Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

42 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
7
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
4/26/2013

Customer review by RonW

5.0 stars by RonW

I am a creature of habit. Once I find something that works... I stick with it. I've used Gillette products for many, many years... Primarily because they work for me, and out of loyalty to the brand. I have all the confidence in the world in the clear gel. The consistency makes me feel like it has "substance" and can actually do what it's supposed to do. I don't worry about underarm odor ever when I have it on. It dries without flaking and has a nice clean scent. It's a regular part of my day and I certainly don't leave home without it...lol I appreciate the work that must go in to it's production... I've been sold for a long time...don't intend to change.

RonW
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/28/2013

Customer review by Gutt

5.0 stars by Gutt

Very nice product. works well.Have been using for years

Gutt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product!
6/10/2013

Customer review by CMH

5.0 stars by CMH

This is a superior product that always works and meets my needs.

CMH
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by Will

5.0 stars by Will

This is the best antipersperant and deoderant I've ever used.

Will
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Jenny

5.0 stars by Jenny

This is the only deoderant that my husband will use. He loves it!

Jenny
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by big dog 007

5.0 stars by big dog 007

Feels good, smells good, and actually lasts for a entire day

big dog 007
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by BUD

5.0 stars by BUD

THIS IS THE ONLY DEODORANT THAT I USE,TRIED OTHERS BUT THEY NEVER WORK AS WELL AND I AM TIRED OF TRYING OTHERS WH YOU KNOW YOU HAVE A WINNER,

BUD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Leo

5.0 stars by Leo

Works perfectly and is good for about 24 hours. Always seems to be in stock wherever I shop for it. Only con is that it will leave a white mark on your black shirts, but I haven't really found a deodorant that doesn't...

Leo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by NB

5.0 stars by NB

My hubby and college bound son, both use this everyday and won't use anything else!

NB
Philly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars by Rich

This is the best deodorant ever! It glides on smooth and smells great and keeps me dry all day long.

Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by CamieD

5.0 stars by CamieD

I ONLY purchase this clear gel deodorant for my Husband, and he LOVES it!! It NEVER leave sweat stains, and he's ALWAYS protected!! A Gillette!

CamieD
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by crusher

5.0 stars by crusher

quick drying,smells good,only need a little,not sticky.

crusher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best of the best
2/23/2014

Customer review by jer

5.0 stars by jer

I have been using clear gel for 15yrs or more. Never have had a b.o. smell issue. Always works preventing lits of sweat

jer
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not in the shops
4/26/2014

Customer review by Smurf

5.0 stars by Smurf

I love this deodorant, no stains on my shirt great protection but cannot get it anymore in Ireland. Has distribution been discontinued here? Help please!!

Smurf
Dubkin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great and Reliable
11/5/2014

Customer review by Ben

5.0 stars by Ben

I have used this product for the last 8 years to great satisfaction after struggling to find a deodorant that would handle my specific perspiration and deodorant demands. it works reliably.

Ben
Covington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/6/2015

Customer review by Nadeem

5.0 stars by Nadeem

Very good product to use .it save you to smell.bvcxfhgffdjjcdf gggddg dshuv vhd

Nadeem
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
deodorant longevity
2/13/2015

Customer review by shaggyvol

5.0 stars by shaggyvol

I love the effectiveness of deodorant. Only problem is about every three purchases seem to only last about a week then you have to buy another. Hate that.

shaggyvol
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
husband uses it and smells fresh
3/27/2015

Customer review by pen24

5.0 stars by pen24

The product has a fresh smell that is not overpowering and does not stain the shirts or cause fading under the arms

pen24
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by kim

4.0 stars by kim

This is the only deodorant my husband will buy, leaves no marks and he doesnt sweat all day

kim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Beeman

4.0 stars by Beeman

this is my favorite deodorant for about 5 years now.

Beeman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 39 total reviews