticky days it WORKS. I am a drummer and if I am playing hard or doing a workout on the elliptical, well, then, it is not that fabulous because it allows you to sweat and that is healthy. But just a regular day even out in the sun (here it gets very humid) it works great. I just think if you work out you are going to sweat and you need a shower afterward and some more Naturally Fresh Deodorant Crystal and you're good to go. :) LOVE it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hawkette8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews