Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Still a good shave for two blades
11/12/2012

Customer review by Crozetian

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Crozetian
by Crozetian

This was a good cartridge in it's day, I've seen no need to switch to more expensive 3 or 4 blade cartridriges that claim to lift and pull the stubble. There has been a steady climb in the price of these 10-count packages over the years, though; and the box was manufactured in Brazil in 2000, so does that indicate they don't manufacture these anymore? I guess I'll switch to a safety razon when these finally become unavailable, or too pricy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crozetian
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The only blade that fits my ancient razor
1/5/2014

Customer review by Bealand

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Bealand
by Bealand

I have to order these blades because stores don't carry them anymore. Walmart sent 3 packs of blades (the combined size of a sandwich) in a 15 X 15 box that had been taped together many times. It was badly damaged upon arrival, but the small packs of blades were in tact in one corner of the huge box. I'm guessing it was a wild, busy shipping season during the holidays this year...

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bealand
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2011

Customer review by jezeppi

5.0 stars 5/29/2011 by jezeppi
by jezeppi

Great price and quick on the delivery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jezeppi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We use these items in our daily lives
3/21/2014

Customer review by Quickieram

4.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Quickieram
by Quickieram

Our order came in two separate packages the razors came in three days the bodywash sat at our local post office for two weeks didnt require a signature but when I got second notice I went down to my local post office the clerk there adviced me that our local postman left a 1st pick up notice but clerk couldn't find the # on the first pickup notice perhaps our postman was too lazy to deliver box

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quickieram
San Jose California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Work Great!
7/28/2014

Customer review by Dixxietoo

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Dixxietoo
by Dixxietoo

There isn't much to say about razor blades. My husband and I both use these blades for our razors, we love them, they work great and last a long time. Much better than disposable razors in our view.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dixxietoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blade Runner
1/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

A step up from Trac 2 and provides a great shave for less than more expensive blades. I expect it will be discontinued soon and replaced by a 'new & improved' product at twice the price. Get it at Walmart while still you can!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest blades there are!
4/13/2014

Customer review by ambit

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by ambit
by ambit

I've used these razor blades for a while and WalMart has the best price of anyone else out there! Always appreciate the best prices and excellent service. Thanks WalMart!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ambit
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
5/8/2015

Customer review by Sanellys

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Sanellys
by Sanellys

This razos dont give my husband allergy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sanellys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
4/12/2014

Customer review by Ragni

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Ragni
by Ragni

Every time my husband shaves. It is so smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragni
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tried and true but getting hard to find
12/23/2014

Customer review by TheCat8212009

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by TheCat8212009
by TheCat8212009

Companies keep trying to "improve" products. While a worthwhile goal some things are just fine the way they are. That is true of Gillette's Sensor Excel razor blades. If I really like something that is its death knell. It will either be "improved" beyond recognition or discontinued for a newer version. I'll keep stocking up on these blades until they are no longer available because they give me many close, comfortable shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheCat8212009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gillette sensor excel
5/4/2010

Customer review by Emily

5.0 stars 5/4/2010 by Emily
by Emily

my husband says that this razor is the best and it doesn't break him out......he's tried them all

Emily
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/10/2013

Customer review by Sergei

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Sergei
by Sergei

The Best !!!!! I am use Gillette Sensor last 35 years PERFECT !!! Thank you Sergei

Sergei
USA CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/2/2013

Customer review by samras

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by samras
by samras

These are the only razor blades that my husband will use (unless he's forced to use a disposable- event then it's always a Gillette brand). They last a long time and don't irritate his skin.

samras
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Rhinatude

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Rhinatude
by Rhinatude

Smooth shave every time. I have been using these blades for over ten years and they are great.

Rhinatude
Oregon Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by JohnnyO

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by JohnnyO
by JohnnyO

I have been using the Sensor Razor since they first came out and I have not had a better shave. Close, smooth and comfortable.

JohnnyO
Auburn, Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by gart

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by gart
by gart

like this the best,seem to last a good while and give a good shave

gart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Lance

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Lance
by Lance

I've been using Sensor Excel blades for years! These are the only ones I like.

Lance
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Chris
by Chris

A classic I have been using for over 20 years. Consistent and reliable.

Chris
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Smooth

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Smooth
by Smooth

These are the best 2 blade models out there. Too many blades just clog up and these work best for my beard and head.

Smooth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Tiffany

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Tiffany
by Tiffany

Works really good and I have used this razor and blade refills for over 15 years.

Tiffany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews