Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/6/2009

Customer review by pepsigal4

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by pepsigal4
by pepsigal4

I love this stuff! I use it for my Ferret and I do not have a messy cage anymore. I will not use anything else. There is no tracking from dissolved litter on to his cage floor like other littler does.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepsigal4
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
My cats HATE it! (but product itself is ok)
11/14/2009

Customer review by SaguaroSunset

2.0 stars 11/14/2009 by SaguaroSunset
by SaguaroSunset

Overall, good idea & price, but doesn't work for my cats. Here's my breakdown: Pros: -Uses recycled materials -Price is hard to beat -Does seem very absorbent Cons: -My cats HATE the texture of the large pellets and one refused to even go in the box (so he went outside of it). -Does not clump & you can't tell where the urine spots are to scoop them out. -The pellets get EVERYWHERE and you can't vacuum them up because they are so large.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaguaroSunset
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/13/2009

Customer review by dstenbak

5.0 stars 5/13/2009 by dstenbak
by dstenbak

This is awesome stuff!! No dust and very absorbant!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dstenbak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/29/2009

Customer review by jamrican

5.0 stars 6/29/2009 by jamrican
by jamrican

Use this in my bunnies cage as bedding and in her litter box, excellent...

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamrican
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cat loves this!
5/1/2010

Customer review by skippy47

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by skippy47
by skippy47

My vet recommended this product and I was a bit reluctant, but have found it to be a wonderful product. We have an indoor cat that eats the cat food for indoor cats and that combined with this kitty litter, there is no order at all there is no, I repeat, no ammonia smell at all. Thanks Purina!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skippy47
Oscoda, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for Hedgehoges
7/20/2011

Customer review by Kani1974

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Kani1974
by Kani1974

After looking around for good bedding my hedgehog will only use this, the problem is I live a place where this is hard to find so I have to drive a hour to Las Vegas to get my bedding at Walmart in Vegas, but its worth it to make my Hedgehog happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kani1974
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best for 2 reasons
2/21/2010

Customer review by Marybow

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by Marybow
by Marybow

There's less odor with this product than the sandy ones I've tried and it's easier to vacuum up than the bits of sand that get everywhere. This also provides an end-use for recycled newspaper which is an excellent plus. You do need to change it, but it's light-weight. I use the Johnny Cat heavy duty bags and they are thick enough that kitty claws don't claw through. Very easy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marybow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes