Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
I have a new "fresh" face!!
3/5/2012

Customer review by TamSir

5.0 stars by TamSir

Man, this lotion is the BEST. After only 2 uses, I can honestly say, I have NEW skin on my face!! Young skin!!! Gone are the pink and red, dry burning areas. They have been replaced by a cooler, even tone that is simply amazing. I am now hooked!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TamSir
Amherst ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff
6/2/2010

Customer review by Iwillbelove

5.0 stars by Iwillbelove

I bought this and have been using it for a few weeks. It has made a big difference in my skin. It's soft and smooth!! My skin looks so great that my husband has been using it and He looks great!! He looks at least 3 years younger.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iwillbelove
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/15/2012

Customer review by bollito

5.0 stars by bollito

I am 78 years old and I have been using this product for years. It does wonders for your skin. If I happen to forget to use it under my makeup, it feels like my skin doesn't feel or look as good.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bollito
Tampa, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great moisurizer
12/24/2013

Customer review by marinemomforever

5.0 stars by marinemomforever

Oil of Olay is a great value. It works just as well as items 5x the cost

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marinemomforever
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best lotion ever
2/16/2014

Customer review by Pillar5000

5.0 stars by Pillar5000

I have been using it for years and is the best face lotion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Pillar5000
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like the product
10/24/2013

Customer review by AROELC60

4.0 stars by AROELC60

I find this product works well with the Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Ageless Resurfacing Scrub that i purchased in order to use with the Olay beauty fluid.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AROELC60
BRONX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ok face lotion, but prefer olay regenerist
11/21/2012

Customer review by mommyof287

3.0 stars by mommyof287

not as smooth as olay regenerist, and a lot more oily but for the price difference I will settle

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommyof287
hartsville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hydrate
9/23/2014

Customer review by sangal

5.0 stars by sangal

I have loved and used olay face lotion for yrs. Still Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sangal
Phenix city alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Olay
1/29/2015

Customer review by Sandee

5.0 stars by Sandee

I have been using this product for over 50 years. I have never worn make-up. My husband tells me that my face feels like a baby's butt. LOL

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sandee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just fine
3/24/2014

Customer review by FaySell

5.0 stars by FaySell

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FaySell
ELMENDORF TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't go wrong with this classic
9/26/2010

Customer review by olayolay

5.0 stars by olayolay

I am 32 and have been using Olay since I was 12. I have tried other brands that are more expensive and promise too much. I always come back. This does not clog pores and it's not greasy. I love it!!

olayolay
Clovis, CA
Skin type:Combination
love!
7/22/2010

Customer review by lyss

5.0 stars by lyss

please olay, keep FOREVER. this is a classic and always trusted. my 40 year old teacher uses this and i swear she looks 28 or 29. omg i love this stuff and i hope you keep this around forever... always trusted. from the 50"s and 50 yewars later its still around but please keep it for another 50!!

lyss
olympia, washington
Skin type:Combination
Simple, Affordable...& AMAZING!
11/12/2009

Customer review by Lakeren

5.0 stars by Lakeren

I have been a fan of the "Pink Stuff" for over 10 years now! I have oily, acne-prone skin, and this lotion somehow manages to strike a perfect balance between keeping my skin hydrated and keeping it from getting too oily. I have been sucked in by the claims and fancy packaging of other moisturizers time and time again, only to return to this lotion due to my skin becoming either too dry or too greasy. Well, I've learned my lesson! I am now a loyal consumer for life. And for the price (usually under $10), I'm pretty happy about that!

Lakeren
Philadelphia
Skin type:Oily
Love it
11/16/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I can remember my grandmother using it! She made me a believer! I am 40 and no wrinkles so far!! Look forward to using it every night.

An anonymous customer
MS
Skin type:Combination
Olay active hydrating beauty fluid
5/11/2011

Customer review by Pattann

5.0 stars by Pattann

I have used Olay beauty fluid "forever". I love it because I have sensitive skin & it is not greasey. My problem is I can not find a small bottle (travel size) to carry on a plane. Last time I flew they took my 6.0 oz. bottle from my overnite bag as they said it was to large per their requirements. I have found all minature size of everything else I need/use except my Olay. Please advise, thank you.

Pattann
West Chester, PA
Family Secret
10/14/2009

Customer review by olaygals

5.0 stars by olaygals

I have been using your ACTIVE HYDRATING BEAUTY FLUID -ORIGINAL for 20 years and recommended it to everyone. My two daughters have been using it since high school, about 8 years. My husband uses it too. It is a perfect product. No irritants, no residue and mild for all skin types. We love it!

olaygals
Fairfax, Virginia
Thirty years of olay
1/22/2011

Customer review by Chantal

5.0 stars by Chantal

I am 48 years old and have been using Olay products for over 30 years. I started when I was a teenager; I remember it used to be called Oil of Olay. I have always used the daily moisturizer and within the past 15 years started using the one with SPF 15. I have gotten comments over the years that I look the same as I did years ago, and people are surprised at my age. I have, in the past eight years or so, started using other Olay products. I would highly recommend the daily moisturizer. It not only feels good on the skin and absorbs quickly but does not feel greasy like some other sunscreens or moisturizers. In addition, for my age, I believe that my wrinkles are minimal.

Chantal
Traverse City, Michigan
Skin type:Dry
Generations of happy customers
4/17/2011

Customer review by Tiff

5.0 stars by Tiff

My 83 year old grandmother used this product all my life. I began using it in my teens, because she was the youngest looking grandmother I knew. 2 strokes later, she's still the youngest looking 83 year old I know, and at almost 33 I still get carded for rated R movies. Non greasy for my oily skin, and doesn't break me out like most other Olay products I've tried. The original is still the best!

Tiff
Tampa, FL
Skin type:Oily
Forever
10/17/2009

Customer review by GrammaB

5.0 stars by GrammaB

I have used this product for 40 years, religiously, everyday. I would not think of putting any other cream or mosturizer on my face. I have not even used a sunscreen, relying successfully on the SPF protection in this product. Comparatively speaking, my skin is younger looking than most women my age or even younger. I need only minimal make-up to achieve my everyday look. Thank you Oil of Olay!!!

GrammaB
Scotts Valley, CA
Skin type:Normal
finally found somethig great
7/2/2010

Customer review by nn21

5.0 stars by nn21

I have tried many different facial products even different olay facial products but nothing has worked like this product. My skin is very sensitive and this product works amazingly. Skin is silky soft now. I would recommend this product to anyone with even sensitive skin.

nn21
ohio
1-20 of 55 total reviews