Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

78 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 67 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
I would buy this again and recommend to my friends.
2/15/2017

Customer review by Sharyn

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Sharyn
by Sharyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Worked perfect for the office. Added decorative boxes on the shelves to store overflow of extra papers .

Sharyn
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bathroom cabinet
7/3/2016

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Annie
by Annie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My manufactured home does not have a linen closet. I purchased this shelf to put extra towels on it for guest bathroom. Although it's flimsy,it looks nice. For the price it does the job I've received compliments on it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than I expected
1/4/2010

Customer review by Newlife2010

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Newlife2010
by Newlife2010

When I came across this item online it was not what I originally wanted for my bathroom but I thought it would look just as nice. With the price being so low, I thought it would be very light in weight and not so sturdy. I figured I would just buy it and if it wasn't what I needed I would just return it. Well, I can say it was moderate in weight and looks wonderful in my medium sized bathroom. I currently have around 8 bath towels and 8 face towels and it's holding up very well. I absolutely love this item and have already recommended it to a few people.

Was this review helpful? (34) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newlife2010
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Nic-Nac Shelf
5/14/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I received this product I found that it was so simple to put together. It fits in a nice corner where my towels and candles and potpourri (sp?) sit. It's very steady if you make sure the scews at the bottom are tightened properly. I would definitely recommend this product. It matches perfectly, especially if there are nickel bath items in your bathroom like I have. My mirror and my lighting and shelves are all nickel and this truly adds the finishing touch. Thanks again WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dolton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/21/2009

Customer review by Magz264

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by Magz264
by Magz264

This product is very helpful in my bathroom for hair appliances, towels, toilet paper, etc. One thing I did not realize was that you do need a Philips head screwdriver to assemble it so that was a bit more effort. With the tool though assembly is VERY straightforward. I would recommend this product and I enjoy its appearance and practicality in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magz264
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Utilitarian and good looking too
11/2/2016

Customer review by Sunsets24

5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by Sunsets24
by Sunsets24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy assembly can be done with medium Phillips head or 1/4 inch flat head screwdriver. I used a Phillip (sp?) Prior to assembly make sure first that shelves are in correct position with cross bar in center on the under side so shelf will indeed be flat. Only slightly tighten screws during assembly until all twelve screws are in position and holding unit together and then fully tighten them all up to make sure unit is solidly assembled. The unit is 30 1/4 inch tall, 14 1/2 inches wide, 14 1/2 inches deep. The vertical space between shelves is also 14 1/2 inches. It is as pictured. It is a medium to dark brushed gray color. Only the 12 screws holding it solidly together are shiny or silver. There are 8 plastic pop in caps for each hollow tubular end to complete the smooth look. Assemble on the box itself or put a towel underneath so you don't scratch the floor. After assembly the unit weighs approximately four pounds. It's low center of gravity helps makes it sturdy. I bought small and medium gray plastic woven-look baskets from Walmart to dress it up and make it more useful. I paid $17 for the unit and I am completely pleased with it. Looks great and is very useful in any small space. My product was not packed in another box and had no receipt or return form. The delivery man said he liked it by the photo on the box. I like it too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunsets24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/18/2012

Customer review by kmms87901

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by kmms87901
by kmms87901
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am using them for bed side table and it really works great. I put a pice of ceramic tile on the top and it looks just great.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kmms87901
T or C New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutley Adorable
3/2/2009

Customer review by NewMom93955

4.0 stars 3/2/2009 by NewMom93955
by NewMom93955

I love this product and for $20 couldn't ask for more! I put two woven baskets on the shelves and it is not only functional but really cute. The only this i didn't like was the caps that fit on the top were plastic and chipped the paint a little. Overall a great purchase especially with a budget!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMom93955
Monterey Ca,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my 2nd time to buy these
4/30/2009

Customer review by travelingon

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by travelingon
by travelingon

We live full time in our RV. I already have 2 of these shelves and have been looking for 2 more. I bought baskets to put on every shelf to keep things hidden but available. They are in the living room of our RV. I think that they are very versitale and attractive. I have had the other 2 shelves for over 1 year. I am pleased with them and would buy more if I had the room.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
travelingon
Newton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome
12/11/2016

Customer review by Mema24

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by Mema24
by Mema24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had to until the crews were delivered, but I'm over joyed by the way it looks in my bedroom by my bed!!!!! WOW WOW

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mema24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/15/2013

Customer review by sophiesma

4.0 stars 6/15/2013 by sophiesma
by sophiesma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the right size and right color for my new bathroom. Went together easily. Some of the welds on the legs/shelves are not very pretty, but I doubt anyone is going to check it out that closely. I'm not sure how much it will hold, but I am not going to be using it for major storage!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sophiesma
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the price it works
12/1/2016

Customer review by bethaj17

3.0 stars 12/1/2016 by bethaj17
by bethaj17

A bar was broke when I pulled it out of the box..duct tape fixed it..since it is similar in color can't even tell... easy to assemble. Holds plenty of towels. Maybe go for the next price up if u want better quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bethaj17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Small 3 shelf stand
11/30/2016

Customer review by Savyshopper

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Savyshopper
by Savyshopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great little stand for price. All parts, pieces were there, easy to assemble. Not made for real heavy, hefty items but great for my needs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savyshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
On a tight budget
7/16/2013

Customer review by Organicmama1234

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Organicmama1234
by Organicmama1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rack is super cheap and so are the materials. I'm using to store stuff in a weird undersized closet and it works pretty well. If you're in a tight budget, its great. I put it together in less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Organicmama1234
Pacifica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
1/21/2016

Customer review by Peggy

4.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Peggy
by Peggy

This is just what I needed for my towels. It freed up space under the sink for less attractive items. It looks great. I would give it 5 stars if the screws were the same color and not chrome colored. It was super easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute and Functional
6/30/2016

Customer review by Kittiesaremyjoy

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Kittiesaremyjoy
by Kittiesaremyjoy

Love it! Great addition to the bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kittiesaremyjoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/2/2012

Customer review by ForgetfulLucy

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by ForgetfulLucy
by ForgetfulLucy

I had purchased the over the toilet rack that matches this when we first moved into our apartment a year ago. We just bought a house and had no storage for linens. This fits perfectly behind the bathroom door next my laundry basket and looks great. It's actually taller than I pictured it but thats not a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForgetfulLucy
Colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's good enough
3/6/2009

Customer review by LadyJ44

2.0 stars 3/6/2009 by LadyJ44
by LadyJ44

It's an okay product, but it needs to be a little more stronger and sturdier. Wouldn't recommend for heavy things.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyJ44
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent bathroom shelf.
7/7/2012

Customer review by Skygirl72

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Skygirl72
by Skygirl72

This is a great and sturdy shelf at an amazing price. Fits well into small spaces for extra storage, as well as attractive design. Added a few baskets from Walmart.com and it's perfect in our office bathroom. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skygirl72
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value, but a little flimsy
4/14/2010

Customer review by LoveMyChillens

4.0 stars 4/14/2010 by LoveMyChillens
by LoveMyChillens

The look is just like the picture. It stands about 2.5 feet tall, which seems perfect. It holds magazines, decorations, kids toys and towels just fine. It is a little wobbly and flimsy, but for the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyChillens
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews