Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

129 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
101
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 127 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews
Acne at 50...
4/21/2009

Customer review by MissyKelly

5.0 stars 4/21/2009 by MissyKelly
by MissyKelly

In my 50's, and I still have acne. I've used many cleansers over the years. From the expensive department store brands to lye soap. This is the best I've found. It leaves my skin feeling clean, not dry and looking alot better. I was so impressed, I'm using the complete line of the Healthy Skin - Anti-Wrinkle - Anti-Blemish by Neutrogena

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyKelly
Branson West, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
"Yes, It Works!"
10/21/2012

Customer review by CurlySimone

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by CurlySimone
by CurlySimone

I tend to wait 7-14 days before writing a review on products because I can truly see the results and give an honest review of my experience... Well, it's been 2 weeks and after spending $25-$30 for department store cleansers that promise to 'do this and do that', I'm sticking to 'Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish Cleanser' like glue. My blemishes have diminished and my dark spots are gradually fading away. I love that this cleanser is both an anti-wrinkle and blemish control substance and it does exactly what it promises to do. This cleanser also thoroughly removes all traces of eye make up and is gentle enough to use not just as a face and neck cleanser, but on my eyes as well. I follow with Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream SPF15. "Hands down to this cleanser- I give it a 100!"

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurlySimone
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not worth it.
1/26/2012

Customer review by bumbleb21

1.0 stars 1/26/2012 by bumbleb21
by bumbleb21

This product doesn't get rid of blemishes at all. It doesn't lather and half the time when trying to apply it to my face it just slides off. I have to agree with the other reviewer who said it was like slime. It wouldn't say it helps wrinkles either considering I have some small ones on my forehead and saw no difference. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bumbleb21
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cleanser
9/11/2012

Customer review by dayaleo

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by dayaleo
by dayaleo

This is an excellent cleanser, very smooth, smells nice, and takes out all the makeup. The only thing is that it is a little slippery once you put it in your hands and sometimes justs slips away from your hand. Other than that it works well and face seems clearer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dayaleo
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft feeling skin
2/21/2014

Customer review by BrigetteRenae

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by BrigetteRenae
by BrigetteRenae

Probably the best face wash I have came across. And when you finish it off with Neutrogena Healthier Skin Moisturizer, it makes your face feel light as a feather. I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrigetteRenae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great every day wash for aging skin
10/19/2014

Customer review by nanny125

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by nanny125
by nanny125

I use this product every day and have noticed the reduction in those fine lines especially on my cheeks and around my mouth

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanny125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2012

Customer review by Jucyprincess

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Jucyprincess
by Jucyprincess

excellent

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jucyprincess
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the product NOT the delivery
3/17/2014

Customer review by PLAN14

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by PLAN14
by PLAN14

I really love this product but my shipment came with a big hole in it. It also came in a plastic bag which says to me that the product did not get that hole during shipment it was already there from the beginning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PLAN14
Charlottesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works
6/1/2011

Customer review by AlrightMommy

4.0 stars 6/1/2011 by AlrightMommy
by AlrightMommy

This really really works well. Of course you must always moisturize.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlrightMommy
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Last Wash
12/19/2010

Customer review by [...]

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by [...]
by [...]

After I use a acne scrub and have finished my shower. I make one last face wash with this cleanser. It retains the moisture in your skin before you get out of the shower.

[...]
Seattle Wa,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This WORKS.
12/17/2010

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 12/17/2010 by Missy
by Missy

I have been locked in an acne battle since I was 11 years old. I'm 27 now, and suffered the worst breakout of my life this past summer/fall. My skin has turned dry and sensitive, and anything strong enough to fight the acne turned my skin into burning sandpaper. But THIS STUFF WORKS. I've been using it for about three weeks, and while I did have some initial dryness, my skin has adjusted to it and is clearer than it has been in AGES. I am beyond happy with this product.

Missy
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
anti-wrinkle anti-blemish cleanser
1/16/2011

Customer review by Leah

5.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Leah
by Leah

I love your Anti-Wrinkle Anti-Blemish cleanser,however I wish you would bring back yhe lotion, it was my favorite facial lotion.

Leah
Brown Deer WI,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
1/11/2011

Customer review by Lolita

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by Lolita
by Lolita

It's a fantastic product.

Lolita
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Item to Buy
11/23/2010

Customer review by Tricia

5.0 stars 11/23/2010 by Tricia
by Tricia

I like this cleanser as well. Cleans my skin beautifully. Doesn't smell funny. Leaves my face feeling nice.

Tricia
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I can't live without this!!!!
11/17/2010

Customer review by An Everyday Awesome Person!

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by An Everyday Awesome Person!
by An Everyday Awesome Person!

Please don't get rid of this! This is the only thing that doesn't dry out my skin and helps control my acne. I love it so much. Plus it's priced well. I neeeed it!

An Everyday Awesome Person!
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaves my skin soo soft
12/3/2010

Customer review by CB

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by CB
by CB

At 29 I'm fighting the balance between fine lines showing early due to my fair skin and still fighting acne that is easily irritated. My skin adores this cleanser, I wouldn't use anything else

CB
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cleanser
1/19/2011

Customer review by stylist123

5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by stylist123
by stylist123

The BEST cleanser I have found. My skin looks and feels great. Much better than cleansers twice the price I have tried.

stylist123
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Cleanser Ever
6/4/2011

Customer review by Yany

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Yany
by Yany

I started to suffer from acne in my 20's. When i was 27 i started breaking out really badly and pimples were leaving marks on my face. I bought this product by chance and i haven't had a pimple since i started using it. Nothing works as good as this product. I don't have wrinkles, it could be in part because of the benefits that this product offers.

Yany
Miami,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the best and only for me!
5/3/2011

Customer review by grace

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by grace
by grace

This product is just AMAZING... my skin gets dry easily because I do many outdoors sports and this cleanser removes all dirt without over drying my skin. I definitely noticed less fine lines and during 4 month of using this product I have only ONE breakout, instead of having 3 or 4 with every cycle. I won't experiment with another cleanser from now on.

grace
A1A Fort Lauderdale Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent for perimenopausal skin
10/29/2010

Customer review by Robin

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by Robin
by Robin

This is a great product for 40+ combination skin. My skin is also very sensitive, but this product controls blemishes without causing peeling or irritation. I was able to find it online at [...]

Robin
Plainfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1-20 of 127 reviews