Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good movie, poor transfer
8/10/2016

Customer review by u54mk0a

2.0 stars 8/10/2016 by u54mk0a
by u54mk0a

Bought this because my VHS copy is 4:3 aspect and looks like VHS. So, this does look better than my VHS, but not much better. Looks like it was made from a second- or third-generation copy of the film. Very grainy picture, with no effort to remove dings from the film. There are no additional features, but the ad did not promise any, so that is OK. There is reportedly a Blu-Ray version of this, which is reported to look better, and, if I had it to do over, I would have spent a couple of extra bucks for that, but who knew this version was going to be so mediocre? Check the image.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
u54mk0a
Would recommend to a friend? No
an excellant a+ movie
9/30/2008

Customer review by movieloveralso

5.0 stars 9/30/2008 by movieloveralso
by movieloveralso

I highly recommend this movie. It is one of the greatest movies I have seen. I can watch this movie over and over again. It is also good for young adults (8 and up) to see. Maybe they can learn a lesson or so also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
movieloveralso
Macon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Scent of a Woman
2/9/2016

Customer review by goobert

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by goobert
by goobert

I have nothing negative to say about this purchase. I ordered it and was told it would take 2 weeks to get here. That's exactly how long it took. I thought it was a good price for the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goobert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very unhappy
2/13/2011

Customer review by ordersmovies

1.0 stars 2/13/2011 by ordersmovies
by ordersmovies

Great movie! I have never had this happen before but now it has and I am very unhappy. Ordered this movie along with six others this one has no sound and the picture quality is terrible like watching a movie on a 1970's picture tube!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ordersmovies
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disappointed
1/2/2015

Customer review by PJMBD

1.0 stars 1/2/2015 by PJMBD
by PJMBD

The CD has many glitches in it. From time to time it stalls and the picture is not very good quality. It looks like a copy of a copy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJMBD
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/29/2011

Customer review by hilighter

5.0 stars 10/29/2011 by hilighter
by hilighter

I have been searching for this movie, at the right price for a long time. At Walmart.com I finally found these combinations, and am very pleased with product, shipping costs, and speed of delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hilighter
laurens,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
one of the vbest
1/22/2015

Customer review by frank3274

1.0 stars 1/22/2015 by frank3274
by frank3274

i seen Scent of a woman when it first can out . this is one of the best movies isaw in a long time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
frank3274
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie, even better price!!!
10/28/2013

Customer review by loubug

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by loubug
by loubug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE this movie and I got it for $5. You can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loubug
Columbus, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.