Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

113 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
37
3 stars
17
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 87 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
Cute/Easy to put together
4/27/2009

Customer review by DoYouLikeLuxury

5.0 stars 4/27/2009 by DoYouLikeLuxury
by DoYouLikeLuxury

I am so happy I bought this. Super easy to put together. It couldn't have taken me any longer than 30 minutes to set up. Hooking it to the wall was a little tricky, but not too bad. My bathroom is extremely small so I really needed something like this. A lot of the cheaper stuff is kind of ugly. I'm 22 years old and can't afford a lot. For the price, it's really really cute and not too wobbly. (It's not like the sturdiest thing ever made, but if you mount it to the wall correctly, it will be fine.) It's great if you're looking to put your makeup, hairbrushes, and lotions on there. It would only really fit washcloths on it - not full sized towels. It's a little thinner than it appears in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (87) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoYouLikeLuxury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice product
7/14/2009

Customer review by Design681

5.0 stars 7/14/2009 by Design681
by Design681

I actually purchased this product to use around the trash can in my kitchen. It went together smoothly and looks great. Since my can has a flip top, we added extensions to the legs and we also painted it to match the wall. I'm very happy with this piece.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Design681
Nokomis, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
alright
5/24/2009

Customer review by Tramesa

3.0 stars 5/24/2009 by Tramesa
by Tramesa

Product is alright I am not really impressed. You must make sure that the product does not get wet, though. My daughter set a washcloth on the bookshelf for a couple of minutes and when we removed it the paint bubbled up right away.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tramesa
Shelter Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is what it is.
4/3/2009

Customer review by itsjuste

3.0 stars 4/3/2009 by itsjuste
by itsjuste

The shelving unit is nice. The shelves are a bit shallow but having 2 adjustable shelves is a plus. Also a little short but still effective. It was quite easy to put together and took minimal time. It is not a nice as some of the other units but again it was only $40. The backing does not add anything to the decor unless your bathroom happens to be white. I chose to remove it and it is much better that way. Overall it serves its purpose and lives up to the expectation I had for it, price and functionality.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsjuste
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD
2/1/2009

Customer review by LoveLe07

5.0 stars 2/1/2009 by LoveLe07
by LoveLe07

This was a really good item. i like it alot because i live in a small studio so anything to save me space that still looks nice. the only thing is you really have to measure your space bfore you buy it. i had some troublr fittinf it in at frist... other then that its wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveLe07
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I paid for.
8/22/2011

Customer review by CrystalAnne

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by CrystalAnne
by CrystalAnne

The price of this item was perfect. Not to high & not to low. It was very easy to put together by youself. Also it's gorgeous for any bathroom.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrystalAnne
Wynantskill, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
3/11/2010

Customer review by FivetoNine

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by FivetoNine
by FivetoNine

If you want a serious piece of furniture that's going to hold up forever, you probably don't want this. But if you have a small bathroom and you're on a budget, it's just fine. I could wish the shelving were a little taller for the larger sized lotions and mouthwash that many of us use today but overall, I'm pretty happy with my purchase. For $40, this is a pretty good value.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FivetoNine
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exactly what i was looking for
11/8/2010

Customer review by ga2bme

5.0 stars 11/8/2010 by ga2bme
by ga2bme

i revamped my daughters bedroom in orange and pink against all white furniture and as soon as i saw this i loved it...i, of course, did not put it over a toilet in the bedroom, but i had an old furniture bench seat that fit perfectly under it and just made the piece and the room come together...we plan to put books and nik-naks on the shelves....luv it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ga2bme
pound, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Three Shelf Wood Bathroom Spacesaving Unit
3/19/2009

Customer review by SuperNeatFreak

5.0 stars 3/19/2009 by SuperNeatFreak
by SuperNeatFreak

Very easy to follow directions. Installation was a breeze. The only thing I can complain about is that the manufacture does not include the 2" saftey screw. They include the screw for the unit and the strap, but the recommended 2" saftey screw (goes into the wall) is not included. I would recommed this unit to anyone who loves or needs extra storage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperNeatFreak
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
On the Fence..
3/9/2011

Customer review by Shendoa

3.0 stars 3/9/2011 by Shendoa
by Shendoa

I bought this because I am doing a beach theme in my bathroom...loved the backing in the picture to this, however, the backing that came with this was smooth..though it's still nice, not what i expected..was incredibly easy to put together, if you don't follow their instructions...all in all, i like it, just wish it would have been exactly like the picture!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shendoa
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/6/2010

Customer review by srob98

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by srob98
by srob98

I thought this was going to be a bear to put together, but it was very easy! I love it! It looks great in my bathroom, provides ample shelf space for towels and what not, and was a REALLY great price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srob98
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal, looks good, meets expectations
2/26/2012

Customer review by peekaboom

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by peekaboom
by peekaboom

My toilet is a little too tall for the shelf so it is sitting on the toilet top. There a small gap, maybe 1/2", between the floor and bottom of shelving unit. You can purchase leg extensions for it but I am not willing to drop 6 or so bucks to do this for such a small gap. I'll just get creative and find a prop if need be but so far it hasn't been an issue (actually seems to be an advantage because it is so close the bath it saves it from getting wet when water splashes onto the floor). It was really easy to assemble (great project for my 12 year old) and it looks good. Be careful when nailing the back on as we did have a few nails that "missed" and went through above/below the appropriate area and make knicks/tears in the wood. Also, in the picture shown the back part looks kind of like wood planks...mine does not. It is a smooth surface. I would recommend it. I really like the look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peekaboom
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
4/13/2009

Customer review by jam4132006

4.0 stars 4/13/2009 by jam4132006
by jam4132006

I love this. It's great for storage and display. The only thing wrong with this product is the little white pieces that you hide the shelf adustment holes with litterally just set in the holes, if you bump into it they just fall out. So I just put white round stickers to cover the holes up, you can't even tell other than that good product worth and the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jam4132006
kansas city, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Storage Unit...
6/18/2009

Customer review by ShadowTZ

4.0 stars 6/18/2009 by ShadowTZ
by ShadowTZ

This is an amazing means of storage, especially for smaller bathrooms. However, we were disappointed to find the exact same model, along with several others, in our local store after the site indicated that it was available online only! Still, the product meets and exceeds our expectations. Great product, highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShadowTZ
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Glad I bought it
12/6/2011

Customer review by Muffalatta

4.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Muffalatta
by Muffalatta

I have a tiny, tight-spaced bathroom and many of the units were too big for the sink to bathtub ratio. This fits perfectly. It took me about an hour and a half to assemble and place, but I am not handy. To me, it's not cheap looking, even though the back is heavy cardboard - it's so white, it blends in fine. Be careful when using the finishing nails. I got too close to the bottom shelf and made lumpy impressions - almost splintered. With stuff there, it's not even noticeable though. It holds a lot. I'm happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muffalatta
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bathroom spacesaving unit
8/29/2010

Customer review by kariet

3.0 stars 8/29/2010 by kariet
by kariet

While I realize this unit was only $40, I was disappointed in the quality, not the appearance. The box was badly damaged in the shipping process to the store. The unit it made up of compressed wood products and the backing was a cheesy cardboard. While it looks nice, I've rated this a 3 because of the quality versus price. Save your money and pay more for a better product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kariet
renton, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Very Poor
4/9/2009

Customer review by ijspencer

1.0 stars 4/9/2009 by ijspencer
by ijspencer

This product is much smaller than appears in pictures, extremely rickety, and the shelves and other parts do not even fit together properly. The kit came with missing parts and a nick out of one of the side pieces. I was extremely disappointed in this product and would never recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ijspencer
Machias, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product, mis-labled
7/23/2009

Customer review by ScienceFairy

1.0 stars 7/23/2009 by ScienceFairy
by ScienceFairy

I bought this product in the local Walmart. The packaging says the product is 23.25"wide, but after assembly I learned it is not. In fact, its the same size as is listed here on the website. If the shelves were 23.25" as labled, it would fit over my toilet, at 22.25" it just wastes my time. I hope they take it as a return, or I just wasted $45+tax on Walmart's incorrect packaging.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScienceFairy
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/28/2009

Customer review by lkjlkj

2.0 stars 7/28/2009 by lkjlkj
by lkjlkj

This product was easy to assemble. It is not stable: it is wobbly, and when standing on it's own will fall over. The top separated from the bottom very easily, which is not a good thing. Not worth the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lkjlkj
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/1/2011

Customer review by firstsoldier

3.0 stars 9/1/2011 by firstsoldier
by firstsoldier

Legs not long enough for handicap toilet

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstsoldier
Lawton, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews