Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
2/3/2016

Customer review by Cherokee

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Cherokee
by Cherokee

I have been using Folgers for years and love it and won't change.

Cherokee
Batavia, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient
1/15/2016

Customer review by number7

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by number7
by number7

I buy Folgers decaf packs for traveling every time and am never disappointed! Have been doing so since they were first introduced. For home the regular classic decaf. Do wish it would come in 'water processed' however- that would make it even better

number7
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
1/7/2016

Customer review by From the Mitten

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by From the Mitten
by From the Mitten

Love Decaf Black Silk 30oz can but can't find it anymore! Folgers is the only coffee I drink.

From the Mitten
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
1/4/2016

Customer review by Patty55

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Patty55
by Patty55

Very smooth coffee. I love it. Would highly recommend this coffee.

Patty55
Whiting NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
folgers reguler and decaf coffees
10/27/2015

Customer review by mr coffee

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by mr coffee
by mr coffee

my entire family generation has bought Folgers coffee sence I was a little boy now that 46 years old I still drink Folgers coffee brands from the age of 12 yearold until today thank you for the many years of services

mr coffee
Coolidge, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good and is always consistent in flavor.
11/25/2015

Customer review by Phil

4.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Phil
by Phil

Good and is always consistent in flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes good, but can't find how it is made :(
10/23/2015

Customer review by lh338805

3.0 stars 10/23/2015 by lh338805
by lh338805

I am trying to find out the process of how Folgers makes its decaf.

lh338805
Cocoa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great coffee
11/15/2015

Customer review by Sweetpea

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Sweetpea
by Sweetpea

I love my decaf coffee and love folgers

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetpea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
11/9/2015

Customer review by DFox

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by DFox
by DFox

Needed decaf and stiil great flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DFox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ms.
9/1/2015

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Penny
by Penny

I have (after many trials in years past) bought Folgers classic decaf--prefer "on sale/coupon" But will still buy ONLY Folgers Decaf-- for me-BEST coffee taste.

Penny
Ft Forth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dorothy
9/21/2015

Customer review by dolly

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by dolly
by dolly

very smooth and tasty, really decaf, give it a try

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite decaf coffee
9/15/2015

Customer review by Ichabod

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Ichabod
by Ichabod

my favorite decaf coffee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ichabod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product Satisfaction
9/10/2015

Customer review by OPKS

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by OPKS
by OPKS

This product worked well for our family. We were pleased with the freshness of the product and the convenience of price matching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OPKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must have that cup of coffee
9/15/2015

Customer review by Chelis

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Chelis
by Chelis

Delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chelis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like it
7/27/2015

Customer review by Yak57

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by Yak57
by Yak57

I only drink caffeine free folders, it's actually the only brand I ever buy

Yak57
Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect flavor!
5/20/2015

Customer review by ladonna05

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by ladonna05
by ladonna05

I was devastated at 1st when my husband became a diabetic and we had to switch to decaf. I thought we were going to lose that delicious cup of morning coffee on our front porch. Boy was I ever wrong! Folgers decaf is just as smooth and fragrant as the regular!! Thank you Folgers for keeping our routine and tradition going!

ladonna05
Ripley, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent coffee.
5/20/2015

Customer review by jimzmum

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by jimzmum
by jimzmum

I have been drinking coffee since I was a child. Two years ago, I needed to switch to Decaf, and Folgers was my first choice. It is so very good. It was horribly difficult to give up regular Folgers, but the great taste and aroma of the Decaf made the transition easier.

jimzmum
Columbia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
won't dissolve
2/20/2015

Customer review by I dont have a nickname

2.0 stars 2/20/2015 by I dont have a nickname
by I dont have a nickname

We bought a can of this 2 days ago. We have tried to make 2 cups and the crystals won't dissolve. The 2nd cup I used boiling water from the kettle poured over the crystals and stirred at the same time. Got a cup of light brown water and black sand. Have used this product from decades with no problems but I'm returning this can to the store.

I dont have a nickname
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Great
2/12/2015

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Shirley
by Shirley

We have coffee every wed and we use folders decaf love it sure would be nice to win some

Shirley
Jamestown nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only the best
8/5/2014

Customer review by Huts

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Huts
by Huts

I am eighty years young and start every day with 20 oz.cup of Folgers decaf. I don't remember when my doctor told me to drink decaf and I switched that week and have bought Folgers decaf ever since and will drink as long as the good Lord lets me stay around........

Huts
Valdosta, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews