Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

35 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Perfect for Grandma's house!
7/18/2009

Customer review by Gentlecreations

5.0 stars 7/18/2009 by Gentlecreations
by Gentlecreations

We really spent time researching a product for when our grand daughter came over to stay with us. As a person who doesn't have young children around all the time it was important we had a product that was not only quality but beneficial within its realm; and we found it. First off, the changing table is a life saver! This saves bending over and provides a stable place to lay baby down child you care for them. There are two "stages" to this pack n play; 1) an upper level while baby is small and 2) the lower level for when baby starts to crawl and sit up. It is very lightweight and easy to move around but still built with quality and stability. I highly recommend this product to anyone considering a pack n play for their young child. This product could easily be used for 2-3 years of a childs life. I made some flannel sheets for our pack n play as I wanted a soft place for our grand daughter to lay and if she soiled it I could simply throw it in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gentlecreations
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/2/2009

Customer review by WalmartGooroo

5.0 stars 3/2/2009 by WalmartGooroo
by WalmartGooroo

This product is little bulky and not very heavy to tote around, but overall I thought the product was great. The first time putting it together it got a little frustrating, but after that first initial set up it got easier and easier. I feel safe when my son is in it and it packs up small. I thought it was a little pricey, but then again the pac n plays all are

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartGooroo
Millington TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love it sooo much!!!!
7/4/2009

Customer review by MommyAt20

5.0 stars 7/4/2009 by MommyAt20
by MommyAt20

I am a first time mommy so finding the right products has been my top priority. I recieved the pack and play at my babyshower.I was surprised to recieve it because I already have a crib. It was easy for my Hubby to put together and once I saw the finished product I fell in love with it. It is very firm and sturdy but easy to move around and has wheels on the bottom so that it can be pushed. It has great features that the average crib(like the one I have) doesn't. The changing table and play pin is such a necessity. Plus the overall the design of it is fabulous it looks like a complete highly expensive crib bedding set and it also comes with the matress pad. Regular cribs DO NOT SUPPLY THE MATRESS PAD OR CRIB BEDDING SET. It must be purchased seperately. It also came with a mobile with the characters and a diaper rack. I love my pack and play to death. Its totaly worth the money considering all the things that come along with it. To get ALL OF THESE FEATURES WITH A CRIB YOU WILL HAVE TO BUY MORE AND OVERALL END UP SPENDING MORE THEN WHAT THE CRIB IS WORTH!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyAt20
Vicksburg, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Definetly Worth It
3/25/2009

Customer review by Jazziru

5.0 stars 3/25/2009 by Jazziru
by Jazziru

Besides the fact this was a Graco Disney Winnie the Pooh product it was still truly worth the cost.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazziru
Westmont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Winnie wins again
10/14/2009

Customer review by GreatDanes4U

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by GreatDanes4U
by GreatDanes4U

Winnie the Pooh sells out to decent products to protect their namesake and as a result is safe bet. Our baby is now 3 months old and when not with us is in his bassinett. The changing station could have been more useful if it were useable on both ends but to get a baby's bed in our bedr oom full of stuff is amazing in itself. We have yet to utilize the pen feature, but the upper area for sleeping or a quick place to put our baby is great. It matches or waterbed height on 2 sets of drawers so access from waterbed is handy. The Pooh mobile is lame in that it only turns with your making it rotate. We added lights and noise accessory to help soothe baby when he goes to the Winnie Bassinett. Product is sort of bulky, but assembles easily and looks nice while it is designed of reasonable quality materials at a decent price. Price is higher than desired but quality matters more and our baby is worth it. Color scheme is a native woodsey style and fits into the wood or camo setting very well. Metal peices fit together well and are nicely painted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatDanes4U
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great playayrd
8/13/2009

Customer review by babymama09

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by babymama09
by babymama09

I got this playard as a shower gift. It is very easy to put together and looks nice assembled. The changing table is very sturdy and the bassinett is very thick and durable. It is not as easy to take it apart though, its kind of a hassel to take it apart and stuff it back into the bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babymama09
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellence in a Bag
8/11/2009

Customer review by upsidedownsoup

5.0 stars 8/11/2009 by upsidedownsoup
by upsidedownsoup

This product is great and makes traveling and putting baby down for a nap or changing a diaper a snap. It's also very simple to put together especially if you've had any of the similar pack n play products before. I definitely recommend it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsidedownsoup
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
1/21/2010

Customer review by andrea2chris

5.0 stars 1/21/2010 by andrea2chris
by andrea2chris

I absolutely love this Pack N Play. It is so easy to set up and travels well. The diaper changing tray is very convenient and the bassinet is awesome! I have tried another play pen from another maker and I love this one! It's so cool how the handle is built into the playard mattress. Wish the cover had holes for the wheels, but other than that, I love this and so does my daughter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andrea2chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
Great Product
10/14/2009

Customer review by ProudMomNC

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by ProudMomNC
by ProudMomNC

This playyard is great because it has the changing table included which makes it easy to move the child from the playpin (if they are small like a newborn) right to the changing table. It also cleans very easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMomNC
Asheboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
1/3/2010

Customer review by djr2010

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by djr2010
by djr2010

I debated on whether to buy this, or get the classic pooh one from Target. I bought this one and I absoultely love it. It is sturdy. My son loves the mobile, and the bassinet and changing area is wonderful seeing he is so little. The target one didnt have these two options. The only thing that I dont much care for is the area that holds diapers. It is small and only holds about 10-15 diapers. But, it is convinent to have them accessible by the changing area. The mobile plays music and it is wonderful at keeping his attention and putting him to sleep. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
djr2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Product
1/1/2010

Customer review by NewMommy210

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by NewMommy210
by NewMommy210

I use this product for my daughter from birth to now 3 months and this is her favorite place to sleep. She actually prefers to sleep in the bassinett of the pack and play instead of her crib. This is in my livingroom so it is great for naps and changing diapers instead of going into the bedroom to use the actual changing table (which I rarely use). I really like the diaper station on the side where I can place wipes and diapers for easy diaper changes. My only complaint is the mobile does not turn on its own or play music but she is content just looking at winnie the pooh, piglet, and eeyore. I also add toys with music in the bassinet so she can listen or I just talk to her, which happens all the time anyway. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMommy210
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
8/20/2009

Customer review by MommyToMadilyn

5.0 stars 8/20/2009 by MommyToMadilyn
by MommyToMadilyn

I registered for this product thinking I would only use it for traveling...I was definitely wrong. Since my daughter was born I have used it every day (she's now 4 months old). I set it up in our living room and lay her in it for her daytime naps and she actually sleeps better in this pack n play than she does in her actual crib. It is really simple to put up and take down when we travel with it. The changing table has been awesome and I love that it also came with a diaper stacker that can be attached to the side of it. It is definitely worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToMadilyn
Holts Summit, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for Great Grandma's House
8/29/2009

Customer review by ComputerShopperYes

5.0 stars 8/29/2009 by ComputerShopperYes
by ComputerShopperYes

This product is a wonderful choice for great grandma's house. I was disappointed with the mobile because it did not move automatically. Otherwise, it is exactly what I expected. My great grandson sleeps well in it. He is 3 weeks old.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ComputerShopperYes
Alexandria, Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
amazing product
5/6/2009

Customer review by 3rdxmom

5.0 stars 5/6/2009 by 3rdxmom
by 3rdxmom

Our daughter just turned 3 months old. We have been using this product since she was born and she enjoys laying in it more than in the crib. I never used a play pen or bassinet before, and I am sooo happy that we chose to buy this one. Any parent with a new baby will enjoy using this particular product. The instructions are very easy to understand, the only problem that we incurred was that when we tried to fold it up (after several times), the latch wont lock. To us that was a small problem, so we just decided to leave it set in one room. However, to me, I am still pleased to have it , this product really helps me during the day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3rdxmom
hazel crest, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
9/2/2009

Customer review by g2short4life

5.0 stars 9/2/2009 by g2short4life
by g2short4life

Best in its price rage. Good quality. I am sure it will last for many years. Make sure you read the directions how to put up and take down the pack and play, or it will not set up properly, and may wear out the buttons.But I absolutely love this purchase. I feel it is cute enough for a boy or a girl as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
g2short4life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
ok product
5/14/2009

Customer review by shopperoflife

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by shopperoflife
by shopperoflife

well i bought this product and it didn't come with instructions so i had to guess what went where i think that they should do better with instructions but other then that it's an over all good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperoflife
griffithsville, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its great!
5/14/2009

Customer review by txcowgirl67

5.0 stars 5/14/2009 by txcowgirl67
by txcowgirl67

The features are awesome and its "just right". having a changing table right there makes it really convenient. Easy to set up and very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txcowgirl67
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product
9/16/2009

Customer review by trilogy02

5.0 stars 9/16/2009 by trilogy02
by trilogy02

I am soooo glad we chose this product for our little boy. The changing table is great and very conveinent. It has a very spacious bassinet for baby to sleep in. Easily accesible for caregiver and baby. I looked at a few others, but by far this is the best and affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trilogy02
Muncie,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
12/19/2009

Customer review by Julls04

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by Julls04
by Julls04

my 8 month old loves it, i was concerned about weight and height but it works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julls04
Fairfield, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
1/11/2010

Customer review by kperez0006

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by kperez0006
by kperez0006

Love it. It was a little difficult to set up but it is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kperez0006
ft campbell, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews