Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

These are Great!!!
3/27/2009

Customer review by KrissieShopper

5.0 stars 3/27/2009 by KrissieShopper
by KrissieShopper

Wow! Was I surprised when I took these draperies out of their packaging! They feel and look just like suede. They are heavy, drape beautifully, and completely black-out the sun's harsh rays. I am sure that they will be wonderful in winter, as well, keeping out the cold weather. The quality is excellent and the price is unbelievable for these beautiful draperies. I will buy another set for my guestroom. Oh yes! No ironing is needed! They are gorgeous -- right out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrissieShopper
Santa Rosa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
11/2/2009

Customer review by CONSTANTLYDECORATING

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by CONSTANTLYDECORATING
by CONSTANTLYDECORATING

THESE DRAPES ARE VERY WELL MADE AND EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD AT BLOCKING OUT UNWANTED LIGHT. I'M CONSIDERING BUYING MORE IN A DIFFERENT COLOR! VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CONSTANTLYDECORATING
MIDDLE GEORGIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really like these curtains
7/10/2009

Customer review by patdarat

5.0 stars 7/10/2009 by patdarat
by patdarat

Bought these curtains for a patio door after reading other reviews. Really like them they hang nice and they really help keep the sun out of a room. I am going to pick some up for my bedroom after I decide what color to paint. The color is a little darker brown than the picture depicts but still very nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patdarat
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look expensive!
1/19/2010

Customer review by RedLava

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by RedLava
by RedLava

I recently got these curtains and love them! They really look expensive and are a bit darker than the picture but I like the darker color. I'm happy with the length as well considering I have a very tall and long window.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedLava
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Panels
1/21/2010

Customer review by WalmartGroupE

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by WalmartGroupE
by WalmartGroupE

These panels are great. They really get the job done as far as functionality. They insulate well and definitely block out the light. My kid's rooms go from day to night with the simple pull of a panel (seriously). They are sleeping/napping so much better. These curtains do tend to leave a small opening in between the two, but a little overlapping and strategic placement fixes this problem. The colors are rich and the fabric is plush. From my experience, they are true to length. I bought them in three colors for four different rooms: playroom and kids bedrooms. I am thinking about replacing my family room curtains with these as well because they insulate so well and we have a heavy draft in that room. Now, I will say, these are not fancy by any means. I would not recommend this style for a formal living/dining space though, they are just too casual.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartGroupE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/21/2009

Customer review by lacatlover

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by lacatlover
by lacatlover

Loved the rich chocolate color. Really blocks the light. the only suggestion would be to have a larger header so the panels can go all the way to the ceiling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lacatlover
Shreveport, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fantastic!
1/3/2010

Customer review by wsd1988

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by wsd1988
by wsd1988

The curtains do as they say and block out sunlight and keep in most of the heat! It's great not to be freezing in my room since most of the draft is caught behind the curtains.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wsd1988
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
everything A+++
1/3/2010

Customer review by neptune18

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by neptune18
by neptune18

A+++ on quality material $$ would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neptune18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/1/2009

Customer review by Linny100

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by Linny100
by Linny100

Color and length were perfect. The mocha color is darker than the picture shown. It's more like a chocolate brown but it worked out good for me. Room darkening is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linny100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Excellent Quality
2/2/2010

Customer review by CreativeLadies

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by CreativeLadies
by CreativeLadies

I was very pleased when I opened these drapes. They are made of a substantial weight fabric, most of the folds/wrinkles from being packaged "fell out" after they were hung for a few hours. They also can be pressed very quickly if needed. I am very pleased with the product and feel they are very much worth the price. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CreativeLadies
Tyler, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Customer
9/2/2009

Customer review by WMCustomerToDate

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by WMCustomerToDate
by WMCustomerToDate

Very nice curtains. The mocha is much darker compared to the photo. The color looks like a dark chocolate. My daughter loves color and blackout aspect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMCustomerToDate
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great darken curtain
9/16/2009

Customer review by happyinthedark

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by happyinthedark
by happyinthedark

Blocks out all light and has lowered the room temp by at least 10 degrees. I put them in a room that we had to keep closed because the sun kept the room so hot. We now leave door open and use the room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyinthedark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Night and Day, Very nice Panels
11/16/2009

Customer review by XiCuTiOnR

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by XiCuTiOnR
by XiCuTiOnR

This is definitely the best blackout panels I have purchased. I purchased 4 different panel types. They were all claiming to be darkening or blackout. These block out nearly all the light in the day. And at night where my neighborhood is really dark and I had all the lights on in the living room AND kitchen. Went outside and could NOT see any light. That was nice. Especially was handy on halloween : ) JK LoL!! Very nice panels though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XiCuTiOnR
PSL, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Buy
12/18/2009

Customer review by FMshopper

5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by FMshopper
by FMshopper

I boought 2 panels to cover one oversized window. My grandson naps in this room so I was wanting it to mute the outside noise and darken the room. IT WORKED! The room is dark but the panels are not heavy, very light, but look great. the color is chocolate. It looks good and the room is dark. Great deal. I will buy 2 more for the guest room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FMshopper
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THE ONLY Blackout shades to get
2/17/2010

Customer review by carmensandiego

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by carmensandiego
by carmensandiego

Ok I ordered 2 different sets of black out shades and don't BOTHER looking at any other ones. I got the rich mocha color and it is just that..rich looking, not cheap at all! I wasn't even looking at WALMART but someone suggested it. I was almost going to pay $200 for a set of curtains and for 4 panels it was $90 with shipping and handling. Hung them right up, looks beautiful and very well made! So if you want true blackout shades that help keep the heat and cold out, get these. You will NOT be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmensandiego
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
2/16/2010

Customer review by LikeItLoveIt

5.0 stars 2/16/2010 by LikeItLoveIt
by LikeItLoveIt

Used Ship to Store feature for the first time and it was perfect. Saved a lot of time and some shipping costs. Product is better than I had expected and I'm thrilled with these curtains. Definitely black out the light and hang very nicely... great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikeItLoveIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very well made!
12/23/2009

Customer review by DyannaJoy

5.0 stars 12/23/2009 by DyannaJoy
by DyannaJoy

after searching online and in stores for a longer curtain that was reasonably priced, I found this one at walmart. and I love it. it is well made, hangs beautifully and looks very perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DyannaJoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day