Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for the price!
2/25/2011

Customer review by SonyKid94

4.0 stars 2/25/2011 by SonyKid94
by SonyKid94

A good product for the price.It comes with flakes,pellets and some baby shrimp.You just have to turn the top to switch what type of food you want.The only problem i had was the baby shrimp's are a little to big for my fish to get in there mouth and they don't sink so my frogs cant eat it either!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SonyKid94
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Your fish will thank you!!
5/13/2012

Customer review by dmlinkins

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by dmlinkins
by dmlinkins

Gives a great assortment of different types of food that are healthy for your fish. The granules don't turn to mush and end up on the bottom of your tank causing pollution, the flakes are easy and healthy for your fish to eat and the baby shrimp makes a great treat. You don't have to use much at all so this container will last quite a while and offer your fish constant variety.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmlinkins
Manchester, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love that there is different choices!
3/9/2013

Customer review by Caycaynicole

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Caycaynicole
by Caycaynicole

My Oscar loves the baby shrimp and my other tank love everything else in it. I have two tanks with different fish and I can feed them all from the same container! Makes feeding EASY and I can switch it up! * But if there is going to be 4 different sections there should be 4 different choices not 3. Maybe they should add blood worms to it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caycaynicole
Clinton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My fish seem to love this stuff
11/27/2015

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Mark
by Mark

I have several different types of fish and they all seem to prefer different types of food, so having several different types packaged together is super convenient.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fishy buffet, choices!
1/21/2015

Customer review by WallyDac

4.0 stars 1/21/2015 by WallyDac
by WallyDac

I like the idea of a variety with this trio of flavors. I like the convienence of the one container... the small hole lets me feed the fish with out having to touch it. I like that part a lot. the food is strong smelling and I don't want it on my hands. The fish seems to not mind. smiles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyDac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value, give your fish a variety!
9/26/2014

Customer review by PuppieToes

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by PuppieToes
by PuppieToes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good value, give your fish a variety in one canister.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PuppieToes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Variety
11/2/2012

Customer review by fishluv

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by fishluv
by fishluv

My fish love it, and it helps save money on buying multiple foods fish won't eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fishluv
Northeast PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very handy
7/21/2014

Customer review by Greenperidot

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Greenperidot
by Greenperidot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love having all the food in one container

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greenperidot
salem IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.