Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

92 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 70 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Fabulous!
5/19/2011

Customer review by Momofthe6crew

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Momofthe6crew
by Momofthe6crew

These are perfect for any little girls room. I wanted something cute and girlie and these are perfect. They are this cute in person too. I got them for my 3 year old daughter's room, but my 13 year old wanted them too... Fair price, hung easily, adjusted well, no problems here!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofthe6crew
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SOOOOOO Cute
2/11/2010

Customer review by NABABBI

4.0 stars 2/11/2010 by NABABBI
by NABABBI

Awesome for a princess room! I got the Groovy Sequin Curtain Panel, Fuchsia A Perfect Match!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NABABBI
Jacksonville Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
just beautiful!
6/9/2011

Customer review by BarginShopperMom

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by BarginShopperMom
by BarginShopperMom

These curtains and rods look so good in my daughter's room! They are lovely!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarginShopperMom
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2010

Customer review by SariyahMommy

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by SariyahMommy
by SariyahMommy

Great product... works well with our babygirl's theme... the only thing is that i wished i got the longer one. but it worked fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SariyahMommy
Orlando,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
A Must Have for Every Princess Room!!!
2/20/2011

Customer review by luckilady61

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by luckilady61
by luckilady61

The quality and construction of this rod is wonderful!!! It was sturdy and did not need a support hook even though the curtains I hung were lined!! It finished off our daughter's Princess room PERFECTLY!! A Must Have for EVERY Princess Room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckilady61
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
what you see is what you get
4/19/2011

Customer review by ssolilone

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by ssolilone
by ssolilone

This is super cute for my daughter's room - she is a hippie at heart. It comes just as it is pictured.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssolilone
Irvington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
TOTALLY HAPPY
10/3/2011

Customer review by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN
by EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN

Despite more than a few bad reviews, I placed an order. It arrived undamaged, was easy to install, looks great and my daughter loves it. It goes great in her "girlie" room. It just goes to show that you have to take a chance, form your own opinion and not rely solely on other peoples bad experiences.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EVERYTHINGIPICKISTAKEN
Independence, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2011

Customer review by Divamomoffive

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by Divamomoffive
by Divamomoffive

My daughter loved this curtain rod for her bedroom window. It matches perfectly with her pink, white and black bedding. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the knobs came off and I had to glue it back on. Other than that it is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divamomoffive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughter loves it!
3/14/2010

Customer review by Nix2Nix

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by Nix2Nix
by Nix2Nix

Perfect for your little princess.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nix2Nix
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable!!
3/20/2011

Customer review by platinumchanel

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by platinumchanel
by platinumchanel

Super Cute!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
platinumchanel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very pretty rod
12/24/2010

Customer review by lexijackson

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by lexijackson
by lexijackson

I bought this curtain rod for my 6 yr. old daughter's bedroom that has the Disney Fairies painted on her walls. It worked out perfectly because her walls are painted pink and the rod being a darker pink makes it really stand out. I definitely would recommend it for a little girl's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexijackson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
3/27/2011

Customer review by PinkNurse

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by PinkNurse
by PinkNurse

I bought this for my 10 month old little girls room, and It looks great. I always read reviews before I buy something and am very pleased with this product. Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PinkNurse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks fabulous
8/16/2010

Customer review by SuzIsa

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by SuzIsa
by SuzIsa

These look really cute. The rod was a little less sturdy than I anticipated, but as long as your kids don't pull hard on the curtains, they should last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzIsa
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Way cute
9/28/2010

Customer review by Royalty84

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Royalty84
by Royalty84

I was very pleased when receiving this product my little angel is going to love it! Not only does it add style but it is a nice quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Royalty84
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kayla's room
12/1/2009

Customer review by Wenee

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Wenee
by Wenee

These rods are perfect for my daughter's room. Set-up was fairly easy. It really adds a special touch to her window and pink satin curtains. And how can you beat the price. No complaints here!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wenee
paterson, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute and Girly!!!
11/19/2012

Customer review by Sadida7272

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Sadida7272
by Sadida7272

I ordered these curtain rods for my baby Girl's nursery. They were cheap and even the feathers I thought I wouldn't like, but they add pizazz! Super cute and just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sadida7272
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just as expected
10/31/2009

Customer review by lovinthismamathing

5.0 stars 10/31/2009 by lovinthismamathing
by lovinthismamathing

The entire process went smoothly. Product arrived faster than expected and looked just like the photo. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovinthismamathing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Quality
3/14/2010

Customer review by aprilsun2010

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by aprilsun2010
by aprilsun2010

I was very impressed with these curtain rods. They are sturdy and very easy to assemble. The ends look exactly like the picture but the gem is bigger than I expected. The whole look with the pink curtains is so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aprilsun2010
Gaylord, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
super cute
5/23/2012

Customer review by CanadianDiva

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by CanadianDiva
by CanadianDiva

I bought this for my little girl's nursery, it is so cute! It's so girly and looks great in the room, would definitely recommend for any girls room, baby or older!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CanadianDiva
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Rod
7/16/2013

Customer review by lollypop1525

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by lollypop1525
by lollypop1525

My little one loved it. It is very cute

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lollypop1525
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews