Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gillette Clinical Strength Deodrant
6/30/2010

Customer review by watchinlucy

5.0 stars by watchinlucy

I am very happy with this product. It does what it should do and I would buy this product again. I would also highly recommend this product to everyone that I know.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
watchinlucy
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2011

Customer review by THEBOC

5.0 stars by THEBOC

This underarm charm is the best stuf on the market for sure. This is my first time writeing any kind of review in my life time and only now do I waste valueble time writeing this here now is because you all must know!! buy it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
THEBOC
clifton heights. PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
PERFECTTTTTTTTTT
11/26/2012

Customer review by treetop

5.0 stars by treetop

this deodorant is perfect, about time i fond one that protects me 24 hours and more wowwwwww thank you gillette

treetop
raleigh nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/1/2013

Customer review by SR20

5.0 stars by SR20

This deodorant lasts longer than any I've ever used. It smells very good and will never let you down. It's not like those other deodorants that fade away in a few hour. This one smells even after you shower

SR20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/14/2013

Customer review by KevinB

5.0 stars by KevinB

I'm on the move all day at work and I rarely sweat with this deodorant. The smell is great and the protection is better.

KevinB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well.
10/31/2012

Customer review by JonesBones

5.0 stars by JonesBones

Bodybuilder son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JonesBones
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
9/3/2014

Customer review by Oacum

5.0 stars by Oacum

It's very strong and protect all day

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oacum
Argentina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as advertised
8/10/2011

Customer review by Hightops

4.0 stars by Hightops

I have a moderate perspiration problem which was only an issue at the end of theday.This held out all day for me leaving me smelling fresh. I applied it at night as directed and showered the next morning, only cleaning my pits with water. If I didn't apply it at night, applyng in the morning also worked for me. The only problem is you didn't know when your were near to running out. I suggest making the tab that pushes the deodarant up blue, so you can see when your close to running out.

Hightops
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by bahmad21

4.0 stars by bahmad21

I've been using this stuff for about five years now, and it really gets the job done. In fact I only use one "click" and split that between both underarms. Washing under the arms can be a pain with this deoderant but I've found that using a liberal amount of shampoo under each armpit in the shower before regular washing removes this tough antiperspirant.

bahmad21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by JMack

4.0 stars by JMack

This deoderant works better than regular antipersperants. The Dove brand works just a little better on me though.

JMack
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by Gee

2.0 stars by Gee

I tend to sweat a lot in my underarms so i was hoping this "clinical protection" "antiperspirant" would somewhat help, and it actually just makes things worse. I'm not sure if its just me and my body type, but after putting this deodorant on, my armpits never dry up and they even DRIP sweat down the side of my stomach. It is so ridiculous, and uncomfortable. The only good thing about it is, the smell does last all day.

Gee
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
New formula is terrible
4/20/2015

Customer review by sb74

1.0 stars by sb74

Something changed with the new formula of this product. Between uses, the liquid turns solid resulting in small hard pieces of deodorant in all of the exposed holes (happens with cap on). I have to click twice and wipe off all of the hard pieces every time before I can use it. No idea why this is happening - will not purchase this again unless they go back to the previous formula.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sb74
Would recommend to a friend? No