Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tasty but..
7/1/2016

Customer review by Sultec

4.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Sultec
by Sultec

Certainly is tasty, wouldn't know it was soybeans but neither would you think it was chicken. Rather high in sodium.

Sultec
Iowa, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
From a veggie student!
2/3/2010

Customer review by CollegeStudt

5.0 stars 2/3/2010 by CollegeStudt
by CollegeStudt

It totally tastes like chicken but doesn't have the bad things chicken has. Goes well as a chicken sandwich. Really tasty. I even eat it with rice sometimes. Great taste!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CollegeStudt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
6/22/2009

Customer review by stparks

4.0 stars 6/22/2009 by stparks
by stparks

These patties were a hit in my house. The flavor is great and I will definitely continue to buy them.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stparks
Iola, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Tasty
5/18/2016

Customer review by Jojo

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Jojo
by Jojo

My son won't eat the veggie patties, but he loves these. Heat and eat. Easy prep after school and they are pretty healthy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So good! ❤️
11/15/2015

Customer review by Lovetoshop

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Lovetoshop
by Lovetoshop

They don't even taste like a veg burger!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetoshop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vegan
10/5/2015

Customer review by Nflorida

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Nflorida
by Nflorida

Taste gest helps us not miss chicken. Good healthy option.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nflorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
1/27/2013

Customer review by Ange83

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Ange83
by Ange83

I love these burgers and never get board of them, in fact, i have them 5-7 days a week for lunch, always look forward to it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ange83
Bottineau North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day