Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good, but...
7/16/2012

Customer review by Tirzah517

3.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Tirzah517
by Tirzah517

I just used these razors for the first time today. Here's the good, the bad, and the meh: Legs: These razors worked well on my legs; however, they were a little rough over my knees. A 4-blade shaver would be better over the knees than these. I felt like I was ripping up my skin. On my legs, the razor worked well. I definitely feel like I got a very close shave, my skin is very soft. Bikini Line: LOVE IT! I would purchase this solely for the bikini line. Because the razor is so small, it's easier to trim up. It didn't pull hair out like some razors. It worked flawlessly. Under Arms: This worked okay under my arms. When I got to the bottom of my under arm, it had a little trouble with a hair or two, but it worked alright, although my under arms aren't as soft as my legs. This razor definitely has trouble over areas that aren't completely smooth. I would recommend these because of the ease of use in the bikini line. For legs, I would recommend a 4-blade unless you have a lot of time to slowly shave (especially over the knee area). For under arms, a 4-blade would work better, as well.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tirzah517
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Wonderful
1/4/2015

Customer review by Toni

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Toni
by Toni

I bought this before and it was great made my legs very smooth

Toni
Cambridge, MD, United States
Gender:Female
tender enough for a real man lol
12/3/2014

Customer review by aconti5077

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by aconti5077
by aconti5077

I am a man but get my best results shaving from the slim twin womens razor. I have a super tough beard and this is the only razor I don't get all the nicks and cuts with. I wash before shaving and I can use a single razor for many shaves. Thank You.

aconti5077
loves park,il
Gender:Male
Perfect!
4/17/2015

Customer review by Romanza

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by Romanza
by Romanza

Oh my God! I regret all those years I had used any other razor!! Since I bought Shick, I felt so happy! I used the same razor three times and every time felt like the first time, no skin pain or burning or redness -which I thought was caused by shaving in general, or maybe I have a sensitive skin!-! It keeps the skin hydrated after shaving, and leaves a really good feeling on the skin. It's too good! I totally recommend it!

Romanza
Gender:Female
THE BEST!!!
5/19/2015

Customer review by Cheryl13

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by Cheryl13
by Cheryl13

I have been using these razors for a while now and I won't use anything else!!

Cheryl13
Peru, IN, United States
Gender:Female
Love!
5/29/2015

Customer review by sallysusie

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by sallysusie
by sallysusie

These are great! My favorites, and great for sensitive skin. Work nicely on armpits and bikini line (use in shower when skin is wet) and also on legs, as long as you use shave cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sallysusie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product!!
7/30/2015

Customer review by Poornima

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Poornima
by Poornima

I have tried a couple of razors before this one and always ended up with cuts, bruises or rashes. With this one, the gel on the razor allows for a clean shave without any cuts or rashes and can use the razor for longer period. One good thing about that isthe pink color, love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poornima
Would recommend to a friend? Yes