Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

33 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 31 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great product
1/27/2016

Customer review by Tony

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Tony
by Tony

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
QUALITY CONTROL IS NEEDED - STICKY CRYSTALS????
12/8/2015

Customer review by scott

2.0 stars 12/8/2015 by scott
by scott

Used product for years, but formula changed and product has sticky residue and hard crystals that block applicator, sticks to underarms, will seek alternative, was a good product before

Comment from Patrick - 12/11/2015

Hi, Scott. I am sorry you were disappointed in your recent purchase of our Clinical Fresh. I am sure this was quite frustrating and I am glad you have taken the time the share your feedback with us. We would like to hear more about your experience, so please call us at (800) 445-5388, M-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

scott
new hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Look elsewhere
11/19/2015

Customer review by Steel

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Steel
by Steel

Look elsewhere: (1) annoying, loud clicks when turning the advance wheel; (2) stains clothing; (3) not the advertised "solid"...a holes-in-top dispensed gel; (4) does not work; (5) $11 ? Yikes!

Comment from Patrick - 11/23/2015

Hi. I am sorry the Clinical Fresh deodorant/antiperspirant didn't work well for you. I am sure this was quite frustrating for you and I am glad you have taken the opportunity to share your feedback with us. Since this occurred, we would like to hear more of your experience. So, please give us a call at (800) 445-5388,-F, 9 am to 6 pm, EST.

Steel
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gillette Clinical Strength Deodrant
6/30/2010

Customer review by watchinlucy

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by watchinlucy
by watchinlucy

I am very happy with this product. It does what it should do and I would buy this product again. I would also highly recommend this product to everyone that I know.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
watchinlucy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
10/21/2015

Customer review by Ashley0820

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Ashley0820
by Ashley0820

I buy this product in bulk for my husband! He's a big fan and it works all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashley0820
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has formula recently changed? Now getting crust...
10/1/2015

Customer review by "Ouch! That hurts!"

2.0 stars 10/1/2015 by "Ouch! That hurts!"
by "Ouch! That hurts!"

I've used this product since it first came out. Starting in May this year I experienced hardening, sharp crystal chunks forming that have to be scraped off the applicator. Did you change the formula?

Comment from Patrick - 10/7/2015

I am sorry the Clinical Fresh antiperspirant had a hard texture to it. I am sure this was very difficult to use in this condition. We have not made any changes to the formula. The product could be beyond it shelf life or was exposed to extreme temperatures. I hope you will give Gillette another try!

"Ouch! That hurts!"
La Mesa, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best Shaving
9/13/2015

Customer review by Rosinerave

4.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Rosinerave
by Rosinerave

Great product, goes on smooth! Very affordable with a coupon too!

Rosinerave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/10/2015

Customer review by trishiegirl77

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by trishiegirl77
by trishiegirl77

very good product, stood up to the challenge a little more than regular product, but it was worth it.

trishiegirl77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What happened?
10/2/2015

Customer review by Wally

2.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Wally
by Wally

I used to buy this all the time, but like to switch things up now and then. Recently bought a tube of this d/o and they have changed the lid or something so that it is no longer air tight. Now the gel dries up between uses and is crumbly when I put it on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Do I really Need Crust in my Life?
9/19/2015

Customer review by Waid

1.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Waid
by Waid

Unfortunately, mylast few purchases have some weird crust that forms on the product after initial use. It is so bothersome that I have changed brands.

Comment from Patrick - 9/22/2015

I am sorry that a layer of crust forms on your recent purchase of our Clinical Fresh deodorant. I do understand how frustrating this can be for you and I will share your comments with the rest of the team. I know you have changed brands, but I would like to invite you to speak with my team to learn more from your experience. If you have the time, please call us at 1-800-445-5388.

Waid
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
best deodorant ever
10/9/2015

Customer review by melbam

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by melbam
by melbam

stay longer, smell fresh, don't irritate your skin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melbam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sharp hardened chunks
8/19/2015

Customer review by SmithKM

1.0 stars 8/19/2015 by SmithKM
by SmithKM

There was hard sharp chunks in the first application and every one after. Im wasting more than I use trying to get them out so I don't scrape my pits when putting it on. Won't buy again

Comment from Patrick - 8/20/2015

Hello, I am sorry that you are having this experience. We pride ourselves in making products that will allow our consumers a positive experience. Since this is not the case for you, I invite you to speak with our Consumer Relations Team to share more of your comments. Please call us at 1-800-445-5388. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

SmithKM
spring
Would recommend to a friend? No
My son smells good !!!!!!!!!
9/3/2015

Customer review by COOKIEMONSTER

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by COOKIEMONSTER
by COOKIEMONSTER

Regular deodorant just doesn't work for my son. He sweats and smells in no time after a shower but Gillette Endurance works very well !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COOKIEMONSTER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great but very little warning when it runs out
7/16/2015

Customer review by rick

4.0 stars 7/16/2015 by rick
by rick

Excellent product but needs to have more warning before it runs out. I travel for a living and its frustrating to have to carry an extra one just in case.

rick
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
6/2/2015

Customer review by Knfnj

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by Knfnj
by Knfnj

Even if you think most of these are the same, give this a try.

Knfnj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hardens To Fast
6/20/2015

Customer review by Ray

1.0 stars 6/20/2015 by Ray
by Ray

Last two purchases the deodorant has been hardening between applications. I have to scrape applicator area of hardened deodorant before I can apply every day.

Ray
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
New formula is terrible
4/20/2015

Customer review by sb74

1.0 stars 4/20/2015 by sb74
by sb74

Something changed with the new formula of this product. Between uses, the liquid turns solid resulting in small hard pieces of deodorant in all of the exposed holes (happens with cap on). I have to click twice and wipe off all of the hard pieces every time before I can use it. No idea why this is happening - will not purchase this again unless they go back to the previous formula.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sb74
Would recommend to a friend? No
great tasting
6/1/2015

Customer review by ItIsTotallyPerfect

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by ItIsTotallyPerfect
by ItIsTotallyPerfect

bought for my husband, he like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItIsTotallyPerfect
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
11/22/2014

Customer review by srysshre

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by srysshre
by srysshre

it has a good smell..i love the smell and its longlasting too.

srysshre
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
11/10/2014

Customer review by KassyS85

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by KassyS85
by KassyS85

Very awesome product I like using this product very much

KassyS85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews