Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 110 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews
12/6/2009

Customer review by j66boss

5.0 stars 12/6/2009 by j66boss
by j66boss

Good quality.You will not beat this price.I plan to purchase more in the near future.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
j66boss
Chicago,Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love Them
7/9/2010

Customer review by MyDogKissie

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by MyDogKissie
by MyDogKissie

I have eight or ten pairs of these shorts. I have several different colors. I have purchased this type before and after a year or two of washing regularly they do seem to draw up a little each time. So just for comfort I got myself more. They are great to lounge in, sleep in, go out in and are just comfortable. They aren't meant for anything fancy but neither am I.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyDogKissie
Canton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
oversized
5/19/2009

Customer review by bigy

3.0 stars 5/19/2009 by bigy
by bigy

It's a rare thing for a big man's wearing apparel to be oversized. I guess if you order 1 size smaller, it would be ok. I don't care for baggy clothes. Very thin material, good for summer wear, but may not hold up.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigy
branchburg, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
3/16/2011

Customer review by DougV

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by DougV
by DougV

An especially good value for casual workout gear. Slash side pockets are roomy. May be a bit larger than marked size indicates. Drawstring can't be pulled too tight, as it's a single loop of cord; elastic waistband seems adequate if you're not carrying anything in the pocket. Tagless, so there's no irritation. Holds its color fairly well through several washes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DougV
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I don't recommend these.
12/22/2009

Customer review by fish5762

2.0 stars 12/22/2009 by fish5762
by fish5762

The sizing was too large, even though I bought my correct size. The fabric is too thin,,perfect for very hot weather though. I'm afraid whenever these are washed a few times,,they will be threadbare. lol. Sorry, but I won't be buying these again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fish5762
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Nice and roomy and comfy
7/8/2011

Customer review by Artaxerxes

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by Artaxerxes
by Artaxerxes

These are really comfy for wearing around the house. Not suitable to wear out - like to the store but if you are just wanting some lounging shorts these are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Artaxerxes
Middle TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good value
5/18/2012

Customer review by 32321313

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by 32321313
by 32321313

I bought 6 pairs for my husband in red, black and grey. They are a lighter weight fabric but not so light it stretches out and bags when you wear them. The leg length goes to just above the knee. I washed them in cold water, medium heat with excellent results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
32321313
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/4/2012

Customer review by graveyard2

3.0 stars 6/4/2012 by graveyard2
by graveyard2

The material is alot thinner than last purchase about 5 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graveyard2
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/11/2012

Customer review by jagin

1.0 stars 6/11/2012 by jagin
by jagin

it is of poor quality. the stitching came off the first time it was used

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jagin
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value
8/3/2010

Customer review by momstaxi1600

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by momstaxi1600
by momstaxi1600

Nice and comfy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momstaxi1600
Clementon NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the Price!
9/28/2011

Customer review by MichagoJohn

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by MichagoJohn
by MichagoJohn

Yes, they seem to be thinner material than previously purchased Fruit of the Loom shorts, and they seem longer, like other reviewers have commented. But when I put them on, my wife said they looked nice, so what more can I ask? I guess the old ones were getting pretty beat up, and at these prices, I should turn the old ones into garage rags. Overall, a Great Deal!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichagoJohn
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Big Men's Knit Shorts
6/13/2009

Customer review by Dennis14WalMart

5.0 stars 6/13/2009 by Dennis14WalMart
by Dennis14WalMart

Very relaxing around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dennis14WalMart
Geneva, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Shorts
6/18/2009

Customer review by RoundMt

5.0 stars 6/18/2009 by RoundMt
by RoundMt

The sizes seem to run a little large. One size smaller fit me better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RoundMt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Find!
6/3/2010

Customer review by ButterflyJW926

5.0 stars 6/3/2010 by ButterflyJW926
by ButterflyJW926

Needed sleep shorts for my bf and these were the perfect find!! They are very comfortable and fit good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterflyJW926
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
1/20/2010

Customer review by lkshelton

5.0 stars 1/20/2010 by lkshelton
by lkshelton

the shorts wash up good and they are worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkshelton
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
nice product
6/6/2010

Customer review by PiggyWiggyWoo

5.0 stars 6/6/2010 by PiggyWiggyWoo
by PiggyWiggyWoo

nice pair of shorts for the price. Roomy & comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PiggyWiggyWoo
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very comfortable for relaxing around the house
1/22/2010

Customer review by Jdonahue

5.0 stars 1/22/2010 by Jdonahue
by Jdonahue

These are very good quality shorts for relaxing around the house they aren't the type to ride up and the fabric breathes well. Very comfortable and would definitely be the perfect thing for relaxing around the house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jdonahue
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value for price
4/23/2010

Customer review by makeiteasier

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by makeiteasier
by makeiteasier

Exactly what we were looking for....inexpensive, not thick material. Washes well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makeiteasier
Chester VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Whoa, what bad sizing
9/18/2010

Customer review by Pantstogo

5.0 stars 9/18/2010 by Pantstogo
by Pantstogo

Hello, my husband wears a 2XL shirt, so I ordered 2X shorts. WHOA! the shorts were ENORMOUS. I traded them for a XL -- much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pantstogo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great shorts
12/24/2010

Customer review by txturk

5.0 stars 12/24/2010 by txturk
by txturk

These are great shorts for exercise or just running around town. I would recomend them to anyone who is looking for shorts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txturk
trinity,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 110 total reviews
1-20 of 110 reviews