Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

hope this helps
11/30/2012

Customer review by red1957

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by red1957
by red1957

This is a great product,it takes very little to do your whole face, and you can even rub it all over your eyes because it does not burn them!!!My only complaint is the price of 22 dollars,and no there not priced higher then anyone else their pricing is the lowest I could find.Who knows who decides what the price is?Probably Oil of olay!Other then that it's great and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
red1957
Hardy,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
12/6/2009

Customer review by PatriciaM

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by PatriciaM
by PatriciaM

This Product is amazing & soo different it being a foam. It quickly goes onto your skin & leaves no greasy feel. Once its dry it feels like Heaven. I can see & feel my skin smoother even the next morning. I dont know what it is. But its amazing.

PatriciaM
Houston, Tx
Skin type:Normal
i enjoy this product
6/11/2009

Customer review by debi

5.0 stars 6/11/2009 by debi
by debi

The regenerist reversal foam feels wonderful as you apply it to your face. The light and airy foam makes your face feel years younger.

debi
baltimore
Skin type:Normal
Superb!!
6/4/2009

Customer review by alex

5.0 stars 6/4/2009 by alex
by alex

This is one of my favorite Olay products. As you apply it, you can feel your skin become firmer and smoother. I also love the foam application. With the foam there is no wastage and you can dispense exactly the correct amount

alex
new york
GrEaT PuRcHaSe
5/15/2010

Customer review by Jamez23

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by Jamez23
by Jamez23

This product is awesome!! It makes your skin feel so refreshed and smooth.. But I really cannot tell a big difference in the appearance of lines around my eyes.. Although I can tell some. Love this product...

Jamez23
Gulfport, MS
Amazing Product
6/6/2009

Customer review by Deedee

5.0 stars 6/6/2009 by Deedee
by Deedee

My skin gets compimented often; however, since I have begun using the Reversal Treatment Foam, I can actually see the difference...fine lines on my cheeks have faded. I hadn't seen my sister in two years and she said I have not aged at all...I use all of Olay, but this foam has performed magic on my skin. I love it!

Deedee
Citrus Heights, CA
Skin type:Normal
Best Investment Ever
6/5/2009

Customer review by bootsie

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by bootsie
by bootsie

The foam is so light and airy it's softened even the deepest lines on my forhead and around my mouth and some of the permanent discoloration on the side of my face due to previous surgeries, it's great under makeupand doesn't clog pores or cause breakouts. Even at 41 I still get breakouts now and then!

bootsie
Niles, MI
Skin type:Combination
great product
6/5/2009

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 6/5/2009 by Ruby
by Ruby

great product, only one problem: the metalic paint on the rim of the top flakes off into the foam and you have to pick it out of the foam or pick it off your face, I have purchased three of these and all of the containers have done this. they need to redesign this bottle/container!!

Ruby
jamesport
Skin type:Normal
Terrific Product With Surprise Benefit!
8/22/2009

Customer review by Katmandu

5.0 stars 8/22/2009 by Katmandu
by Katmandu

Regenerist Foam Renewal is definitely an amazing face product. My skin feels much more dewy and fresh--even at my age! However, a truly splendid and unexpected surprise has been the side-benefit to my hands and nails from the application process. Now, after applying the foam to my face, I massage a bit more into my hands and nails; they haven't looked or felt this good in a long time (it did take 2-3 weeks before I really noticed the difference). In these difficult times, feeling as if I've gotten more than I paid for? Priceless!

Katmandu
Atlanta, GA
Skin type:Dry
WOW!
6/8/2010

Customer review by walkteacher

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by walkteacher
by walkteacher

A moisturizing foam? I was skeptical - but now I'm convinced - YES!

walkteacher
Piedmont Triad, NC
Skin type:Oily
BEST PRODUCT
6/22/2011

Customer review by Shirly

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Shirly
by Shirly

I LOVE this product. just as promised, my dry skin remained hydrated all day long, even without a face moisturizer on top. I wish it was more affordable, I would have used it every day and night on other parts of my body. I also like to use it on the back of my hands. CAN YOU PLEASE MAKE SOMETHING LIKE THIS FOR ELBOWS? I sent it to my 70 year old mother overseas. She suffers from very dry and sensitive skin, and she could not believe it- her skin was so well hydrate, she would like me to send her more of this Foam. Well Done! great product- highly recommended!

Shirly
Ohio
Skin type:Dry
Great Product, but packaging fault
1/19/2010

Customer review by Tally

4.0 stars 1/19/2010 by Tally
by Tally

I really like the product and have been using it for about 3 weeks. My only complaint is that the container still has product in it but there air pressure is gone...... any answer to this problem?

Tally
Tacoma, WA
Moisturizer in a CAN
11/8/2012

Customer review by paleface

3.0 stars 11/8/2012 by paleface
by paleface

I like the moisturizer, I really do. It goes on smoothly and leaves your skin feeling good. Like others - I don't see much improvement, but really didn't expect it. The ISSUE: the can. Size and shape are great. But after about a month, the foam is now yellowish and the paint on the can is flaking off. So after applying, I have to check carefully in the mirror to ensure that 'glitter' hasn't been added to my face. I'm still using it - but really really wish I had kept my receipt for returns. Unrelated comment - really, you have a skin type of Sensitive and then as the question again?

paleface
Sunny Cal