Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 51 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Great buy, I love it!
11/26/2012

Customer review by UggoBuggo

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by UggoBuggo
by UggoBuggo

I can't think of any flaws with this product. It's a good value, if you use it once a week to exfoliate your skin then it should last quit a while, and it's only $5! It smells amazing, it's not for you if you don't like sweet scents though. The smell sticks on your skin and is a bit strong, so smell it before you buy it, because if you hate the smell then it will bother you. It smells like honey obviously and it's a very sweet scent, I love it! It doesn't hurt when you use it, but it definitely gets the dead skin off, whenever an exfoliant is doing a good job I usually know because the water that drips onto the shower walls will turn grey with dead skin, and that's exactly what happened. When you wash it off, your skin feels baby soft and you can feel the honey form a thin residue on your skin that keeps it nice and smooth. Just be sure to moisturize your skin after you shower with a good lotion (I use shea butter) to lock in the moisture. Your skin should feel and smell great and look a lot smoother after the first use, I doubt you'll have any complaints about this product!

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UggoBuggo
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Better than Bliss
1/12/2011

Customer review by FormerBlissUser

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by FormerBlissUser
by FormerBlissUser

This product is FABULOUS!!! I use the scrub on my entire body and afterward I use the body butter. It is the BEST product out there. The price makes it AMAZING!!! I have used high end body butters and tree hut beats them hands down!!!! I gave everyone in my family this for Christmas along with the body butter.

Was this review helpful? (46) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FormerBlissUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wow!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Mordie

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by Mordie
by Mordie

I'm far from an expert on girly products, but this stuff is amazing! It has a scent that I couldn't put my finger on, but realized during my last use it smells JUST like maraschino cherry juice. It leaves a subtle, sweet scent after use and leaves my skin super soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mordie
Lynnwood, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing!
3/5/2012

Customer review by monicaizherre

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by monicaizherre
by monicaizherre

I actually just bought this today because it smells amazing! I just used it tonight to exfoliate before I shaved and it does an amazing job. It works so much better than higher priced items. I will be repurchasing often!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
monicaizherre
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
1/15/2009

Customer review by Allure

5.0 stars 1/15/2009 by Allure
by Allure

I've been very skeptical about bodywashes and scrubs because they all say they will leave your skin smoothe after you get out the bath/shower but its never true...But when i tried this i was very impressed its a little more pricy than other bodywashes but its completely worth it..I was surprised how smooth my skin was when i got out the shower and i stayed smooth

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allure
Lansdowne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works good but it does smell awful ;(
6/7/2016

Customer review by Goodproduct

3.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Goodproduct
by Goodproduct
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It smell bad, sorry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodproduct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay product for the price but sticky
2/20/2014

Customer review by melissa510

2.0 stars 2/20/2014 by melissa510
by melissa510
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very coarse sugar scrub, quite rough on the skin. It's great for deep exfoliation, but could be a little too rough for sensitive skin. The sugar scrub is also quite sticky, has to be rinsed off skin and out of shower quite thoroughly, or it creates a mess. I've used sugar scrubs in the past, and this has never been an issue. Scent is light and pleasing though. Overall, an okay product, especially for the price. Body cream is excellent in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melissa510
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
5/30/2016

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by DeeDee
by DeeDee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Makes skin feel rejuvenated

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so amazing!
4/25/2014

Customer review by EvaWeathers

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by EvaWeathers
by EvaWeathers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product smells fantastic, works great, and is actually a steal for this price. You get a lot in the jar, and it's a thick consistency (like honey) so it lasts awhile. It is a great scrub, and does just that -- scrub. I would recommend using only once a week, because that's all that would be necessary after your first use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EvaWeathers
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a great product to use
5/23/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great product enjoy using it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sugar Scrub
11/12/2015

Customer review by Lsaxton

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Lsaxton
by Lsaxton

I love using this sugar scrub on my legs before I shave! It makes my skin stay softer and smoother longer.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lsaxton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best product
6/30/2012

Customer review by RRGARY2006

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by RRGARY2006
by RRGARY2006

i love this product first time use was last night and the body scrub and butter is the best. The scent lastes and the first use was excellent. great product to use for rough dry skin flakey skin like mines.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RRGARY2006
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for having spa day at home!!
4/9/2012

Customer review by SweetRed36

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by SweetRed36
by SweetRed36

I love this product !!! I purchased it two days ago. The scent smells awesome and it didn't disappoint at all. I used it all over and left my skin very soft and smooth as if I had a full body massage from the spa. My daughter was impressed as well. The price is affordable and works just as good actually better than the high end scrubs I have purchased in the past. I wish I learned about this product sooner. I will definitely purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SweetRed36
Laurel, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Smells really bad
3/4/2016

Customer review by wawawu

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by wawawu
by wawawu

I had high hopes for this body scrub, almond and honey, I just love it. Unfortunately it was strong and very artificial, like bad medicine. Scent does not go away easily, I could not stand it on my skin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wawawu
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
3/12/2016

Customer review by Nikki

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Nikki
by Nikki

It works

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Softest body yet
5/5/2016

Customer review by Queenie

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Queenie
by Queenie

This product is so great, it makes you slip right out of the sheets!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOOVVVEEE!!!
5/30/2014

Customer review by shortie49799

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by shortie49799
by shortie49799

I LOVE this!!! Out of all the scents i saw at my local Walmart this was my favorite. Smells sweet but not overpowering. I use it before soap and my skin feel SUPER soft!!! I wanna start using it about once a week. I just emptied my first jar (which i would sometimes go a couple months without using it or i used it a couple times a month.) and it lasted me over a year. It wont last a year if you use it on a regular basis, however it will last you awhile :) Wonderful product will be going for another jar ASAP!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortie49799
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for all over in shower.
10/13/2014

Customer review by Kateedidit

4.0 stars 10/13/2014 by Kateedidit
by Kateedidit
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love how skin feels, not only loosing dead dry skin, but gets blood working. If your not glowing after shower, you sure feel like it. Not perfume smelly but natural clean smell. Can be pretty abrasive so use caution in sensitive areas. I'll purchase again and feel I got a good value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kateedidit
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Smooth..
10/18/2012

Customer review by jasminebreeze420

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by jasminebreeze420
by jasminebreeze420

This stuff is great. It makes you really, I mean REALLY soft and smooth.. It smells delicious, and I even used it on my face with great results. Buy this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasminebreeze420
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful sugar scrub.
7/13/2014

Customer review by jutamus

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by jutamus
by jutamus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love Tree Hut Shea Almond & Honey. Heavenly to use as well as the best body scrub ever!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jutamus
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews