Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Less painful finger sticks
4/21/2016

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Bill
by Bill

I found this lancet easy to use and far less painful than my old one. I hardly feel the finger stick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Multiclix
4/17/2016

Customer review by Shelly9

5.0 stars 4/17/2016 by Shelly9
by Shelly9

Safe effective for testing blood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelly9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great lancets
2/4/2011

Customer review by bfiel55

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by bfiel55
by bfiel55

I like this product as I don't have to touch the sharp edges of lancets anymore. it is easier to use, and my fingers don't hurt, when I check my blood.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bfiel55
Quincy, MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An amazing product
3/2/2011

Customer review by Sndeebear

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by Sndeebear
by Sndeebear

My 4 yr old was recently diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes. This is vertually pain free and he even does it himself. Its a great lancet. You never see it and having the option of dialing it down to the perfect level for your skin thickness is also great..

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sndeebear
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love the ease of use
3/27/2010

Customer review by rosedalejeff

5.0 stars 3/27/2010 by rosedalejeff
by rosedalejeff

As a diabetic , you know the apprehension associated with finger sticks. Well no more, this is so quick and almost painless. The adjustments for depth are so helpful.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rosedalejeff
Rosedale Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent value and convenience
10/1/2011

Customer review by okcmom5

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by okcmom5
by okcmom5

I am living with type 1 diabetes and have been since 2007 and this product exceeds expectations for a testing system. The portability and convenience of these strip drums means less pain, less lost lancets and affordability. I love this brand and have reconmended it to others!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
okcmom5
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/18/2011

Customer review by 65Rose

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by 65Rose
by 65Rose

I don't see that well and I hated to change the needle but with this I don't have to worry about it and i check my sugar more often than before. This is great for people with low vision.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
65Rose
Robertdale, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
user since 2007
9/15/2013

Customer review by fuergo

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by fuergo
by fuergo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I learned about this product in 2007 from my insurance company, they sent me the kit and ever since I have being using these Lancets. And the price is affordable. excellent readings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fuergo
Stamford. CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less pain!
12/18/2011

Customer review by lostnwalmart

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by lostnwalmart
by lostnwalmart

I recently learned it's not so much about where you test, as what you test with. These lancets are fantastic, and while not completely painless they are a best buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lostnwalmart
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/29/2013

Customer review by beval57

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by beval57
by beval57
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I tried several l before l chose this one . They are easy to use and as painless as any other Lancet l used. Also cost effective. You might find some cheaper product but you most likely will not have the comfort and ease of these lancets

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beval57
fulton ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.