Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

63 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
More than I expected
1/4/2010

Customer review by Newlife2010

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by Newlife2010
by Newlife2010

When I came across this item online it was not what I originally wanted for my bathroom but I thought it would look just as nice. With the price being so low, I thought it would be very light in weight and not so sturdy. I figured I would just buy it and if it wasn't what I needed I would just return it. Well, I can say it was moderate in weight and looks wonderful in my medium sized bathroom. I currently have around 8 bath towels and 8 face towels and it's holding up very well. I absolutely love this item and have already recommended it to a few people.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newlife2010
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Nic-Nac Shelf
5/14/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

When I received this product I found that it was so simple to put together. It fits in a nice corner where my towels and candles and potpourri (sp?) sit. It's very steady if you make sure the scews at the bottom are tightened properly. I would definitely recommend this product. It matches perfectly, especially if there are nickel bath items in your bathroom like I have. My mirror and my lighting and shelves are all nickel and this truly adds the finishing touch. Thanks again WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dolton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/18/2012

Customer review by kmms87901

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by kmms87901
by kmms87901

I am using them for bed side table and it really works great. I put a pice of ceramic tile on the top and it looks just great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmms87901
T or C New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/21/2009

Customer review by Magz264

4.0 stars 9/21/2009 by Magz264
by Magz264

This product is very helpful in my bathroom for hair appliances, towels, toilet paper, etc. One thing I did not realize was that you do need a Philips head screwdriver to assemble it so that was a bit more effort. With the tool though assembly is VERY straightforward. I would recommend this product and I enjoy its appearance and practicality in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magz264
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
On a tight budget
7/16/2013

Customer review by Organicmama1234

4.0 stars 7/16/2013 by Organicmama1234
by Organicmama1234

This rack is super cheap and so are the materials. I'm using to store stuff in a weird undersized closet and it works pretty well. If you're in a tight budget, its great. I put it together in less than 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Organicmama1234
Pacifica, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's good enough
3/6/2009

Customer review by LadyJ44

2.0 stars 3/6/2009 by LadyJ44
by LadyJ44

It's an okay product, but it needs to be a little more stronger and sturdier. Wouldn't recommend for heavy things.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyJ44
Montclair, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutley Adorable
3/2/2009

Customer review by NewMom93955

4.0 stars 3/2/2009 by NewMom93955
by NewMom93955

I love this product and for $20 couldn't ask for more! I put two woven baskets on the shelves and it is not only functional but really cute. The only this i didn't like was the caps that fit on the top were plastic and chipped the paint a little. Overall a great purchase especially with a budget!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMom93955
Monterey Ca,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not too bad for the price
11/2/2009

Customer review by rutwoman

3.0 stars 11/2/2009 by rutwoman
by rutwoman

The shelf was easy to put together. The shelves are a bit flimsy so I wouldn't suggest buying this product if you are wanting to support heavy objects. There are no screw covers so you can see the heads which is tacky. The overall quality is not the best, but the price is low so I guess I got what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rutwoman
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my 2nd time to buy these
4/30/2009

Customer review by travelingon

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by travelingon
by travelingon

We live full time in our RV. I already have 2 of these shelves and have been looking for 2 more. I bought baskets to put on every shelf to keep things hidden but available. They are in the living room of our RV. I think that they are very versitale and attractive. I have had the other 2 shelves for over 1 year. I am pleased with them and would buy more if I had the room.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travelingon
Newton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/15/2013

Customer review by sophiesma

4.0 stars 6/15/2013 by sophiesma
by sophiesma

This was the right size and right color for my new bathroom. Went together easily. Some of the welds on the legs/shelves are not very pretty, but I doubt anyone is going to check it out that closely. I'm not sure how much it will hold, but I am not going to be using it for major storage!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sophiesma
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by A555

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by A555
by A555

cute shelf.i bought it a month ago and put in my master bathroom,i put bath towels on lower shelves and face towels on top shelf,i recommend.very easy to put it together,15 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
A555
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2012

Customer review by ForgetfulLucy

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by ForgetfulLucy
by ForgetfulLucy

I had purchased the over the toilet rack that matches this when we first moved into our apartment a year ago. We just bought a house and had no storage for linens. This fits perfectly behind the bathroom door next my laundry basket and looks great. It's actually taller than I pictured it but thats not a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForgetfulLucy
Colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by GodIsAlive

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by GodIsAlive
by GodIsAlive

Great quality. Nice and sturdy when screws are tightened properly. Just the right size for the space we have in our bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GodIsAlive
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent bathroom shelf.
7/7/2012

Customer review by Skygirl72

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by Skygirl72
by Skygirl72

This is a great and sturdy shelf at an amazing price. Fits well into small spaces for extra storage, as well as attractive design. Added a few baskets from Walmart.com and it's perfect in our office bathroom. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skygirl72
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!!
12/30/2013

Customer review by NOTANYMORE1234

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by NOTANYMORE1234
by NOTANYMORE1234

QUICK DELIVERY, EASY SET UP, STURDY, A PLUS!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOTANYMORE1234
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sharp looking little shelf
2/28/2014

Customer review by LindaJKW

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by LindaJKW
by LindaJKW

I needed a little something extra in my bathroom to add design and this did the trick. Added towels like in the picture and it filled up the empty corner. Would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LindaJKW
Alpena MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stand
7/1/2014

Customer review by Gulabjamun

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Gulabjamun
by Gulabjamun

Very easy to assemble my 11 year old assembled it. perfect for bathroom use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gulabjamun
California, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a wonderful stand
3/24/2014

Customer review by DazzlenOne

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by DazzlenOne
by DazzlenOne

Easy to assemble I had to return it because it was too big for my small bathroom. Other then that it was AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DazzlenOne
Buffalo,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/21/2012

Customer review by missy12345678

4.0 stars 2/21/2012 by missy12345678
by missy12345678

This is a good stand but we've only had it up for a couple of weeks and already had to tighten to keep from wobbling. Other than that it is small and fits well in my very small bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missy12345678
Poland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great shelf for the money.
7/15/2012

Customer review by regal866

4.0 stars 7/15/2012 by regal866
by regal866

Easy to assemble but it is a little flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
regal866
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews