Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 74 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews
just beautiful!
6/9/2011

Customer review by BarginShopperMom

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by BarginShopperMom
by BarginShopperMom

These curtains and rods look so good in my daughter's room! They are lovely!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BarginShopperMom
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SOOOOOO Cute
2/11/2010

Customer review by NABABBI

4.0 stars 2/11/2010 by NABABBI
by NABABBI

Awesome for a princess room! I got the Groovy Sequin Curtain Panel, Fuchsia A Perfect Match!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NABABBI
Jacksonville Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fabulous!
5/19/2011

Customer review by Momofthe6crew

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Momofthe6crew
by Momofthe6crew

These are perfect for any little girls room. I wanted something cute and girlie and these are perfect. They are this cute in person too. I got them for my 3 year old daughter's room, but my 13 year old wanted them too... Fair price, hung easily, adjusted well, no problems here!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofthe6crew
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Alright
10/1/2014

Customer review by xpink

3.0 stars 10/1/2014 by xpink
by xpink

These are decent rods. The photo is inaccurate however, there is NOT that much fuzz on them, the fuzz is short and much more cheap looking instead of light and feathery. The bulb also looks more cheap in person. The packaging that they are in is absolutely terrible and difficult to open, I had to pry it out cutting out sections by hand with box cutters. My curtain rod arrived slightly damaged, one of the bulbs is on crooked, the box's corner was smashed in (a flimsy, taped together box was used with no packing in it). But overall as a rod they work well. The bulb and fuzz, although not as pictured, looks nice with my curtains and the color of my room. The rod also holds two 84' thermal curtains without any bend because they come with a hook for the middle of the rod. All the hardware for hanging them was included and fairly easy without instructions (I accidentally cut them in half in the process of trying to get the rod out of its packaging), you just need an electric drill and small hand screw driver for details. For the price this is a good rod to add (or add onto) pink in a bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xpink
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ok
3/8/2016

Customer review by neecybaby

3.0 stars 3/8/2016 by neecybaby
by neecybaby

Its adorable but once i tried to put it together i unscrewed one of the fur balls on the side and the little screw inside detached from its post making it almost impossible for me to fix it. I suggest that they glue the screws tattached to the fury piece on the side..besides that its very nice for my daughters room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
neecybaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it was okay
3/19/2016

Customer review by princess

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by princess
by princess

Wasn't the right size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TOTALLY HAPPY
10/3/2011

Customer review by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN
by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN

Despite more than a few bad reviews, I placed an order. It arrived undamaged, was easy to install, looks great and my daughter loves it. It goes great in her "girlie" room. It just goes to show that you have to take a chance, form your own opinion and not rely solely on other peoples bad experiences.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2011

Customer review by Divamomoffive

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Divamomoffive
by Divamomoffive

My daughter loved this curtain rod for her bedroom window. It matches perfectly with her pink, white and black bedding. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the knobs came off and I had to glue it back on. Other than that it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Divamomoffive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Must Have for Every Princess Room!!!
2/20/2011

Customer review by luckilady61

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by luckilady61
by luckilady61

The quality and construction of this rod is wonderful!!! It was sturdy and did not need a support hook even though the curtains I hung were lined!! It finished off our daughter's Princess room PERFECTLY!! A Must Have for EVERY Princess Room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luckilady61
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2010

Customer review by SariyahMommy

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by SariyahMommy
by SariyahMommy

Great product... works well with our babygirl's theme... the only thing is that i wished i got the longer one. but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SariyahMommy
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
what you see is what you get
4/19/2011

Customer review by ssolilone

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by ssolilone
by ssolilone

This is super cute for my daughter's room - she is a hippie at heart. It comes just as it is pictured.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ssolilone
Irvington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!
3/14/2010

Customer review by Nix2Nix

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Nix2Nix
by Nix2Nix

Perfect for your little princess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nix2Nix
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!!
3/20/2011

Customer review by platinumchanel

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by platinumchanel
by platinumchanel

Super Cute!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
platinumchanel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Cute!
8/31/2015

Customer review by ccbrowneyedgirl

4.0 stars 8/31/2015 by ccbrowneyedgirl
by ccbrowneyedgirl

This rod is very cute for my daughters pink room! I just wish that the feather boa was a bit more full. It's a bit sparse. Nothing a trip to the Dollar Store and a glue gun can't fix. Plus the price is great! Much cheaper that other online retailers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccbrowneyedgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it matches the old one perfectly.
9/25/2015

Customer review by alschno

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by alschno
by alschno

It matches the old one perfectly. My daughter loves the way they look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alschno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Curtain Rod
9/24/2015

Customer review by Marquia

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Marquia
by Marquia

The rod is durable and adds flare to my daughters room I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marquia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very "girly" cute curtain rod
10/25/2009

Customer review by Jerseymom4

4.0 stars 10/25/2009 by Jerseymom4
by Jerseymom4

This curtain rod is really cute in my 8-year-old daughter's bedroom. My only complaint and reason for not giving it all 5 stars is that even though her windows are single width, there is a slight sag in the middle of the rod, and it didn't come with supports. I will have to find something to remedy this -- but overall it is an adorable, well made curtain rod for a little girl's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerseymom4
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Flimsy
6/11/2015

Customer review by Shai

2.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Shai
by Shai

Will work for sheers,not blackout curtains

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shai
Would recommend to a friend? No
Flimsy
5/24/2015

Customer review by Claudia

1.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Claudia
by Claudia

This bent with no force, feathers all fell out and the jewel fell off...so disgusted and dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Claudia
Would recommend to a friend? No
It sheds but overall great
2/26/2010

Customer review by RobynLovesPhil

3.0 stars 2/26/2010 by RobynLovesPhil
by RobynLovesPhil

We got this for a our daughters room. It looks amazing now, but it was a bit of a pain when we first got it. The packaging was roughed up (not the box in came in, fed-ex treated it well) but it lost a lot of the feathers. It still has enough and isn't "molting" anymore, but I wish I was a little fluffier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynLovesPhil
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 74 total reviews
1-20 of 74 reviews