Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 35 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
excellent product
10/31/2009

Customer review by jjmomgottahaveit

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by jjmomgottahaveit
by jjmomgottahaveit

first review ever on any website. Arrived today within 5 days of ordering. Stunned, expected to wait since it was FREE shipping. Looks amazing in my daughters room. I got the brown (easier to keep clean??) and purchased hot pink throw cushions. On a tight budget so nervous ordering piece online prior to seeing in person. SOOOO NOT dissapointed. It is so worth the $400. Daddy and I want her room now. Seats adults just fine, although def suited better to kid/teen room or maybe adult bedroom for lounging. VERY sturdy piece and looks so expensive. If you're on the fence ...get it...you won't be sorry. oh, beyond easy to assemble. Love Walmart. will add photo later.

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjmomgottahaveit
Piermont, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for a teen room
6/3/2009

Customer review by vabadb

5.0 stars 6/3/2009 by vabadb
by vabadb

I was very pleased with the lounge it looks great and is very supportive and comfortable. The only thing is the back is very straight. It took just minutes to put together and the one end piece can be moved to either end. The material is very nice and will be easy to spot clean. And my son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vabadb
Naples FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this adorable sectional sofa!
2/21/2010

Customer review by MonaViva

5.0 stars 2/21/2010 by MonaViva
by MonaViva

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This sofa is great, our kids love it and their friends think it's awsome! It is surprisingly light and easy to assemble. The boxes are big so you'll need a large vehicle for pick-up i.e. SUV or minivan. I think we lost one of the legs while unpacking but it hasn't made a difference in functionality. The kids have used it for slumber parties and say it's great. My husband and I sit on it whenever we are invited into my daughter's room (which is alot less frequent these days) The color is perfect for our daughter because she is NOT a girly-girl and gets sick of pink pretty fast. It's a little pricy but because of limited space in her room we saved up for it and are so glad we did!!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonaViva
Ann Arbor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Kid's Room
3/29/2010

Customer review by jtharp723

5.0 stars 3/29/2010 by jtharp723
by jtharp723

My 10 year old son loves his new lounger! And it looks great in his room. It is low to the ground! I wish it had two side pieces. It is not bulky... just the right size for a kid/teen's bedroom. Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtharp723
Richmond, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great looking and very sturdy product
8/25/2009

Customer review by sabrina138

5.0 stars 8/25/2009 by sabrina138
by sabrina138

This is worth the $400. The couch is in my kid's playroom and is the perfect size for little ones but can still hold an adult. The fabric is great and it is very easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sabrina138
Key West, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
9/30/2010

Customer review by ilovechewy

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by ilovechewy
by ilovechewy

My son love the couch. We all just be relaxing, playing video games and watching movies on it. His friends sleep over they sleep on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovechewy
Virginia beach, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/29/2010

Customer review by LLeim

5.0 stars 10/29/2010 by LLeim
by LLeim

My daughter loves this sofa and it is so comparable to Pottery Barn one with much less price. My sons are also very jealous of her having this in her room. Great material and easy assembly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLeim
KC, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value..my teen loves it!
2/27/2011

Customer review by shopalotct

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by shopalotct
by shopalotct

Had been looking for a cool sofa for my 13 year old to lounge on in his room and play video games.Another teen site wanted 3x the price of this one (you needed a "base" to set up that one,and the shipping was $$$).This one had been on backorder for almost two months,but we waited for it to come in..so glad we did!!We paid almost $100 for shipping to our house,and couldve saved the money if we had it shipped to our store for free (it would have fit in our large suv).Set up was very easy.The sofa is perfect..great quality,beautiful color.My son loves it!!I would buy it again in an instant..dont hesitate if you are thinking about purchasing one..you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalotct
Redding,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tween Perfect
7/8/2009

Customer review by 2623Bklyn

4.0 stars 7/8/2009 by 2623Bklyn
by 2623Bklyn

We love this mini couch. Sturdy and is perfect in my 10 year olds room. He will get many years out of this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2623Bklyn
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/26/2009

Customer review by NiaRocks

5.0 stars 7/26/2009 by NiaRocks
by NiaRocks

this was so helpful. what used to be a giant gap is now a lovly,comfertable seating area. my daughter loves it it goes with the metal loft bed and looks absoluty incredable. i hope this was helpful to you, if not i am sorry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiaRocks
york, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sofa for kids room
10/1/2011

Customer review by MillwoodMom

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by MillwoodMom
by MillwoodMom

pleased with the sofa. My son loves it. He is 11. It needs a throw pillow or two to make it comfier In my 42 year old opinion but he seems fine just the way it is. We did site to store and the box is HUGE. Definitely have to take it out of the box in pieces. We have a minivan and it barely fit with the seats down. material is very nice. Love the ottoman as it can be moved around to lengthen the sofa or just use as a footrest.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MillwoodMom
westchester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value
7/25/2009

Customer review by Ma2twoboys

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by Ma2twoboys
by Ma2twoboys

I purchased this lounger for my 15 year old and 10 year olds playroom. It is perfect for gaming. It's low to the ground. The fabric is soft and is perfect to convert into a place to sleep for an impromptu sleep over. It comes in a huge box, but it fit in my van when I brought it home after using Ship to Store. Easy to put together. I highly recommend this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ma2twoboys
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
1/25/2012

Customer review by Donna11

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Donna11
by Donna11

This is a great lounger for a kids room. We just love it and it is very comparable to PB cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donna11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Comfy is the right word
6/3/2012

Customer review by jen5309

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by jen5309
by jen5309

14 year old son loves it. Very comfortable. Is low to the ground, but knew that buying it so not a surprise and it works well for how he likes to sit . . . all splayed out :-). Almost no assembly required.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jen5309
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great small couch
6/15/2011

Customer review by Avay

4.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Avay
by Avay

I'm loving this couch. I purchased this for my sons room so he doesnt slouch when he plays video games (when he's allowed to of course). It fits perfect in his small room making it look spacious. I like that it is in sectionals making it easier to clean and move around. The only reason I don't give this a higher rating is that it's a bit too stiff. Otherwise it's a great small kid couch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avay
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good mini sofa
4/1/2011

Customer review by m00nlight22

4.0 stars 4/1/2011 by m00nlight22
by m00nlight22

Quality is great for price. Pretty petite but it was exactly the size we need. The color is ok. Looks better on pictures. It is firm but very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m00nlight22
Olathe, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Basement
5/20/2010

Customer review by WalmartFirstTimer

4.0 stars 5/20/2010 by WalmartFirstTimer
by WalmartFirstTimer

I have a finished basement...but I live in an old house so ceilings are low. I wanted a couch that was low to the floor to stay in scale with the room. Also wanted modular pieces so I didn't have to fight with getting a couch down the stairs and around the corner. I initially shopped PB Teen but the set would have cost over $2k! This stadium lounger is slightly smaller than ideal, but overall, is a great solution. My (BIG!) teens really like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartFirstTimer
Red Bank, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2009

Customer review by 6ABCs

2.0 stars 6/15/2009 by 6ABCs
by 6ABCs

It is much smaller in height and length then I was expecting. It serves its purpose for my kids playroom. I have only had it a week and it is already covered in little lent balls. There are metal connections on each side of the couch...I guess where you can connect another couch if you wanted, but if you don't have another couch to connect the showing of the metal connections are unsightly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6ABCs
Elkridge, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't buy it...
3/4/2010

Customer review by Leighton1

1.0 stars 3/4/2010 by Leighton1
by Leighton1

Cheaply made. Damaged in shipping. Plastic feet fell off. Back and arm attach with brackets, not sturdy, not worth the money. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leighton1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't buy
11/30/2010

Customer review by alisaf

1.0 stars 11/30/2010 by alisaf
by alisaf

I bought this for my two boys 7 & 10 to have in the basement. It seemed ok when I first looked at it but after my 7 year old jumped on it the fabric ripped and we returned it. Overall the couch was very low to the ground and not comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alisaf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews