Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Awesome decaf coffee, highly recommended!
7/16/2016

Customer review by KimH7

5.0 stars 7/16/2016 by KimH7
by KimH7

Can't drink caffeine, and have tried and used this coffee for over 2 years now. LOVE the taste, smells like coffee, and NO caffeine! Highly recommended! Have severe reactions to caffeine, and this coffee is the FIRST which does NOT upset my stomach. I am able to drink it in the evening, and still sleep!

KimH7
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love folgers
7/21/2016

Customer review by goldbond

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by goldbond
by goldbond
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Great coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldbond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
We love Folgers coffee
7/13/2016

Customer review by TimandPam

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by TimandPam
by TimandPam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Folgers Black Silk is the best, but our local Putnam, CT Walmart no longer carries it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimandPam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average
7/6/2016

Customer review by Mylady

3.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Mylady
by Mylady
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Average

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mylady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality for price for decaf coffee.
7/4/2016

Customer review by Susan

4.0 stars 7/4/2016 by Susan
by Susan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

See above

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff!
7/3/2016

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Donna
by Donna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste
6/6/2016

Customer review by Phyl

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by Phyl
by Phyl

I have had to drink decaf for years now and have tried them all. Folger is by far the best tasting I never feel that I am missing anything the taste is so rich

Phyl
Benson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Excellent
5/27/2016

Customer review by Mickey

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Mickey
by Mickey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I need my coffee every morning to help me get my day started. I love the flavor. It has a bold flavor even though it is the medium flavor. This will be the one l will be buying again. I ordered the small size first time but l will be ordering the largest size from now on. If you like a bold flavor taste you should purchase this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/15/2016

Customer review by Nonie

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Nonie
by Nonie

My doctor told me that I needed to drink decafe coffee so I bought Folgers decafe coffee and I love it you can't tell it's decafe coffee it's that good

Nonie
Hutto, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coffee
6/1/2016

Customer review by GVELOZ

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by GVELOZ
by GVELOZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the scent and flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GVELOZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/16/2016

Customer review by mom mom

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by mom mom
by mom mom

went caffine free 1 month ago love it one you try folgers you wont ever want to buy any other kind of coffee i love it gotta have my morning coffe and afternoon cofffe

mom mom
Evansville, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Decaf ground
3/16/2016

Customer review by TinaInTexas

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by TinaInTexas
by TinaInTexas

only drink Folgers...great flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaInTexas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/3/2016

Customer review by Cherokee

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Cherokee
by Cherokee

I have been using Folgers for years and love it and won't change.

Cherokee
Batavia, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
1/15/2016

Customer review by number7

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by number7
by number7

I buy Folgers decaf packs for traveling every time and am never disappointed! Have been doing so since they were first introduced. For home the regular classic decaf. Do wish it would come in 'water processed' however- that would make it even better

number7
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
1/7/2016

Customer review by From the Mitten

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by From the Mitten
by From the Mitten

Love Decaf Black Silk 30oz can but can't find it anymore! Folgers is the only coffee I drink.

From the Mitten
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
1/4/2016

Customer review by Patty55

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Patty55
by Patty55

Very smooth coffee. I love it. Would highly recommend this coffee.

Patty55
Whiting NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Decaf!
10/24/2012

Customer review by Lorinzo

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Lorinzo
by Lorinzo
Top 1000 contributor

For a cheap coffee, my in-laws prefer Folgers Decaf (Maw) or Folgers Black Silk (Pa). Their favorite is Gevalia. Though I'm not a fan myself, Folgers tastes better than some of the coffee used for the fancy 1 cup coffee makers. I only buy decaf for my mother-in-law, when she comes to visit. I noticed that Walmart is selling it for quite a bit more than what a local grocer is selling it for on sale, for the same size. It pays to follow the ads.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorinzo
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
folgers reguler and decaf coffees
10/27/2015

Customer review by mr coffee

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by mr coffee
by mr coffee

my entire family generation has bought Folgers coffee sence I was a little boy now that 46 years old I still drink Folgers coffee brands from the age of 12 yearold until today thank you for the many years of services

mr coffee
Coolidge, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes good, but can't find how it is made :(
10/23/2015

Customer review by lh338805

3.0 stars 10/23/2015 by lh338805
by lh338805

I am trying to find out the process of how Folgers makes its decaf.

lh338805
Cocoa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ms.
9/1/2015

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Penny
by Penny

I have (after many trials in years past) bought Folgers classic decaf--prefer "on sale/coupon" But will still buy ONLY Folgers Decaf-- for me-BEST coffee taste.

Penny
Ft Forth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews