Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Really GOOD product!!
10/20/2009

Customer review by Butt3rfly

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by Butt3rfly
by Butt3rfly

I have been using this product for a couple of months ago and its a really good product.. specially for the knees and neck!! REALLY GOOD!! The only problem that i have is.. I can't find it in the others stores.. just in one of them, they have it!! Have to drive from one town to another to get it.. I hope walmart can do something about it??

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Butt3rfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Body scrub
10/23/2011

Customer review by AtHome4

5.0 stars 10/23/2011 by AtHome4
by AtHome4

Love this scrub. Wish it was still carried in my store! Leaves skin silky and doesn't cost as much as the big name brands that work exactly the same.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtHome4
Fort Cobb, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Necessity!
2/8/2012

Customer review by TwoGirlsMommy

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by TwoGirlsMommy
by TwoGirlsMommy

This stuff is GREAT! It smells wonderful, exfoliates excellently and the price is unbeatable. I first tried this stuff 2 years ago and have been hooked ever since! Wish I could order online though.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoGirlsMommy
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best ever!!!
7/9/2012

Customer review by 3Kangas

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by 3Kangas
by 3Kangas

I have tried many exfoliating body washes and sugar scrubs and this brand has beat them all hands down. Love all the different scents that Tree Hut offers. I just wish it was available online here on Walmart.com However I do buy it online at Amazon, yes it is a dollar or two more but it's always in stock and I can buy a single jar or a 3pack. Love love love this product!!! Even my 13yr old daughter loves it. We use it at least once a week religiously.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3Kangas
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/19/2012

Customer review by JulianaGirl

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by JulianaGirl
by JulianaGirl

I love this body scrub. It makes my skin feel very smooth and it is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JulianaGirl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORKS GREAT, BUT......
9/26/2013

Customer review by littleray4

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by littleray4
by littleray4

I've actually tried all the Tree Hut body scrubs...Of all the fragrances , this is , for me, the worst. Although I like a drink of coffee in the morning, this smells like those flavored nut coffees. I don't drink those coffees, I certainly don't like smelling like them all day. The Lime Coconut is the best, Almond Honey...(The Tropical Mango???.) , I did not like too much either.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littleray4
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
best i ever used
2/3/2014

Customer review by sweetcandybaby

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by sweetcandybaby
by sweetcandybaby

this the i ever used and the sents are great i will buy anothere when i use up this one

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetcandybaby
riverside,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by SanctifiedFoxx

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by SanctifiedFoxx
by SanctifiedFoxx

I works like a charm. It leaves my skin soft, clean, and free of those awful dead skin cells. I try to use it at least once a week--as not to over exfoliate my skin. I did not give it 5 stars because the fragrance can be overwhelmingly sweet. The sweetness is so intense--it smells like a cupcake. I'm more into the natural sea salt or citrus smell. Other than the smell, it's perfect! The consistency is thick and gritty (which is exactly how I prefer my scrubs). I do use a beauty spatula whenever I use my scrub because of the consistency. The price is insanely reasonable especially for the amount of product, and the delivery took less than a week. I would buy this product, again, although I'd probably try a different scent.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SanctifiedFoxx
Shaker Heights, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!!!
3/28/2013

Customer review by Lilly251

5.0 stars 3/28/2013 by Lilly251
by Lilly251

I got this scrab today and used it for the first time and I just love it!!!! Will recommend to everyone. And price is good to. Will use it again. Thank you, walmart for a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilly251
mobile, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good stuff!!
6/17/2013

Customer review by Tammie27

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Tammie27
by Tammie27

Smells amazing, exfoliate your body as promise. Great body scrub!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tammie27
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than spa products
9/21/2014

Customer review by Jessica31313

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Jessica31313
by Jessica31313

This body scrub has a wonderful smell. My skin felt so soft after using this body scrub. I have been to many high end spas and bought body scrubs but none worked or smelled better than this scrub. This product went above and beyond my expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessica31313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
8/30/2013

Customer review by MoodyBlue1

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by MoodyBlue1
by MoodyBlue1

This is a super scrub, works really great, but I will buy another flavor next time, I do not like the smell of this one. Great for the $$

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoodyBlue1
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Best ever body scrub and lotion !
4/15/2014

Customer review by Velvet8

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Velvet8
by Velvet8

I use the Shea body better after my shower and the scrub same scent use as layering for scent is awesome smell and nice full body exfoliater ..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velvet8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skin so soft
2/20/2015

Customer review by Julie

4.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Julie
by Julie

At first I wasn't sure about this product because it's sticky while in the jar. However it's a good scrub and you smell good afterwards!!! It also leaves your skin feeling so soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong Smell
10/21/2014

Customer review by MsKnowsItAll

1.0 stars 10/21/2014 by MsKnowsItAll
by MsKnowsItAll

Has strong fumes, nothing feminine about it. More suited for males

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsKnowsItAll
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.